Before giving advice to others stop your trash as well.
havent you seen a video went viral a couple years ago where our police getting chitrol from army while getting training?
I think something similar had happened to pasha uncle when was young recruit ![]()
Pakistan ground forces actually captured an Indian pilot who was shoot down by PAF pilot…
Coming from French government, it is absolutely a laughable gesture. France, itself, is regularly funding terrorists in Syria and other places. Not only France, almost everyone who can, is funding terrorists for its own gains. US, UK, France, Turkey, Saudi, Qatar did this in Syria in one way or the other. Unfortunately, use of terrorists/mercenaries to achieve an objective is now fast becoming an acceptable strategy. France does not care about how many people die in India or elsewhere. France doesn’t even care about its own people these days, as it is preparing a bill to limit the right of the protestors, who are fighting for their rights. Likely, this statement is issued to influence an on-going, or upcoming trade or arms deal. I will try to find out. [https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/372225-controversy-over-india-arms-deal-france-fears-damage] Through a simple google search, I was able to find out the likely cause of issuing this statement.
I am not sure who conducted Palwama attack. Out of Pakistan, India and Afghanistan, current Government of Afghanistan may invoke such an attack to provoke India and in return, try to stop Pakistan in helping Taliban and US come to a conclusion. This is also what India wants, as India’s long term strategy to keep Pakistan unstable and to reduce its influence in Afghanistan has suddenly taken a deep blow. India will benefit on a second front as well. This will be used to label Kashmiris struggle as illegitimate and they will build the case to label Kashmiri freedom fighters as terrorists. This should eventually be used to cover the passing of the bill to declare local Kashmiri population as a minority group. This attack will be used to portray the legitimacy of the bill to the international public. Pakistan has nothing to gain from Palwama attack, especially at the time MBS was visiting. India tried unsuccessfully to use Palwama to convince MBS to sideline with Pakistan.
It will become apparent in the coming days who actually is the beneficiary of Palwama attack. Not many wars are won in the battlefields; most are won on Newspapers (or whatever the prevalent mode of communication may be). India is strong on that front. India has strategically over time, inducted Indians in World main-stream media. This is helping India to highlight its POV to the world while suppressing dissent. This is likely a strategy learnt from Israel, which does this extremely successfully. However, with the spread of internet and easy access to alternative media, the role of main-stream media is diminishing, as more and more people are realizing that main-stream media does not have any interest to portray the truth. Its only job is to protect the interest of the few. It will be interesting coming weeks, as the main-stream media will give away the reasons for the attacks.
Don’t know what has happened to our people.. We should have used Indian pilot for bargaining purpose…we could get our war-prisoners released but nah… our educated lot (army, politicians, beaurocracy and overseas ) are ****ing fools… they want to win indian hearts by sending him back…they fear enemy, and war (now a few ****ing libtards will lecture me on this that they don’t fear anything)… I think until we have these people in our ranks, we can’t live with dignity… I am not pro-war but if someone is daring you, you need to respond…and we responded and we responded well… Why do we people like to do “ahsaaan” on others? Why do we have so much unwanted insaniyat for enemies ? You got their pilot, you should have used him to get your own people released from Indian jails… bunch of begairts are sitting in our government, media and public… According to ISLAM fidya is taken from the prisoners… but these guys are releasing him for nothing… bunch of ***** *******.
Dear Pakistani members,
If you notice ANY activity from our forces, DO NOT AIR IT over the internet, dont share it! Refrain the burning desire to share this as it will effect ONLY our people and not benefit ANYONE! Last night we saw people sharing images of Armored movement and people were able to pick it off Snapchat Story maps.
Please also forward to your whatsapp groups and other social media NOT to mention where or what they see! Phone has GPS…so saying something like xyz plane flew over my house is actually giving intel out!
Kindly re-circulate this information on all your social media and help the forces by keeping their activities as secretive as possible! We dont want our people and property to become easy targets!
Please also forward to your whatsapp groups and other social media NOT to mention where or what they see! Phone has GPS…so saying something like xyz plane flew over my house is actually giving intel out!
Don?t share the activity of the Air force specifically. For instance, If there is any activity ongoing on the ground, somehow it will not put any negative impact on the forces because such information of ground assets movements are not constructive or meaningful for the enemy. You’re in the state of war against the enemy country, not the invader who invade your country and your movement will kill hint when the invader already inside your countries like Afghanistan and Iraq. So in current Pak-Indo scenario, the situation, condition, environment everything is different, air assets are very limited and by telling the world that we saw AWACS or Air-refueler from fla flaa airbase give important hint to the enemy. Let me tell u how info is dangerous: 1 hour ago, one of the Indian civilians reported that 2 IL 78 Air refuelers takeoff from Delhi, it shows that any big package is on the way with a very special task, fighters will engage and refuel on aiiir without getting back to the airbase. So obvious Air apparatus understands the meaning of air refueling at this situation. Similarly when u saw any AWACS dont mentioned it. In this situation, massive airforce activities are going, CAP missions etc so in general you can post if any airforce movement but specify the name of the air asset is very dangerous.
https://www.newsclick.in/stop-baying-blood-our-soldiers-former-iaf-pilot
Will India become the first country to go to war because of the jingoistic frenzy whipped up by the television channels and social media? Asks Rajiv Tyagi, former pilot of the Indian Air Force.
In conversation with Newsclick?s Editor-in-chief Prabir Purkayasth, Tyagi says we should be worried about the ultra-nationalism being spread by particular retired generals.
Few saner voices accros the border
**India and Pakistan have gone to war four times in past now could be Fifth time since 1947, **
**when Britain partitioned what had been a single colony into Hindu-majority India and Muslim-majority Pakistan. **
The worry today, though, is that this fifth conflict could go Nauzobillah nuclear.
**Much smaller countries were split and given separate country status with the Blessings of UNO Like East Timur due to religious differences.
WHY NOT KASHMIR???**
Our foreign policy controlled by 12 pass people has been totally failed
No country in the world condemned Indian attack on Pakistan .
In an other development federal minster of Imran Niazi , favorite bhonka of 12 pass admitted claim of India of a center of terrorist cemter of Masood Azhar in Jaba , where Indians attacked , while addressing joint session of Parliament
شیخ رشید عمران نیازی حکومت کا وفاقی وزیر ہے اور اس نے اپنی بےسروپا تقریر میں “جبہ” میں مولانا اظہر کے مدرسہ تعلیم القران پر چودہ جہازوں کے حملے کا اقرار کرکے اقوام عالم کے سامنے بھارت کے موقف کو درست ثابت کیا اور اپنی "جہادی"تقریر میں دہشتگردی کی وکالت کی جو پہلے طالبان خان کیا کرتا تھا
[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“height”:“139”,“width”:“139”,“src”:“https://external.fisb4-1.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQD1kqmyxdHUfn6U&w=147&h=147&url=https%3A%2F%2Fi.ytimg.com%2Fvi%2FP_Bd03jRrWQ%2Fhqdefault.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&fallback=news_d_placeholder_publisher_square&_nc_eui2=AeEaHUeAuMbh_4qLVtzPat8rhg6mJbqAQdCMcgKO7fHyEgTmi-GBw9f2ptbhu7uZ6yZvjKBxgehZe4Js5mkxc65SSIsEUzFuyeHYqNUOjSkGtQ&_nc_hash=AQCfPSRVvAcg5-Ya”}[/IMG2]
YOUTUBE.COM
Sheikh Rasheed Complete Speech Joint Session of Parliament | SAMAA TV
#PakistanStrikesBack #FirstSurprise india Sheikh Rasheed Complete Speech Joint?
ہماری خارجہ پالیسی مکمل ناکام رہی دنیا بھر سےبھارت کے پاکستان پر حملے کی کوئی مذمت نہیں کی گئی
حتاکہ سعودی عرب اورUAE نے بھی بھارتی حملے کی مذمت نہیں کی جنکے ولی عہدوں کی ہمارا سلیکٹڈ وزیراعظم گاڑیاں چلاتا رہا اور …
میڈیا اور ترجمان سب پاکستانیوں کو بیوقوف بنانےمیں مصروف ہیں
[IMG2=JSON]{“alt”:“Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling, people standing”,“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“height”:“572”,“width”:“475”,“src”:“https://scontent.fisb4-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/p480x480/53292323_2264846660244080_5520026783547654144_n.jpg?_nc_cat=111&_nc_eui2=AeGooe4C61CuuWAl3zfMdJpwAGQgaWI67qkZVBM55oXrmv1-yXgZIcVZdiCdpHPTD13QfuBcvWxuPrrZGPnCd4srbq38LjIyO1OVsehKA4GV7w&_nc_ht=scontent.fisb4-1.fna&oh=448d3b677280f5f62b0a954e0248ebd3&oe=5CDBDC87”}[/IMG2]
Dukan wala giving me advice.
Don’t you have an old farts jiyala reunion to attend to at AP’s residence? Don’t forget your dancing shoes for your bhangra dancing to “Bhutto zinda hai”.
As for France and the West, I always think of Syria as like hello, you are interfering in a country against a govt that is legally recognized by the UN. Heck, the US and NATO itself hasn’t officially said de-recognized Assad himself but I can see how that would cause problems with GCC who are part of that alliance.
ISLAMABAD (Reuters) - Pakistan plans to lodge a complaint against India at the United Nations, accusing it of ?eco-terrorism? over air strikes that damaged pine trees and brought the nuclear-armed nations to blows, a government minister said on Friday.
India and Pakistan are amidst their biggest stand-off in many years, with the United States and other global powers mediating to de-escalate tensions between arch-foes who have fought three wars since their independence from British colonial rule in 1947.
Indian warplanes on Tuesday bombed a hilly forest area near the northern Pakistani town of Balakot, about 40 km (25 miles) from India?s border in the Himalayan region of Kashmir. New Delhi said it had destroyed a militant training camp and killed hundreds of ?terrorists?.
ADVERTISEMENT
Pakistan denied there were any such camps in the area and locals said only one elderly villager was hurt.
Climate Change Minister Malik Amin Aslam said Indian jets bombed a ?forest reserve? and the government was undertaking an environmental impact assessment, which will be the basis a complaint at the United Nations and other forums.
?What happened over there is environmental terrorism,? Aslam told Reuters, adding that dozens of pine trees had been felled. ?There has been serious environmental damage.?
Two Reuters reporters who visited the site of the bombings, where four large craters could be seen, said up to 15 pine trees had been brought down by the blasts. Villagers dismissed Indian claims that hundreds of militants were killed.
The United Nations states that ?destruction of the environment, not justified by military necessity and carried out wantonly, is clearly contrary to existing international law?, according to the U.N. General Assembly resolution 47/37.
India and Pakistan are also engaged in a diplomatic tussle, with New Delhi vowing to isolate Pakistan over its alleged links to militant groups. Islamabad is currently putting pressure on the Organisation of Islamic Cooperation (OIC) to uninvite India?s foreign minister from their next meeting.
Israel is playing a big role in Indias escalating conflict with Pakistan
Signing up to the ?war on terror? ? especially ?Islamist terror? ? may seem natural for two states built on colonial partition whose security is threatened by Muslim neighbours
https://static-independent-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/static.independent.co.uk/s3fs-public/Robert_Fisk.png
- Robert Fisk@indyvoices](https://twitter.com/indyvoices)
- 2 days ago
Click to follow
The Independent Voices
When I heard the first news report, I assumed it was an Israeli air raid on Gaza. Or Syria. Airstrikes on a ?terrorist camp? were the first words. A ?command and control centre? destroyed, many ?terrorists? killed. The military was retaliating for a ?terrorist attack? on its troops, we were told.
An Islamist ?jihadi? base had been eliminated. Then I heard the name Balakot and realised that it was neither in Gaza, nor in Syria ? not even in Lebanon ? but in Pakistan. Strange thing, that. How could anyone mix up Israel and India?
Well, don?t let the idea fade away. Two thousand five hundred miles separate the Israeli ministry of defence in Tel Aviv from the Indian ministry of defence in New Delhi, but there?s a reason why the usual cliche-stricken agency dispatches sound so similar. For months, Israel has been assiduously lining itself up alongside India?s nationalist BJP government in an unspoken ? and politically dangerous ? ?anti-Islamist? coalition, an unofficial, unacknowledged alliance, while India itself has now become the largest weapons market for the Israeli arms trade.
Not by chance, therefore, has the Indian press just trumpeted the fact that Israeli-made Rafael Spice-2000 ?smart bombs? were used by the Indian air force in its strike against Jaish-e-Mohammed (JeM) ?terrorists? inside Pakistan. Pakistan shoots down Indian fighter jets: reaction in pictures
Like many Israeli boasts of hitting similar targets, the Indian adventure into Pakistan might owe more to the imagination than military success. The ?300-400 terrorists? supposedly eliminated by the Israeli-manufactured and Israeli-supplied GPS-guided bombs may turn out to be little more than rocks and trees.
But there was nothing unreal about the savage ambush of Indian troops in Kashmir on 14 February which the JeM claimed, and which left 40 Indian soldiers dead. Nor the shooting down of at least one Indian jet this week.
India was Israel?s largest arms client in 2017, paying ?530m for Israeli air defence, radar systems and ammunition, including air-to-ground missiles ? most of them tested during Israel?s military offensives against Palestinians and targets in Syria.
Israel itself is trying to explain away its continued sales of tanks, weapons and boats to the Myanmar military dictatorship ? while western nations impose sanctions on the government which has attempted to destroy its minority and largely Muslim Rohingya people. But Israel?s arms trade with India is legal, above-board and much advertised by both sides.
The Israelis have filmed joint exercises between their own ?special commando? units and those sent by India to be trained in the Negev desert, again with all the expertise supposedly learned by Israel in Gaza and other civilian-thronged battlefronts.
At least 16 Indian ?Garud? commandos ? part of a 45-strong Indian military delegation ? were for a time based at the Nevatim and Palmachim air bases in Israel. In his first visit to India last year ? preceded by a trip to Israel by nationalist Indian prime minister Narendra Modi, Israeli PM Benjamin Netanyahu recalled the 2008 Islamist attacks on Mumbai in which almost 170 civilians were killed. ?Indians and Israelis know too well the pain of terrorist attacks,? he told Modi. ?We remember the horrific savagery of Mumbai. We grit our teeth, we fight back, we never give in.? This was also BJP-speak.
Several Indian commentators, however, have warned that right-wing Zionism and right-wing nationalism under Modi should not become the foundation stone of the relationship between the two countries, both of which ? in rather different ways ? fought the British empire.
Brussels researcher Shairee Malhotra, whose work has appeared in the Israeli newspaper Haaretz](Haaretz - latest news, breaking stories and comment - The Independent), has pointed out that India has the world?s third largest Muslim population after Indonesia and Pakistan ? upward of 180 million people. ?The India-Israel relationship is also commonly being framed in terms of a natural convergence of ideas between their ruling BJP and Likud parties,? she wrote last year.
Hindu nationalists had constructed ?a narrative of Hindus as historically victims at the hands of Muslims?, an attractive idea to those Hindus who recall partition and the continuing turbulent relationship with Pakistan.
In fact, as Malhotra pointed out in Haaretz, ?Israel?s biggest fans in India appear to be the ?internet Hindus? who primarily love Israel for how it deals with Palestine and fights Muslims.?
Malhotra has condemned Carleton University professor Vivek Dehejia for demanding a ?tripartite? alliance between India, Israel and the US ? since they have all suffered ?from the scourge of Islamic terrorism?.
In fact, by the end of 2016, only 23 men from India had left to fight for Isis in the Arab world, although Belgium, with a population of only half a million Muslims, produced nearly 500 fighters.
Malhotra?s argument is that the Indian-Israeli relationship should be pragmatic rather than ideological.
But it is difficult to see how Zionist nationalism will not leach into Hindu nationalism when Israel is supplying so many weapons to India ? the latest of which India, which has enjoyed diplomatic relations with Israel since 1992, has already used against Islamists inside Pakistan.
Signing up to the ?war on terror? ? especially ?Islamist terror? ? may seem natural for two states built on colonial partition whose security is threatened by Muslim neighbours.
In both cases, their struggle is over the right to own or occupy territory. Israel, India and Pakistan all possess nuclear weapons. Another good reason not to let Palestine and Kashmir get tangled up together. And to leave India?s 180 million Muslims alone. [HR][/HR]
We?ll tell you what?s true. You can form your own view.
At The Independent, no one tells us what to write. That?s why, in an era of political lies and Brexit bias, more readers are turning to an independent source. Subscribe from just 15p a day for extra exclusives, events and ebooks ? all with no ads.
Subscribe now MORE ABOUTINDIAPAKISTANISRAELNARENDRA MODIBENJAMIN NETANYAHUReuse content.
Surprisingly the OIC’s crystal clear statement against India is success for pakistan. Althoguh world give a damn to OIC still …
More stragely is India participated first time … and clear words like Indian terrorism in Kashmir and " the recurring use of rape as a tool of war against the Kashmir ..
Only one day after when India declaring their invite to OIC as their diplomatic success. this happened. It seems even PK was not aware of this thing going to happen.
these so-called islamic countries are absoltely useless and acting like bastards.
For example: India and UAE share indispensable relationship, says Indian foreign minister | The National
Ofcourse Gawadar hazam nai horaha in uae walon se
Bastard India still wants war, sending submarines now?
They want war, give it to them since they won’t stop. There is no need to talk peace anymore let it be start of Ghazwa-e-Hind!!
- REGISTER/SIGN IN
- $1 A WEEK](Subscribe – Foreign Policy)
India?s Dogfight Loss Could Be a Win for U.S. Weapons-Makers
Boeing and Lockheed Martin are vying for India?s long-delayed fighter replacement program.
BY LARA SELIGMAN | MARCH 5, 2019, 10:03 AM[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“src”:“https://foreignpolicymag.files.wordpress.com/2019/03/gettyimages-1127671295-1.jpg?w=800&h=533&crop=0%2C0%2C0%2C0&quality=90”}[/IMG2]
Pakistani soldiers stand next to what Pakistan says is the wreckage of an Indian fighter jet shot down in Pakistan-controlled Kashmir near the Line of Control on Feb. 27. (STR/AFP/Getty Images)
The dilapidated state of the Indian Air Force was thrown into sharp relief last week when Pakistan shot down an Indian pilot flying a Russian-made MiG-21 Bison, a fighter jet first flown in 1956.
The pilot ejected safely into Pakistani territory and was captured by the Pakistan Army. Islamabad released the airman a couple days later in an effort to de-escalate a crisis that began when a Pakistan-based militant group killed more than 40 Indian security officers in a Feb. 14 suicide bombing in India-controlled Kashmir.
The MiG-21 was not so lucky. Images of the wreckage quickly emerged on social media, as did the remnants of a U.S.-made AIM-120 air-to-air missile that India said was possibly used to shoot it down.
The loss of the jet shines a light on India?s aging military and may lend new urgency to New Delhi?s long-delayed fighter replacement program, analysts said. The renewed focus would be a boon for the U.S. aerospace giants Boeing and Lockheed Martin, which are eyeing the lucrative contract for more than 100 airplanes. In addition to the immediate cash value for whichever company wins the work, India?s fighter replacement also offers Boeing and Lockheed the opportunity to extend the production of legacy systems that are reaching the end of their service lives.
?It is hard to sell a front-line fighter to a country that isn?t threatened,? said Loren Thompson, an analyst with the Lexington Institute. ?Boeing and Lockheed Martin both have a better chance of selling now because suddenly India feels threatened.?
Still, analysts noted India?s poor track record of moving quickly on defense acquisition programs. The shootdown may accelerate the recapitalization, said Byron Callan of Capital Alpha Partners, but ?India must have known they have an aged fighter problem for a long time.?
The circumstances around the incident itself remain murky. India claims?and several news outlets have reported?that an aerial battle took place, an exceedingly rare event in modern warfare, during which the MiG-21 first shot down a U.S.-made Pakistani F-16, before itself taking a missile hit. Both nations have technologically diverse air forces, and the skirmish involved U.S.-, European-, Russian-, and Chinese-made jets. TheTelegraph reported that India?s 1980s-era French-built Mirage 2000s and much newer Russian-made Su-30 MKIs, first flown in the early 2000s, were present, along with Pakistani F-16s, French-made Mirage IIIs, and Chinese-made JF-17s.
For its part, Pakistan denies that its jet was shot down or that it used F-16s at all. Otherreports, citing unnamed sources, said a JF-17 scored the shootdown. Still, the remnants of an AIM-120 missile, which the Indian government displayed publicly, do seem to indicate that F-16s were involved, as that jet is the only one in the vicinity that can shoot that particular missile.
The United States said Sunday that it was looking to confirm India?s claim, since Pakistan?s use of an F-16 to down an Indian fighter could potentially violate U.S. agreements. The U.S. State Department and Pentagon declined to comment on the record.
As tensions continue to simmer between the two nuclear-armed powers, one thing is clear: India needs new fighter jets, in short order.
For the better part of two decades, India has been trying to replace its legacy fighter fleet. But successive programs have failed due to government bureaucracy and local disputes. Most recently, in early 2018 Indiahalted its plan to purchase more than 100 single-engine fighter jets (Lockheed Martin?s F-16 and Saab?s Gripen-E were the only two contenders; the F-16 was favored) in order to reassess its military requirements and potentially open up the competition to twin-engine designs. This decision allowed Boeing to get in the game with its F/A-18 Super Hornet.
READ MORE
https://foreignpolicy.com/2019/03/05/indias-dogfight-loss-could-be-a-win-for-u-s-weapons-makers-lockheed-boeing-pakistan/
Amid Re-Election Campaign, Modi Takes the Fight to Pakistan
https://foreignpolicy.com/2019/03/05/indias-dogfight-loss-could-be-a-win-for-u-s-weapons-makers-lockheed-boeing-pakistan/
India?s Media Is War-Crazy
Experts said the shootdown could be a wakeup call for Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi, prompting him to finally pick up the pace of the replacement program.
?The dogfight with Pakistan has moved fighter modernization higher on Mr. Modi?s list of priorities,? said Thompson, calling the incident an ?embarrassment.? Thompson?s think tank receives funding from a range of firms including Lockheed and Boeing.
Richard Aboulafia, an analyst with the Teal Group, agreed that the dogfight could up the ante in India?s fighter procurement. The vintage MiG-21s ?are best kept out of the way? or in ?the nearest museum,? he said.
?One would hope that this would lead to an attack of common sense and good government,? Aboulafia said but cautioned that an acceleration of the effort is far from guaranteed. ?The track record is nothing short of awful.?
Despite the loss, India may believe its MiG-21s are good enough for now. Aviation experts note that the jets can be extremely lethal despite their age. Although increasingly hard to maintain, the fleet has received significant upgrades over the years. Tyler Rogoway, a defense journalist who serves as the editor of the War Zone webpage, noted that the plane proved its mettle over a decade ago during military exercises in which it bested U.S. Air Force F-15s.
?Bisons are very nasty aircraft when paired with proper tactics and [electronic warfare],? Rogoway said.
In addition to Russian defense companies, other European manufacturers are competing for the profitable Indian fighter replacement contract. Although there is so far no evidence to back up India?s claim that its MiG-21 successfully shot down an F-16, some observers said Russia could use that narrative to criticize U.S. platforms and potentially gain an advantage in the competition.
?They have already picked up the ?F-16 shot down by an old Soviet design? story and pushed it through all government-funded mouthpieces,? said Bradley Howard, a U.S. Air Force veteran who writes about aviation and military issues.
India will be pressed to modernize its military overall, as its Chinese neighbor continues to develop advanced capabilities, Thompson said. The New York Times reported that India?s military is in an ?alarming? state: The government estimates that if major warfare broke out tomorrow, India could supply its troops with only 10 days of ammunition.
?India has the resources to buy top-of-the-line fighters, it has the military requirements, and now it has the stimulus of a neighbor that is shooting at it,? Thompson said. Lara Seligman is a staff writer at Foreign Policy. Twitter: @laraseligman](http://www.twitter.com/laraseligman)VIEW
COMMENTS
TAGS: CHINA,INDIA,MILITARY,PAKISTAN,RUSSIA
Now pradhan mantri is saying that airstrikes were just to warn not kill
at 20:00 minutes
pradhan mantri is also saying agar Rafale jehaaj (its Jehaaz for normal ppl) hota tho natija kuch aur hota
at 20:44 Minutes
Thanks to ISI officer, now promoted to, Lt Col Adnan Sami.
Seems like Shri Modi the pradhan mantri has learned a lot from our momineen Shri Nawaz Sharif..
The real story of release of Abhinandan , the india poialat has come out
hahaha! Jehaaz for normal people. Good one. And yes..Modi has learned lots from his friend Nawaz and Zardari…