I do not like `Indians' here... Hmmmm
Re: Indian guppies at GS
I do not like `Indians' here... Hmmmm
why ![]()
Because he is an indian!
naam babloo hai aur apne aapko hot keh rahe hai ![]()
How do we know if ur hot for real? ![]()
its not my real name
that name was given when i was fat little kid. ![]()
about being hot . i can’t post my pics on public forums ![]()
awwwww
and ![]()
well you are so sweet urself that i had to be sweet.
oh well i came here for the wedding thread... i had soo many pics had to put them somewhere , could not find an indian forum where i could post them and if i did post them on an indian forum they would know who i am !!!! here I am safe !!l lol!!!!
can't really relate to anything else... although its fun to read life1 forum it feels like a whole different world as i have never known/ interacted with a Pak before.
"Dude....sorry. No old geezers allowed. We have been trying for years to get rid of the Pakistani old geezers that mack on young girls. We don't need no Indians doing that as well!"
Huhhh???????????? More to life than just one angle.
Was looking for some Desi clothes. Did a google. GS came up as a result. Glued since then..(Mostly to the Fashion/Wedding section). Ended up realizing a close friend of mine from the other side is a member too and that contributing to me checking it even more..!
Reason: Apparent (Clothes)
Thoughts: Love the blog for what it's taught me on desi fashion. I do venture out to other topics if something catches the fancy.
Whatever you say, Indian will win… :k:
As long as you get stimulating conversation why do you care where the people are from?
That's the beauty of GS, isn't it. It's a diverse and tolerant forum. I've never been on any other forum but I've been told by friends how inappropriately they've been dealt with on other forums once it was revealed that they were muslims or pakistanis.
couldn’t i be seen as a pakindianamerican guppan? i think i’ve got enough pakistani in me in the last couple months to be that:biggthumb:…what can i say i like islamic as well as pakistani culture, the moderation here is stellar too, hats off to the mods for being as unbiased as they can be
oh and most of the pakistanis on GS are so nice and the ones in life1 are especially very wonderful the way they help so many people with serious issues that they’ve had a difficult time resolving on their own in the nonvirtual world and would just like to think through/discuss and finally reach a decision on their own…i’d like to think that life1 helps them do that.Halaal hug ![]()
Nisha
Thank you for promoting Life1. Your check is in the mail ![]()
We Indians like you folks. now quietly waiting for jhooom to barabar, then barbaad this thread.
to think that i could be bribed is utterly preposterous!!! ![]()
i’m hoping it’s the $1000 euros i asked for:snooty:, jimmy choo heels here i come
we can accept as donation for the benefit of u and me ![]()
As long as you get stimulating conversation why do you care where the people are from?
why not - it is always fascinating to know what attracts other people towards your place , your hub ....
may One can find more common grounds for conversations ..
We Indians like you folks. now quietly waiting for jhooom to barabar, then barbaad this thread.
Sheesh we never treated you as an Indian :) You are a Muslim and Muslim has not nationality .. that's why once Iqbal said
Ek hooN Muslim Haram ki PassBani k leay
Neil k Sahil se lay kar tab'khak-e-KashGaR
May be I cant express the right sentiments here - The point of opening this thread is not like opening some can of worms , or giving people a fair invitation to act racist in the name of self defined patriotism ..
But to be very honest - when I meet people ( still few left , may be the last breed ) who have gone through the miseries of Separation in 1947 to avail the fruit of independence - we all Pakistanis enjoy every minute without considering /remembering their sacrifices . It gives me heartache ... And I always wonder ' KhooN k dhabey dhulain ge kitne barsatooN k baad ' ....
I dont know but I think the identification gained by our forefathers 1947 - Now in the year 2010 we are close to lose it again ..
Baak raha hooN JunnOn mein kia kia kuch
kuch na samJay Khuda karay Koi
Sheesh we never treated you as an Indian :) You are a Muslim and Muslim has not nationality .. that's why once Iqbal said
Pakistani is a nationality too.
Yup but dont we have Christian and Hindu Pakistanis ?
Nationality has nothing to do with your religion - Although I strongly believe the Pakistan was created in the name of Religion ...