Re: India vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI
No man of the match should be Ajit Agarkar. Some1 ko bhee khush rakhna hota haiy na.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
No man of the match should be Ajit Agarkar. Some1 ko bhee khush rakhna hota haiy na.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
This was one helluva match. Sri Lanka posted a decent total after a slow build up from 20 - 38 overs. Those who watched the on slaught live will agree with me that, Mahendra Singh Dhoni was on fire @ the Pink City. I thought Sangakkara had completed a total workmans’ innings, with his controlled working of the ball but Dhoni’s stroke play was quite something.
He was creaming Vaas, Chandana, Maharoof right from the start with towering sixes over long on and 1 beauty over mid-wicket when he had cramps later on in the innings. Only Muralidaran bowled with some control and was very unfortunate to not have had Dhoni plumb infront. Home Umpire Hariharan made a serious blunder.
Well Played India :k: Sri Lanka have it all to do now just like Pakistan earlier this year.
10 sixes and 15 fours? wow!
How come India is suddenly so strong? are the matches fixed? or may be the ones they lost were fixed? this is too good!
Dhoni nai DHUN ker rakh deya ![]()
:k: great inning. I’ll be happy as far as no one crosses 196 ![]()
who is strong?
yes, Dhoni was incredibly strong…but who else? Sehwag did somewhat well. bowlers’ performance was poor…and remaining batsmen didn’t get a chance to play.
it was a great win, but i don’t think this win in particular says anything about the team. the series record says a bit more, but i still have reservations.
Awesome win, India chased 300 with only one player scorein. no body else made even a fifty.
Lanka, u will find it hard to come back in the series.
i say 5-2 overall result.
BTW, i knew that we gonna win in my hometown. Jaipur rocks. :k:
good phenti by Dhoni :k: … Lankans must be crying now
194 ker le 196 na karay?
Great dhulai by Dhoni. His innings was like a highlights package, raining sixes left right and center. Brilliant!!
196 is ka apna stick-cricket ka score haiy woh nahi chahta kay koee bhee toRay.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
ufff I guess Roza lagh raha hai
I mean 193.99 ker lai mairee bala sai per 194 na karey
well.....good performance by India....I dont know what is going on though......
No. 7 team has finally started playing little better......good for them.....poor indians have seen some really bad days in the near past and my heart really goes out to them....
Your sympathies means a lot to us. We are ever so grateful.
Thank You. Please keep some heart for yourself.You will need it in few week.s
why would I need it in few weeks? I am not from England…