^ I hope she does, I like her personality but I guess Bhavya or Rajdeep will top it this year
Mera bhavya ko daikh ker dil chahta hai k us ko rassi say bandh ker Khoob Chamatay maron :o
^ I hope she does, I like her personality but I guess Bhavya or Rajdeep will top it this year
Mera bhavya ko daikh ker dil chahta hai k us ko rassi say bandh ker Khoob Chamatay maron :o
Mohit Lalwani is gone this episode.
Lol I know she is annoying but You have to admit she sings really well, I love Torsha’s voice but bhavya sometimes is much better than her but poor thing somehow manage to be in bottom 2 ![]()
Torsha sucks! her voice has no unique quality, idk what the hell the judges r talking about. She's just really pretty so keeps getting votes.
Bhanu used to really good but he's getting worse as the show is progressing and needs to b eliminated as well.
Bhaviya on the other hand, is awesome! has a sweet voice and sings everything so well, yet stupid janta cant see a fat girl happy so they cant vote for her.
And how the hell do you eliminate Mohit, who had been getting better and better!
Rajdeep ofcourse should win it though, because he really is the best! But obviously it all depends on the stupid voters!
Re: Indian Idol - new season
ELIMINATE BHANU!!!! i hate this guy he sucks at singing and then he thinks he is some kind of a hero :s the only reason why he was selected was because of his cheap rona dhona acts..i want to hit him with all the jootas i've got, whenever he comes on screen.
VOTE FOR RAJDEEP!!!
Irrespective of what the judges say, Kapil Thapa will be Indian Idol 4...
^ I have the same feeling, Its just because he is an army guy ![]()
Exactly ! Prashant also won last year despite not being anywhere close to the best.
Haven't the voters learned anything yet from last results? Abhijeet was ok he won and he is still coming on t.v jaisay taisay here and there...because people can tolerate his voice...while the last two just vanished because they won even when there were so many better singer, actually also because they were total crap!! but whats the point of helping someone win yet again whose not upto mark and won't be coming on t.v ever again.
Also someone should tell Rajdeep guy that he has proven himself as a singer and now he should sing songs which people relate to and like not hard, old songs which people don't know about.
^ He knows he will never win in popular voting, so I think that by singing difficult songs he is trying to prove himself to Bollywood music composers.
I don't understand why people are voting for REMO! Can't they figure out who is a good singer and who is a bad singer! Good Singers are going out because of REMO! He sings so badly but still his NORTH EAST supporters are voting for him like crazy!!
Its a shame for Indians!
^ This is what democracy is all about. Its not the best, but the most popular guy that wins.
Elimination: Kuldeep Singh Chauhan was eliminated last week. Another shocker from the audience. He was definitely not the weakest amongst the bunch.
Thoughts?
^ This is to be expected in a show where the audience is the judge. And the audience seldom judges based on merit. Our politicians are a great example of this.
^ He knows he will never win in popular voting, so I think that by singing difficult songs he is trying to prove himself to Bollywood music composers.
I am sure he proved all that and more by his first performance only! maybe he can win in popular voting thing if he sings "POPULAR SONGS".
Bhanupratap Singh as also voted out last week.
I feel Bhanu would've survived If he was given a different song to sing. Lagan Lagi did him.
^ I agree. Singing a Sukhvinder Sigh song is not everyone's cup of tea.
i am not following indian idol 4 (only saw like 1/2 scene)...(sonali luks pretty init)...i didnot really follow the last one too II3 (last last epi dekhi thi)....mere khayal se yeh 3 or 4 utney ache nahi hain jitney 1 or 2 they.....1 or 2 main judges best they...sonu, farah and anu were best together...they used to bring sooooo much fun.....auditions bhi bade mazay ke hotey thay....itnay funny loag atay they aur phir judges ke comments un pe....well as for this II4 good luck to everyone and god bless to whoever wins!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11