India Vs West Indies 20th March .....

Re: India Vs West Indies 20th March …

I remember that, the same one which went down during an exhibition right???

And Dhoni gone, 4th down

as cricinfo says:

The new generation of Indian immigrants .They have been living there for decades and centuries.This is not the first time the West Indian team has thes `Indian looking names’… Alwin Kalicharan,Chanderpaul,Ramnaresh sarwan and lots of others… :slight_smile: There is a hug Indian population in the West Indian Isles…

Bisho to Dhoni: OUT

Lo helicopter crash ho gya…

I hoped it was not made in India, lekin… :sigh:

Have you ever been told you are extremely annoying with your Yusi, Yopa, Gaga, Kaka whatever?

That was a Navy plane and not a copter…It happened in during Hyderabad exhibition in 2010 March.

And your statement as if no chopper,plane goes down around the world :snooty:

So what are the final score predictions? I say around 310.

Koi baat nahi yaar. Helicopter crash hotay hi rehtay haiN. Specially the “made in India” ones. But Yuvraj going good.

Desi Parathay rules.

I think India should stick with that.

Cricinfo:
Now Yuvraj is down on the ground. The umpire has a chat with him. Yuvraj gets up …

…and demands more “Saag” and “MooliaN waley Parathey” … The crowd cheer him

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Good catch. Raina gone for 4. Who is the next big hitter? I think Yousuf Path. is a good hitter, no?

YOPA in…Fireworks are expected… :slight_smile: :champ:

Haray ga bhai haray :sadiyah:

india yea match bi haray ga :smiley:

cmon guys, hit some sixes. People have paid their whole years salaries to buy tickets. This is so unfair!

YUSI gone..India 240/5 in 45 Overs…

HASI is in..

can some please wake me up when they reach 450 in some 20 years :smiley:

India need not score aything further.For W.I ,this is a massive total. :slight_smile:

Batting Powerplay on and India will be soon gone :smiley: