Indian commandos almost had Dawood in Karachi...

Re: Indian commandos almost had Dawood in Karachi…

Ok maybe but i can’t imagine how a group of commandos would get into Pakistan without government or authorities knowing. I’d be suspicious if someone said Pakistani commandos got into India as well. Already travel is difficult and knowing how hard visa is between both countries i doubt it would be easy. It sounds very filmy.

Do you have a Clip of that?

This thread is just getting hilarious.. keep the accomplishments of indian commandos coming ppl.. We should include some of them in next season of walking dead … except that it’d be a “stalking dead” then :smiley:

Look who is talking: One who admires Modi,.. the butcher!

hiding behind Modi…eh? is Hafiz Sa’eed so dear to you? enjoy his stardom…soon gonna come to an abrupt end.
bure kaam kaa buraa nateeja
sun bhai chaachaa, haN bhateeja!** :smiley:

ek PM hai aur dusra terrorist.

Indians should be ashamed of making Modi PM.

bhai saab, soop to soop, chhalnii bhii bole jis meN 72 chhed? :stuck_out_tongue:

Modi is our PM and you may dislike him but we don’t. we are a nation, NOT a crowd…vo bhii titar bitar! :cb: he is an elected prime minister with a huge mandate…he is NOT like some PM who stole election and is not relinquishing the power…the elections there are questionable even after 1.5 years.

we had NO such fraud with elections…Modi is a genuinely elected PM…we KNOW how to elect N respect our PM unlike someone who is booed on every foreign and domestic tours…our PM in NYC was rolled a red carpet by his people. this is called respect.
…Go Nawaz, Go!!!** :smiley:

You realize you are actually talking against Indians when saying Modi is an elected minister!

Shame on a country electing a killer of thousands of innocent people.

At least in Pakistan the election is alleged to be a fraud and its PM has not killed thousands of Hindus.

For years you have been poking your nose in Pakistani Affairs disguising as an ‘Indian Muslim’ and taking refuge in Joke forum/religious forum or Poetry forum etc.

Keep opening up a little more. :wink:

Bhai sahib, when you clearly have confessed that your PM is modi, why you even talk about Pakistani PM then? Remember one can only have ONE PM and you said its Modi so fine, we respect your choice. Why chanting Pakistani slogans then? :hmmm:

^Yep!

In Sahab Ki Qalai Utar Rahi Hai…:smiley:

well KKF is Pakistan’s son in law now lol

mubarak to all pakistanis :hehe:

commando KKF has parachuted in. :cool:

So?Jut because you did not find the news in` many place’,it is the end of the road?

Diwana is as usual trolling here and is derailing the topic.

because Diwana saaHab said that “Indians should be ASHAMED of making Modi PM”…it was in response to that statement.

lol…kaise pataa chalaa k merii honewaali beGham Pakistani haiN? :smiley:

No worries: He will go back on one mysterious call. :slight_smile:

he is the biggest troll of all times! :wink: j/k :stuck_out_tongue:

coz everyone in india already said no. :teary1:

jk jk

Absolutely!

And you agreed he is elected by Indians.

I am utterly disgusted at some Indian posters who keep posting negative news of the country associated with this forum. That doesn’t make me less of a patriot. This incessant attempt to pain one side bad and other side good has become tiresome.

The patience exhibited by forum admins to allow this propaganda further serves to highlight the lack of class of one side and infinite patience of the other.