Indian Prithvi Missile incapable of penetrating into Pakistan

*Originally posted by Adnan Ahmed: *

Yeah, but your the might HINDUstan.. Why should you even be yourself comparing yourselves to us humble Pakistani's?!?!:)
tHE REASON WE POINT OUT HOW F-UCKED UP YOUR COUNTRY IS, is becuase you are all such arrogant pussies..
We just want to point out the fact that you and your country are and most likely, will always be, a third world country:)
You are after all Indians...Cant expect anything from you people except rioting and mass murder.
You and your country are a joke, dont think your anything special you Iindian losers...

someone sounds all jealous :) tsk tsk..

Yes Queer, we are indeed jealous of:

• thousands of Muslim being burnt to death.
  • over a hundred thousand Muslim languishing in refugee camps.
  • 500 million Indians starving or below the poverty line.
  • the skills shown by the IAF pilots.
  • the amount of money India has in reserve to buy Aluminium coffins for its' dead soldiers.

what amazes me is despite all the ridiculing they do about india, pakistanis are yet to display superioriority in anything of any real significance - be it economical or social. severe signs of denial and jealousy? i'd say so.

Little candy for indians…

Ok, time for indian missiles:

Agni:700km missile, recently failed in January
http://pub165.ezboard.com/fpakistanidefencedotcomfrm1.showMessage?topicID=4943.topic

Agni1= Agni I 5? May 1989 (failed)
http://www.ceip.org/files/nonprolif/numbers/india.asp
Another failure.

Agni2= Failed several times but has been successful in 1999 and has saved India from a lot of humiliation it would have to suffer if missile failed.

Prithvi: Takes alot of time to get ready, a failure too. http://pub165.ezboard.com/fpakistanidefencedotcomfrm1.showMessage?topicID=5062.topic

Also, Prithvi is nothing but a good paint job on Russian SA-3.

Dhanush: SLBM, failure!
Prithvi III (Dhanush) ? April 11 2000 test (failed) 250-350

http://www.ceip.org/files/nonprolif/numbers/india.asp

Every Indian missile has failed and not a single missile in india’s arsenal is fully ready…

India’s nuclear/missile program was much older than pak’s and today we are ahead, are we surprised? No, why? Cause being ahead of india in tech aint no big deal…I mean give some money and some parts to some african country and they will do a better job for makin the missile.

Usman

You hit the nail right ont the spot. :biggthumb:

Good Job buddy :k:

Your Mothers jealous!!!:nahnah:

*Originally posted by queer: *
what amazes me is despite all the ridiculing they do about india, pakistanis are yet to display superioriority in anything of any real significance - be it economical or social. severe signs of denial and jealousy? i'd say so.

Well, we dont crash our planes every week and according to most reports, our missile program is way ahead of yours...:)
Socialy, well, HERE IS OUR BIGGEST ACCOMPLISHMENT..
We NEVER murdered 2000 innocent people...
India's BIGGEST accomplishment,
HIDING STATE TERRORISM!!!!
GOOD JOB YOU LOSERS...

oNE MORE THING..

KARGIL WAS A LOT OF FUN TO:) ;)

tsk tsk.. three replies and one maa-behn remark. i guess i did touch a raw nerve after all. :)

Indian Prithvi Missile incapable of penetrating into Pakistan

Maybe they should try some lubrication?

Talwar with yet another link that never works, and asif laughs over it, as if he actually read it... How interesting...

tsk tsk.. three replies and one maa-behn remark. i guess i did touch a raw nerve after all. :)

Your maa-behn must also touch a lot of nerves;)

LOL!!
:hehe: :hehe: :hehe:

Tumhare nahin karte kya ?? :hehe:

Aapke shayad, baap/bhaiyon kis yeh speciality hogi:k:

asif_k & chaltahai... Jal gaye, Barnul lagaayen...

ooo h Chalti hai u r doin it again …
dont reach maa/behn baap/bhai so quickly, in our religion and society people hold such relations quite close …in ur gene pool or a {neighbour hood ball} it might be a different scenario.

JAAL GAI…
I didn;t mean to offend our Indian friends, its just that truth REALLY REALLY hurts…:hehe:

Kyon tum wohi lagate ho kya ? speaking from experience ? :hehe:

sadly whatever Pakistan can do India makes sure it can do so also..and vice versa..thats where the money goes,baby.Not education.Not health.Not anywhere but Defense defense aur defense...