Indian Pathologist who reported that Bob Woolmer was murdered is under scrutiny

Re: Indian Pathologist who reported that Bob Woolmer was murdered is under scrutiny

A Pakistani investigator and a British coroner touting the same line meant nothing but the moment you learn the pathologist is a descendant from India you have an issue.

The real question is, what do YOU make of the whole world believing Woolmer was murdered for the last two months? Do we suck so much that the whole world (including Pakistanis) wants to say Woolmer was murdered? Bah.

Perhaps Woolmer's legacy will be how emotional and irrational some Pakistanis can be in their conduct. Mercenary included.

Re: Indian Pathologist who reported that Bob Woolmer was murdered is under scrutiny

so your only purpose here is to keep this particular group of people you care otherwise not the slightest bit about from posting anything about India? how insecure are you dude.

Absolutely I have an issue because it was on his report did the Jamaican Police came to the conclusion that Bob Woolmer was murdered and the Pakistani Cricket Team was touted as Murderers and we got global bad press.

Now other Pathologist have examined the evidence such as the FBI from USA and Scotland Yard from England and Pakistani Detectives and have come to the conclusion that Bob Woolmer died of a heart attack

The only person who claimed that Bob Woolmer was murdered was this Indian Pathologist.

So ya I am damn suspicious

koi pata nahi usi Indian pathologist nai na bheji ho woh zehrili sharab ki botalain. koi Pakistani kahan itna behooda gift dai gai ek ba-raish molvie ko

isn't there a pakistani lobby in USA doing the same?...may not be as powerfull as indian one, but it is there.

I am suspicious because when my friends have gone for Job interviews with Indians interviewing them that they didnt get jobs because they were Pakistanis

even my indian friend was telling that about a pakistani recruiter

I am suspicious because there has been a history of anti-pak sentiment among Indians.

if you ask indians, they will also say there is history of anti-india, anti-kafir, anti-dhimmi sentiments:D

I am suspicious because I look at Bollywood movies which show Pakistan and Pakistanis as these evil monster and the root of all trouble in India

don't your lollywood movies show that as well??.. But how many such movies are hits in india?.. not all and most of them i would rate as B grade movies.

I am suspicious because when the Pakistan Cricket Team goes to play in India, they get spit on, rocks and debris are thrown on them and their effigies are burned.

na..your saeed anwar or i dont know who is that person who has the record for scoring maximum runs of 193 in chennai. Chennai guys(whom you like very much:D ) gave a standing ovation for that. your wasim akram has even come in indian commercials. and not to mention your singers. anyway i dont want to repeat the same stuff again and again

So whats why I am suspicious :D

you are suspicious because you are obsessed with india and then point fingers at others for being obsessed of something:D . actually you should start getting suspicious as to which direction your suspicion goes:D coz in your height of hate india campain you are not aware of the object of your obsession:D .

i am never drinking anything an Indian sends me now. especially Mahesh Bhatt or this pathologist.

i dont know how insecurity comes here. But whatever, i stated what i had in my mind

sometimes that isnt as good as it would seem

and what makes you guys think that pakistanis dont come to indian forums. just because pakistanis are small in number it doesn't mean that they dont come to indian forums. they come and even stand for elections to be a mod in a indian forum:D

oh i wasnt suggesting pakistanies cant be lame too yar. i mean mushtaq ahmed took wine bottles from an Indian pathologist. muft ka kuch bhi milay pakar lo :rolleyes:

Ya there is a Pakistani lobby but it is more interested in doing things for the benefit of Pakistan rather than doing anti-Indian stuff unlike the Indian Lobby whose sole purpose is to rail agaisnt Pakistan

But since Indians are much more in the Business community, Pakistanis are highly stifled by them. Although being in position of such power they should be more even handed in their approach but alas that is not the case.

But that is dwarfed by the fierce anti-pak feelings in India

I mean how many anti-hindu riots have there been in Pakistan as compared to India such as Babri Mosque, Gujrat or Kashmir massacares are ample proof of anti muslim and anti-pak feelings in India.

Our Lollywood movies are mostly about Pakistan itself where as Indian movies get their cheap thrills by its hero killing Pakistanis

And yet whenever our team plays there they get assaulted by stones. Just look at the 1996 Bangalore World cup match. What a friendly crowd that was towards the Pakistani Cricket TEam :D

That kind of double speak is not good for your health. By basic argument is this. India since it got its independence in 1947 had its sole purpose to undermine Pakistan wherever and however. Its media portrays Pakistan as a nation of savages and beasts where as Pakistanis get a soft image of India by watching its movies and dramas. And thus a great majority of the indian populace is totally brainwashed in regards to Pakistanis and thus it leads to people like this Indian Pathologist in Jamaica from coming to this absurd conclusion that Bob Woolmer was murdered where as no other agency whether it be FBI or Scotland Yard has agreed with its findings.

Really?

The last time I went to an Indian Forum, Bhahrat Rakshah, within minutes I was called a Paki Rat, a Madrassa bred Animal, a nation of savages, etc....

I am pointing out the Indian hostility towards Pakistanis.

When has Pakistan ever taken an opportunity to criticize India for no good reason other than to give it a black eye?

The guys just a bad pathologist, perhaps jumped the gun a bit.. Why he did this is anyones guess...

also he should have atleast have had someone else deliver the poisoned wine bottles.

Ya but look at what kind of damage he has done to the Pakistani Cricket Team and Pakistan as a nation it self

absolutely false. They want the world to mediate on kashmir.

But since Indians are much more in the Business community, Pakistanis are highly stifled by them. Although being in position of such power they should be more even handed in their approach but alas that is not the case.

if you were in our position, we would have got stifled by you.

But that is dwarfed by the fierce anti-pak feelings in India

so what you are telling is pakistanis "love" indians:D

mean how many anti-hindu riots have there been in Pakistan as compared to India such as Babri Mosque, Gujrat or Kashmir massacares are ample proof of anti muslim and anti-pak feelings in India.

yeah right...this is exactly what i wanted. here you are trying to prove that pakistan is better and india is inferior. if this is your approach, then indians will also do the same to. But then again you will say indians hate pakistanis:D

our lollywood movies are mostly about Pakistan itself where as Indian movies get their cheap thrills by its hero killing Pakistanis

i dont know about lollywood...and then many of you guys take pleasure in cheap things like that a paki soldier is 8 times more stronger than an indian soldier who is malnourished fit to be deported to africa for peace keeping. Just yesterday one wannabe "mel gibson" brave heart ;) was telling this

And yet whenever our team plays there they get assaulted by stones. Just look at the 1996 Bangalore World cup match. What a friendly crowd that was towards the Pakistani Cricket TEam :D

i dont know about this instance. and in bangalore crowd threw bottles at aussie team as well once.

That kind of double speak is not good for your health. By basic argument is this. India since it got its independence in 1947 had its sole purpose to undermine Pakistan wherever and however. Its media portrays Pakistan as a nation of savages and beasts where as Pakistanis get a soft image of India by watching its movies and dramas. And thus a great majority of the indian populace is totally brainwashed in regards to Pakistanis and thus it leads to people like this Indian Pathologist in Jamaica from coming to this absurd conclusion that Bob Woolmer was murdered where as no other agency whether it be FBI or Scotland Yard has agreed with its findings.

you should tell this to your countrymen to stop watching indian TV programs if they are soooooooo anti pakistani. and i am perfectly fine and confident about what i am talking!

"It is an important thing that just as one swallow doesn’t make a summer, so a fractured hyoid doesn’t make strangulation.

That is probably the most disturbing juxtapositioning of concepts I've read in a while.

which is that thread???...i will also join them and bash you properly:D . I will be hostile only to YOU

when has Pakistan ever taken an opportunity to criticize India for no good reason other than to give it a black eye?

you don't listen to speeches of your leaders in annual UN general assembly or what ever at its HQ in NY. They can't do without talking about india:D

kitna bhola hai re tu, sadke jaawaan tere bholepan pe…:rotfl: :rotfl:

guys

lets call it as it is, at worst the guy is a prejudiced git
at best he screwed up
most likely he is just incompetent.