India vs England - 27th Feb

Re: India vs England - 27th Feb

I know the article is in English :wink: but pls read the disclaimer at the bottom -

Did you read the last line of the Article…if not I would suggest taking a second look…

(hint: its the disclaimer and punch line)

Yea I saw that…but if it is a Pakistani who wrote it then it is funny…but if it is a Indian who wrote then it is like :smack:

Not sure how an Indian writing it makes it less funny :slight_smile: I would say its funnier with an Indian writing it since we are poking fun at ourselves.

I think our fielding was worse than our bowling. Bowling can be better, but lets not forget that a couple of key umpiring decisions went against us. Add to that the dropped catches :( And I am surprised why Dhoni did not bring Raina in as a substitute fielder for Sachin earlier. The match could have been a lot less close than it was.

The match against SA is going to be crucial for our team.

Hmmm…when you put it like that it is funnier…I wasn’t looking at it from that angle :smack:

Coz am not use to Indians poking fun at themselves after a match :bummer:

I Hope Sachin scores another 100.......:)

I believe there are just too many part-timers bowling from Indian teams. They need one more specialist blower or at-least a bowling all-rounder instead of batting all-rounder.\

btw, i have same views for Pakistan. I believe Razzaq should be dropped to make way for genuine fast bowler.

Maybe you need to hang out with more Indians :wink:

Hopefully Nehra would be fit for the remaining games...

What can he do ......i think if he would have been there yesterday the match would have been over till the 45th over :D

I agree, and India would have 2 points from the match instead of 1 :D

Hazaron Khawaishain Aisi ke har Khawaish Pe Dam Niklay :D

:cb: I have LOTS of Indian friends…they are all quite funny…but not when it comes to losing matches :smiley:

Nikalega nikalega, hamare *opponents *ka dum bhi nikalega :D

Nehra...lolz....

how about Ashant Sharma instead...

Behcara Munaf bhai is the lone ranger...and he looked pretty decent....(speaking only in ref. to pace options for India - spin is quite good and lot of variety)

fihlaal to aisa kuch nhe lg rha :D

Ishant se acha to Tendulkar bowling kr leta hai :D

Why did they not play Sreesanth? Is he not in the squad?

He is in the squad but he was not included coz he did not memorize his last swearing lesson he took... :)