Indian movies sucks

Originally posted by The Watcher:
**Yes Indian movies do suck. They keep the people watching in an imaginary world and out of reality.

Anyhow, people who watch them, do face the consequences and they are not pretty! Indian movies propel young teens to do certain things which are suppose to happen after marriage.

I do not watch them.

oye, tum bhi yaar?

n e ways, people who don't like ndian movies are pathetis losers and lameos

Before God we are equally wise and equally foolish.
--Albert Einstein

siani kuri,
I’m sure that no one is hurt around, coz this is just a debate. and no one will be attacking but will debate in return.

firstly, I should admit that u are right when u said that we should stop watching english movies as well but..but, u can’t compare indian and english movies. lets compare them. watching movies like braveheart, gladiator, omer al Mukhtar and so on… is not waste of time as u get to know abt the history. and on the other hand

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

indian stupid movies

like Kashmir mission, Border and so on are just waste of time. I mean they are movies just for 3rd class people, with the only theme that is love and hatred against Pakistan and the people of Paksitan.

lets get back to the debate whos title is

indian movies sucks

your’s truely,

Kiddo,
yar tumhara nam bata raha hey ke tum kisi D category ke 3rd class bande ho…

, get out.

Nobody is perfect, I’m Nobody, this implies that I’m perfect.

[This message has been edited by Nobody (edited November 27, 2000).]

[This message has been edited by sianikuri (edited November 28, 2000).]

Sianikuri…Great post. But I guess u r not siani as ur nick is

I don’t even think I should post my opinion because everyone is ready to attack.

Who ? Well I am not attacking rather I think anybody else. Its just the matter of thinking

here we r discussing the facts. Its up to u that how u gonna take it, personally. RIGHT

Enemies. Can u differentiate the enemy? Who is and who isn’t?

indian movies promote some bad things I agree but do any of you people that have spoke against
indian movies watch American movies??
Please do not drag the world into Pak-India relationship. English movies r totally different.

We being Pakistani have the entire Paksitani nation influenced by the british who were our enemies too. Just by watching an Indian movie doesn’t make us anti-Pakistani or for the Indians? I think We should give credit where its due.

Then why u hate India. Isn’t it hypocracy? Imagine, if some indian comes to u and ask …bibi..why u r watching our movies if u pplz hate us….what ur answer will be?
Why u hate India then?

If they have a good movie industry great good for them and we should get credit for what we do good
I agree

hope i didnt offend anyone
Not me…feel free

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

Im cool with everyone, watch all movies (indian, american, pakistani etc) if they are good. Just relax and do what you think is RIGHT.

It means that fun is your first priority. U don’t give a damn, if the movie is against Pak or Kashmir, RIGHT. Because u think that is RIGHT not WRONG.
Ever imagine…our bahadur jawans at the border put their lives in their hands to save us and our nation from India..and at the same time we are promoting Indians products, things…..shame on us.
Ever imagine that our bahadur jawans are up there in cold Sayaachin…fighting for our safety at every single minute…forgetting their relaxation.
Are we sincere to them? Can’t we stop and banned using the enemies products to add a little bit support to them, that we r with them in this fight.
Guess what? We r selfish. We just want to RELAX when we r tired and want fun. That’s why we r week coz we r not one. We just think that its Army’s duty..
So what is your’s and ours duty?? To RELAX(I guess)

Remmember, every single money u spend to buy their movie, cassettes, cd’s other products..u r helping them. Do u know that this is a slow poisoning from the enemy regardless thinking of RELAX.

I know the pplz in this gupshup will not like my posts and will bring here’s and there’s to convince. That’s our problem. We know this very well…but we do not want to stop it nor we want someone to interfere our beautiful way of life. Whatever do u think of me, my thinking..u have a right.
Yes, I m a true Pakistani. I banned every thing, which will cause harm to my country and country’s pplz. I will go to the extreme to destroy that thing

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

. I don’t give a damn to my fun. If I love any thing I love it deeply, if I hate any thing, I hate it deeply. I don’t want to be a hypocrite.

Sianikuri, don’t take my post as a revenge. These r basic things and neither I m attacking personally on u. Hopefully u will understand what I m trying to say

Think about it.

Kiddo…any problems for pathetics, losers and lameos

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

. Get a life.

C ya

I love these "Indian movies sucks" threads.
Sooner or later the Pakis start fighting among themselves on what is good and what is bad for them.
Hey u guys...get a life....if u don't like Indian Movies..don't watch them..simple ain't it...Or has the Indian Army been forcing you to watch them at gunpoint !!

there is no such thing called indian movies .
a movie can be good or bad.there are good movies in america and bad movies in america.
likewise its also same in pakistan.
but i want to say here that i think indian movies are 1000 times better than the pakistanis .pakistani film industry shamelessly copy indian movies .average pakistani heroine appears very cheap .and i am talking about pakistani heroines specifically .some of the females working in dramas are just fantastic. but pakistani heroines are disgusting. the pakitani movie songs are also of third rate. the female singers in the movies sing from thier nostrils and its in a very bad taste .i think it will take long time for pakistani movies to reach upto the indian standards. yes i do agree some of the indian movies are crap but at the same time there are some wonderfull movies made in india and some of the actors are the best in the world.

[This message has been edited by kabir (edited November 28, 2000).]

Have you ever thought that this is exactly why people watch them?

You may have an exciting and great life, but the majority of people in this world, the masses, have a depressing life.

Yes it is a fantasy for them, watching that film they can forget all their REAL worries and just relax for a few hours.

Hey chilli, you go girl/boy!!!

[This message has been edited by Mariah (edited November 28, 2000).]

oye nobody moon sambahal kay baat karnaa…i don’t have to take that from u aight!!! na jaan na pehchan mein tera mehman!!! n e ways jo jaisa hota hai woh doosron kay baray me wasa he sochta hai

Before God we are equally wise and equally foolish.
–Albert Einstein

Dear Sianikuri, I couldn't agree more with you and Nobody, both of you guys have made some really great points but you still haven't respond to one of Nobody's question.
He said you buy Indian movies,CD and all the other stuff and thus you're supporting the Indian army more by buying their stuff.

Thank you, come again

chilli that word you use to describe us is offensive I'm warning YOU not to use it again.

All films pirated anyway, non-one pays for them.

i dont know bout indian movies but i sure do like kiddooo

hello sianikuri,

plz no offence, its just a discussion.I agree with hawk 100 % and i repect what he said. its not that I’m against you, but sianikuri (i would really like to call u by ur name, my name is Ahmad) why did we take Pakistan from india? just to live in peace in accordance with islam and to save our traditions and culture. I won’t go in detail, but i’ll just ask one question and that is as i said, why did we demand a seperate homeland if we were to watch indian movies, being part ot india we would have had a

great film industry. believe me they should be bycotted in order to prove that Qaid-e-Azam’s two nation theory was right. once again please siani kuri, no offences. its just a discussion between some proud Pakistanis.

I respect when u said that if possible you will be at the front line if the war broke out and that u are the only Paksitani girl who wears Shalwar qamiz.

dear kidoOoOoOo,
jan pehchan bhi nahi and mu mera mehman bhi hey

don’t disturb plz.

well nobody we will start watching pakistani movies if they are as good as indian movies

tub tuk humko kuch to kerna hi hoga na yaar..its just for time pass mere dost

chilli,

We are not fighting.

yes i guess u r right, sheraz. what's happening in Kashmir is just a time pass.

Nobody is perfect, I'm Nobody, this implies that I'm perfect.

Kabir, I have no idea as to why r u comparing movies of different countries.

Nobody is perfect, I'm Nobody, this implies that I'm perfect.

Every one, just chill out,

WE ARE ALL PATRIOTIC PAKISTANIS

just difference of opinions

I firmly beleive if there was a 
      war tomorrow, we would all fight 
      and defend our nation.

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD.