Indian Brutality in Kashmir

Re: Indian Brutality in Kashmir

^ Wanna see some HRC reports on the rapes?

You people are beyond pathetic. Justifying your own crimes by pointing out crimes committed by other governments. But alas, what other recourse do war criminals have?

Thats because you're a bigot who could care less about what happens to Kashmiri people. In 2005, Doctors Without Borders found that Kashmiri women suffer from sexual violence at higher rates than in any other conflict region of the world...all thanks to to filth in your army and countermilitant groups.

Save your bigoted nonsense for your RSS buddies...no one wants to hear it here.

The protesters in Jammu defied curfew, enforced an illegal economic blockade, burned down entire Gujjar villages, and beat Kashmiri truck drivers to death...and yet, a grand total of 3 Jammu protesters were killed by the police...and their families were compensated with hundreds of thousands of rupees. Kashmiri protesters continued to provide free meals for the Hindu yatris...didn't attack a since Hindu...and yet over 50 of them were mowed down by the Indian barbarians...with compensation forthcoming...further demonstrating how India is nothing more than cesspool of bigotry.

my RSS buddies are 10000 times better than ur simi and taliban buddies.
how they gonna attack hindu in kashmir as noone is left. they have already kicked out all the kashmiri pandits from the state. that is called ethinic cleansing my ***up buddy.

[mod]Please refrain from name-calling and keep the discussion healthy. Thank you [/mod]

Whatever problems are faced by people of Kashmir should be addressed better by Indian government. They should work out a deal with Pakistan so that they don't create cross border trouble; Most of the trouble in Kashmir is fueled by the separatist and pro-Pakistani bunch of self-agg*****zing glory seekers who use the Muslims vs Hindus card to keep their livelihood!

India government has been too indecisive and accomodating to these separatist leaders who are really snakes that bite their own mothers for a headline. Do you know how many thousands of deaths they have caused? Anyway, I think India should simply arrest and shoot the crooks such as Geelani. And also warn Pakistan to stop providing fire-cover to help terrorists cross the border - next time Pak army fires into Indian post, we should juts bomb them instead of showing any mercy.

janab-e-ali,

I could say alot and go on and on about this cruelty by the crooked indian government. But that will not stop them.

All I can say is that there is absolutely no way you will get any sympathy from these animals IN UNIFORM unless the Kashmiris get an honest leader of their own who voices their opinion and raises awareness about the barbaric indian government for treating the kashmiri people. Because they do it in the uniform, nobody will call them terrorists.

An honest leader is what Kashmiri people need who will not shut up by eating money from the indian government. Who can fight their cause. No outsider can do that. But then again I am sure that's why indian government will make all the men aged 18-40 disappear from that place and rape, abuse all the women so that they cannot stand up for their rights.

A real strong character is needed by the Kashmiri people. I wonder how that is even possible when they wont let a guy stay there beyond 18. Maybe one of such raped woman must stand up to fight for the cause of Kashmiri people if she can get away with that considering the kind of animalistic treatment of the kashmiri people.

i can't understand when Pakistan says they don't want to occupy Kashmir than why they are interfering with internal matter of India? If Pakistan is worried about Muslims living in Kashmir than they dont' have to because India has 3rd largest Muslim population in world and you cannot keep so many people deprived of their rights for long.

And if they have to than go and look at Iraq and Afghanistan, Christians were enemy number 1 of Islam since the beginning (wars in name of jihad and crusades)

Thank you for admitting Hindustan is depriving the minorities of their rights! Right from the horse's mouth!

Does you country allow minorty to become president or occupy high position in army?

In our law everyone is equal irrespctive of his religion. So now tell me how is deprieving the monorites of their rights?

i think this agrument is sooo pathetic,, instead of cussing each other off we should think of ways of making things better.

if people can not get on from pak and india then how will two countries get on,

we live abroad, and we as people are not responsible for what rubbish happens back home, what is right is right, and what is wrong is wrong!

Our country was formed on a religious ideology, though we've seen non-Muslims at high posts, such as the Chief Justice position. Your country is secular on papers, but is run like a Ram Raj. Having that Azad guy as a titular lame duck President for a few years means nothing, he is as much Muslim as you Chintu. He even drinks cow urine, to show solidarity with his Hindu brethren.

He is not the only muslim president we had. and we dont praise him as how much secular he is but how much he had contributed to the country.

There are indian muslims in RAW , judiciary ,army and all you can give an example of is that one hindu chief justice in 60 years?

If you cant give rights to your minorties then you dont have any right to point finger on us.Atleast our law doesnt prohibit any minorty to achieve important positions.

Chintu, we have what, less than 5% minority, not even 1% of Hindus. You have much bigger minorities, and you treat them like dirt. May I remind you what the plight of dalits and untouchables are? May I remind you what your beloved anti-Muslim warrior Atal Bhayee Vajpaya did to Muslims? Thats what you refer to as Ram Raj. India isnt really a secular country, its a Ram Raj. Btw, apart form our presidency our law doesnt prohibit Non-Muslims either, please do your research before babbling lies.

No important position is allowed for minorities in pakistani army. Did you ever thought why the hindu population shrinked and never grew in pakistan?

We had 4% of muslims and now they make 14% of population. If we were treating them like dirt and killing them how come their population grew so much.

Look dude, no literate person believes in caste system and minority bashing. My 50% of friends are from minorities and before coming to this forum i never thought about any difference between them and my other hindu friends.

what happened in gujrat is history and no INDIAN is proud of it. My company doesnt even distribute sweets on diwali now as they think that muslims and christians are left out so they stopped it. I have worked in 4 different countries and i tell you minorties in india atleast in cities(not aware of villages so wont comment) have more rights then any other country.

Wow, you seem to be very good at making things up. Army is a national institution in Pakistan, and alot of non-muslims have achieved high ranks. Again, stop lying.

http://www.dawn.com/2006/04/22/nat8.htm

Alot of them embraced Islam, out of their own free will.

4%? What are you smoking mon? The population will continue to grow, even if you did what you tired in Kashmir to ‘outnumber’ them.

If you are the example of the ‘educated and literate’, then you have a long way to go my friend, because you are forefront when it comes to bashing the beliefs of Muslims.

Is that why you guys reelected Mr. Modi the butcher? Where were these rights when thousands of people were baked in ovens?

I like it how by terming it as history you want to sweep the past mistakes under the carpet. BTW Narendra Modi and the rest of the Hindutva faithful are to this day very proud of their doing in Gujarat.

Who knows they were forced or did it free will?

What did we tried in kahmir to outnumbered them ? please tell me. It was muslim terrorists who did ethnic cleansing. Till now india has the rule which doesnt allow non kashmiris to settle in kashmir. If we wanted to out numbered that rule would have been evoked long back.

Please tell me where i have been in forefront when it comes to bashing of muslim beliefs.

Modi has made gujrat number 1 state in india . Every village has wi-fi, best roads in the country and 0% corruption.

so do I need to dig the mistakes you did in east pakistan or army supported tyerrorists which buthcered and killed thousands of kashmiri pandits?

oh so you were saying about non-muslims not being allowed to serve as officers, based on this made up law, how come you arent talking about that anymore? :hehe: Next time please do some research before posting things uve heard in your anti-pakistan course in school.

Rape, murder, forced dislocations, its all documented on human rights commissions watch.

You look at every Kashmiri Muslim as terrorist. They hate you because of this very reason.

Just like how Shabana Uzmi wasnt able to rent an apartment in mumbai?

I have seen you do that countless times, if you still insist, i can dig them up, but dont stop talking about it like you stopped talking about that ‘law’ that prevents non-muslims to serve in the pak army.

mashallah wi-fi in every village jabkey log bhokey nangey mar rahey hain, aur musalmanoon ko ovens mey bake kiya ja raha hai lol

0% corruption :rotfl: please yar…

electricity for 100% of the villages in the state 100% of the time.

http://www.supportgujarat.org/GujaratProgressSummary.pdf

please read yourself and enlighten yourself with the progress of the state.

When did I say i look at every kashmir muslim as terrorist? 80% of the terrorists where from across the border. They were trained in pakistan. You can deny that fact even your goverment accepted it.

One of Shabana Azmi’s evidences to the wrongdoings against Muslims was an anecdotal one where she said that she could not get an apartment in Mumbai because she was a Muslim. I think, it’s the most laughable and ridiculous thing I have ever heard about Mumbai. If you have the money, you can rent, buy, lease not just an apartment, but automobiles, cars, politicians, women, hitmen, police, pretty much anything in Mumbai. So if you are telling me that you can’t get an apartment in Mumbai because of your religion, then the next thing you will tell me will be about the 10-acres of land you just bought on the moon. Shabana also contended that she had heard about Saif Ali Khan, one of the top-grossing Bollywood icons, not being able to get an apartment in Mumbai because he was a Muslim. If Shabana Azmi wants to lodge an honest complaint in the court of public opinion, she is harming her case by making silly and stupid assertions about Muslims not being able to rent a place in Mumbai. More Muslims live happily in, and rent or own places in Mumbai than most other metros on the planet. So this whole apartment thing is just a bogus argument.
Did shaban aazmi ever thought about the plight of kashmiri hindus who cant go and live in their houses in valley?

So, are they still living on rent? Amazing. Wonder how Salman Khan, Aamir Khan and Shah Rukh got houses.
If these luminaries cannot get an apartment in Bombay, I am sure all other Muslims are living on the streets - nobody owns houses is it?

And you are welcome to dig at my previous all posts.