Indian vs Pakistani women part 2...

Nop Kashmiri chai is more hotter than Kashmiri.

He he he he. Karachi to machli bazar hai I mean all types of ppl live there. I Karachi is a mutli cultural City.

Re: Indian vs Pakistani women part 2…

u guys really know how to twist a thread :stuck_out_tongue:

hi there sara
arent you glad they did though Sara?
my ha’pennys worth… indians, whetehr muslim, hindu or whatever have proved to be my most relaibale and trustworthy friends… for life…

anyway … punjabis are the hottest…specifically from around Lahore…

Kioon Lahore main kia garmi ziada parti hai is liaay. LOL

so are we picking on Indian women and Pakistani women? :hehe:

i was picking on immature brats. Mission failed :hinna: lol

Well, i can smell some hatred here for indians...why is it so?? Anyways i gathered much courage to make a post here to say that .. Iam from India :D

Masha Allah.

Welcome.

Well Samra Khan! we have hatred not for indians but for their brutality and past records for creating hatred amongst Pakistanis and for Kashmir issue.

we have hatred for hindus, not indian muslims and if you say that indian hindus are also not the enemies of Pakistan then plz do read Quran first.

we do not hate hindus as well but if they will do such things then they will get a proper treatment too.

:(

Quran pak mei Pakistani qaum ka zikr kis surah mei hai, Kaptaan pai? zara hum bhi parh leyn..

mam ji! Quran me indians aur pakistanion ka zikar nahe lekin non muslims aur muslims ka tu hai na

Re: Indian vs Pakistani women part 2...

captaan pai, to phir pakistani non-muslims are enemies of pakistani muslims too?

You are right.

yes ur correct. if u have read Quran then Allah has clearly stated in it that

"These (non muslims) could never be the friends of you(muslims)"

but there are also some rights given to non muslims living in a muslim country

oh ok. :)

well if you want some proofs of those surahs then i could also bring it for you tommorow, not now coz now i dont really know the surah and ayah number

and afterall the non muslims living in pakistan are still the enemiz of Allah who do not beleive in oneness of Allah and make shirk.

So Allah's enemis are muslim's enemiz also na.

but we have to give them proper rights as said in Islam.

^ calm down boys, save it for the religious forums.

Actually we don't hate anyone neither indians nor hindus but we are told that Hindus can't be friends of muslims but again we are allowed to make formal friends with non muslims to keep things ok.

But it's behaviour of some ppl which give name to whole country or whole ppl.

Some or few or most muslims of India learnt things from hindus so they become like them which we don't like. That's it.

Individual persons are different. There is nothing wrong for friendship. We can have our difference but still can make friend.