Re: India Vs South Africa,12th March @ Nagpur...
God bless Peterson.
Is there anything sweeter than the sound of silence (in an Indian stadium)
God bless Peterson.
Is there anything sweeter than the sound of silence (in an Indian stadium)
India should come 2nd now and unless Pakistan don't beat Australia we will probably end in 3rd spot in Grp A.
Yup...India will finish 2nd and Pakistan will finish 3rd...which means they will meet up in Quarterfinals
And Pakistan has never defeated India in a World Cup Tournament
Re: India Vs South Africa,12th March @ Nagpur…
Doesnt matter where we face them we gona beat them ![]()
Its time to change the history this time
I love the silence in indian grounds ![]()
Can anyone tell how Tendulkar is feeling right now?
he is feeling with his hands like he usually does…however its really the doctors that are feeling his pulse right now…as well as nehra’s who has passed out…and sree santh is trying to give him MTM resuscitation
We have all been saying that indian bowling is the weak link and it got exposed again today. True they should have got another 40-50 runs from 267/1, but you have got to be able to defend almost 300 on slow pitches in home conditions. India needed to take wickets at regular intervals which did not happen until very late in SA's run chase. When you are chasing a big total, you need to have wickets in hand. Although RSA started cautiously rather than explosively, that was their game plan all along i.e. go at around 5 an over and save wickets for a late surge. I would say they paced their innings perfectly today
^^ Also Nehra....was the weakest of their bowler....whatever happened to Irfan Pathan (injury?)
so far india have won only from minnows... couldn't beat england and lost to SA and i am sure west indies can beat them too. inshallah :d
and somebody here said that if he was playing india would have won the england match too
I think srisanth kay thumkay can do some magic ![]()
I am really confused and have no clue, should I be more sorry for Tendulkar or should I be more sorry for the indian crowd ?
GA bhai,
what about if dhonam had used Tenda as bowler today ?
I really think Tendulkar deserve a better team than india ![]()
so far india have won only from minnows... couldn't beat england and lost to SA and i am sure west indies can beat them too. inshallah :d
dont underestimate WI, to me they are best in poolB... Gayle, Sarwan, Roach, Chanderpaul and the Polard!
WI will win against india inshAllah
NZ were not able to defeat Pakistan after 83 but they did changed it in this WC,
Pakistan will change it too ![]()
I really think Tendulkar deserve a better team than india :@:
May Tendulkar score more centuries, ameen :D
Sum Ameen
You mean change the team ?
this reply deserves is a reply of decade! ![]()
well … if he was not an indian, he is great player!
Thanks Captain.
Indeed it was a great game. i am glad it was SA we lost against, not a bad defeat.
:indiaflag:
A defeat IS a defeat, its only good for the winners ![]()