Re: Indian media reaction on Australian Win
yeah nothing more u can say?
thats all?
lolz
i would have guessed that
i am not interested in ur opinion
come with facts baby
And what about you. What is the content of the clip?. Did you go through it. I guess not. I havent seen any papers talking about how Pakistan will throw away the match. They are just making fun of Indian team. How is that pathetic. Or do u want to say that Indian media should not make fun of Indian team.
**Wadda pey terey mein tou maara gaya ??
Dont tell me that was for Indian Team ....
Pakistan ney koi waada nahin kia that we'll take India to semi final ...
How did Pakistan purposefully throw the match, when the win/loss was down to the last bowl… ![]()
I don’t understand why all of a sudden, the Indians in the media are bleating like sheep… expecting Pakistan to carry them through…and what is this “waada” business? Are you kidding me?!
true. i agree pak WENT ALL THE WAY TO THE LAST BALL, and they bowled well MashAllah. Its not PAK fault, if india didnt win. I dont hate India, BUT no need to blame the pakistanis.. InshAllah we will win ![]()
for some reason since yesterday, I am repeating
"saree dunya ka bojh hum uthatey hain...saree dunya ka bojh hum uthatey hain" :)
and guys dont be mad at Indian media. This should not tick you off. This was expected. Its for you to enjoy. They beat the bush quiet often (almost every day they have a topic against cricket team, Pakistan or china). Dont take it seriously. Start learning to enjoy it as a prime time comedy.
I hear tweety birds everywhere…cheap cheap cheap…
man this is too hilarious…![]()
indians r like
for the team and blamin it on Pakis…
hmmm
its so sad to wait my precious time in putting a mirror in front of you
but i am happy to do this charity work for you ![]()
Indian Media Insult Indian Cricket Team (dont take it personally i find it amusing, i am sure u will also)
^^ uhhhh....video is already posted in this thread....sorry
my wrong sorry
We tortured India till last over ![]()
We made 1billion+ Indians watch the Pak-Aus match till last over lol…a great revenge from Pakistan indeed…a slap on BCCI face ! Indians probably thought we will win it at end, we made them jump out of their seats and then in the last ball guess what we did? We gave it to Aus lol ahahahahahahhahaah
In our 63 Independence History, seeing 11 odd Pakistani torturing millions of Indians is just priceless LOL …Pak Zindabad ![]()
Today’s paper headlines, “Match Pakistan hara (lost) lakin matam Bharat main huwa”
Even if we did ‘purposefully’ throw the match (which i highly doubt) then it was great and even better we did it till the last ball
, meaning we torured the Indians till the very last moment ![]()
I absolutely loved it ![]()
In 62 years of Independence, Never has a group of 11 men tortured millions of Indians like this before.. Well done Pakistan aj to tarpa tarpa kay mara hay India ko!
Geo to Aise
Haar kay be jita diya!!!
Luv u Cricket Team
=============================
I agree that Indian fans and Indian cricket team were hoping that Pak would beat Australia and help India get to the semis, but its stupid to suggest that Pak is somehow responsible for India being out of CT or that it was Pak’s duty to get India to the semis. Dhoni’s boys put up a bad display, and they deserved to be out ![]()
India has 100s of news channels; the ones mantioned/quoted here are the tabloid variety. I think the only people who really care about these channels are Pakistanis, since it gives them something to mock India with ![]()
And yes, Pak did not throw this match. Aus won because they were better !!
Tu to mandir ki ghanti ban gaya hai
INDIA
Jo ata hai teri baja k chala jata hai!
Well, Pakistan is responsible for India’s ouster because Pakistan won against India ![]()
^^ So true - a fact of its own ![]()
Well, Pakistan is responsible for India's ouster because Pakistan won against India :D
Keep thinking that if it makes you happy :D But the fact is that if India had played to their potential, they would be in the semis...
long live Indian media. it is a joy to watch them, infact if they stopped moaning like this I would need to resort to harassing random indians and gloating till I got this reaction. It is the indian media that is basically keeping me out of jail times like these.
Keep thinking that if it makes you happy :D But the fact is that if India had played to their potential, they would be in the semis...
and If I had been given chance in Pakistani team and ICC restrict fast bowlers that they cant bowl @ more than 10kmph and I get two chances (one kacha one pakka ...rem that cricket?) ....I am sure I can make 100 in almost every game :)
bhai sahib... we would have a huge list of achievements if our team had played to their potential, so lets not go there. Fact: India lost to Pakistan and failed to earn enough points hence chances to proceed to next round got dented, result India ousted from tournament.