who will make keema and who will make chapati.. time will tell Insha Allah
though have a look at this too ![]()
some more masala for the keema
who will make keema and who will make chapati.. time will tell Insha Allah
though have a look at this too ![]()
some more masala for the keema
:( You too, Brutas??
:( :(
lol so even we dont take you parnaam mukharji so serious when he start saying his own theory on the stage. :D
You will and can never dare to come to ground untill you have support from your uncle sam.
I think you are talking about 1971 right?... btw where was Uncle Sam?
past is to learn from... I am talking about current telecasting..
where was uncle sam.. lol again talking about current media.
Ok accepted ![]()
whatever you say i accept just let them decide the future for themselfs.
and not only Muslims but other minorities should be free to live in Kahsmir that belongs to Kashmiris not to India or Pakistan.
Let Kashmiris choose for themsefs. By the way my ancesters come from Kashmir
lolz but its a long time ago now.
hahahaha here you go... =P
something is burning over here... :D
1948 We got Srinagar
1971 ......... Ahem Ahem........
1984 we got Siachin
In future............ Ahem Ahem............(tricky........... is not it? But many know........ :p)
Kashmiris have chosen..INDIA …
Great to hear that ur ancestors are from there
:k: Have u been to any of the Kashmirs?
and that is the only thing you don’t do ![]()
No i did not even go to Azad Kashmir lolz
Kashmiri did not choose anything
yehi to masla hai na ji.
They havent chose india.. they “wanted” to choose a Muslim country and thats pakistan but they were NOT given right to choose anything.
^They chose INDIA . :)
I wish things were that simple mate
lekin more then 100 massgraves found yaar
as long as you have Kashmir Occupied Arli do take care of them yaar.
They are your guests na so look after them.
Re: India Will Never Win War Against Pakistan..
^Yes we will take care of our guests in Occupied Kashmir. Pls send them from POK.Thanks :)
Good for you coz that doesn’t belong to you, but If you wanna enjoy or spend your some moments in Indian Kashmir so I can help you to get your Visa cleared, now the choice is yours…
waise to phokut me mai kisi ka kaam nahi karta, but I can’t see your unhappy heart:no:
Dumbest video ever . I don't know for how long Indian and Pakistani media will keep on making us stupid. Pakistan and Indian NOT gona have a war . Period . We both are nuclear force and neither we like to have a fight nor any other international force would like that conflict .
Its time that we should just move on and think about our people . Giving them chance to live and not to kill .
Dumbest video ever . I don't know for how long Indian and Pakistani media will keep on making us stupid. Pakistan and Indian NOT gona have a war . Period . We both are nuclear force and neither we like to have a fight nor any other international force would like that conflict .
Its time that we should just move on and think about our people . Giving them chance to live and not to kill .
So you want to say we are killing our own people.. Nice thoughts though..
This video can be dumb but still it convey a message that if you actually never want to think by using your tiny brain.
It says IF there will be a nuclear war then nothing will left.. It says it clearly but I guess you didnt ever tried to let it buffer and play.
So you want to say we are killing our own people.. Nice thoughts though..
This video can be dumb but still it convey a message that if you actually never want to think by using your tiny brain.
It says IF there will be a nuclear war then nothing will left.. It says it clearly but I guess you didnt ever tried to let it buffer and play.
Well I never said Pakistan is killing their own people (though independent media will tell you otherwise).
You are right I have a tiny brain :) . . . so hard to squeeze things in . For this very reason I don't buy any propaganda . These type of videos are good enough to motivate general public who can buy into anything you tell them but not for me :p
^^ In this media I dont think they have showed any killing of own people.. and i guess nobody likes ad during a any favorite play, so it is here.
I have posted only a clip that show a positive part of media.
Talking about propaganda.. I guess there isnt any huge propaganda than that of CNN (beloved channel of US citizen ) So if you can have pop corn and some juice to watch CNN then also bear the reality of few positive things of your native country.
About people being sold.. its not only a problem of Pakistan but now a days a problem for Muslims and for all those who dont have anything to eat and / or those who has nothing left to live for(i.e. family killed a fire of revenge, mad but true)
pak rupee was at par in 1947 and now 1 Indian Rupee = 2 Pakistani Rupee and indian Rupee is on the rise...hehe
huh?
dude
what has that got do do with winning a war?
so next time indian soldiers stand eye to eye with Pakistani soldiers they will brag about their high currency rate instead of shooting ?
Well then i wish you goodluck but i don't thinkg Pakistani soldiers will "BUY" that from Indian soldiers ;) hehehehe
Get real please!!