India v/s Australia 3rd Test Match at Nagpur

*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
hi tech yes its working stream is on unelss u have given me wrong ip, www.ipchicken.com gimmi ur IP from there

ASN Bhai Inshallah kabhi FL ana hua tou mujhe contact karen, Hum aapki mehman nawazi ka jawab dene ki koshish karenge.

Martyn on 97

:crying: :yukh: :rocket: :frusty: :smash: :teary1: :bummer:

Martyn gets his 100

I am applauding but with a huge grudge

:clap:

Australia 306/4.

A score of 450/500 will mean big trouble for India.

End of the Day 1: Australia 362/7, Clarke and Gillette G2 on the crease.

Australia very likely will score around 400-430 and then Indian batting will have to prove its worth. Lets see.

Patel at it again. Dropped a sitter off Clarke late in the day. Zaheer Khan was the unlucky bowler. :rolleyes:

From what i saw of Zaheer (only til Haydens wicket) he bowled his heart out :k: :k: :k: … maybe read SOME1 posts about Agarkar here in GS and knew he is the only New-Ball bowler who use the Pitch-condition :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

:smokin:

that is what you expect from world champions - take advantage and make your enemy pay BIG TIME in Aussie style…

Only True in the sense of Aussiez regin in Cricket era

Dont Mock yaar, its just the good phase, teams from sub-continent dont respect or cherrish when they are close to that era.

Hate to say this but -->Should we say this Again! that India is a one man team; 10dulkar

What happened to the team who visited Australia recently?

my prediction for Day2 Aussie all getting out around 400r420 India at the end of Day2 would be probably around 220 for the lost of 7r8wickets

if everything goes accd to plan Day 2 of 3rd test will be broadcasted

please go to

www.ipchicken.com and
PM me your ip ON THE SUBJECT

also please make sure ur a reguallar guppy n not a new comer who just came to watch it for .

New comers will depend on how it goes..

Nah! Pathan

*Originally posted by jatt_pathan: *
my prediction for Day2 Aussie all getting out around 400r420 India at the end of Day2 would be probably around 220 for the lost of 7r8wickets

I dont see how Indians will loose 7/8 wickets in half a day, However I give two thumbs up to the Indian score.

Add me if you can babakhaan

*Originally posted by babakhaan: *
if everything goes accd to plan Day 2 of 3rd test will be broadcasted

please go to

www.ipchicken.com and
PM me your ip ON THE SUBJECT

also please make sure ur a reguallar guppy n not a new comer who just came to watch it for .

New comers will depend on how it goes..

babakhaan I am a newbie but doesnt expect a VIP treatment like someone else ...lol nor only here for the matches.

no hard feelings bro.

add me if you've got some jaaaga.
Thanks.

i hear some music ... has the game started ?

*Originally posted by akpower: *
i hear some music ... has the game started ?

same here ..

is the stream on ?

toba toba..shehwag hit 4 boundaries in gillepsie's first over..mar mar kay bandar bana diya

Wah kiya form hai Sehwag sending the ball to cleaners

*Originally posted by phoenixdesi: *
toba toba..shehwag hit 4 boundaries in gillepsie's first over..mar mar kay bandar bana diya

I agree, :) and I hope this form of his continues through out the day, not a short stint.

Re: Wah kiya form hai Sehwag sending the ball to cleaners

*Originally posted by acrobi123: *

I agree, :) and I hope this form of his continues through out the day, not a short stint.

Oh crap me and my big mouth,
shewag out.!

I think Dravid forgot to tell Sehwag thats its a test match and not a one day game.