Re: India conquer Martian space!!!
Kafi Samay laga dia, Par khair kafi Gaurav ki baat hai.
Hum Ashcharya ho gae
Kafi Samay laga dia, Par khair kafi Gaurav ki baat hai.
Hum Ashcharya ho gae
The purpose of sea-launched missiles is just to send a message that no matter how devestated a nation will be by a first nuclear strike on it, it will be capable of retaliating even after being completely wrecked.
In other words, no matter how much you hope that you never have to launch your land-based nuclear capability… you really really hope you never have to resort to your submarine missiles.
Arey waah. Aapki Hindi ne humein ashcharyachakit aur prasanna kar diya!
Dhanyawad uncle
Is dhage mein missiles ki charcha kyu ho rahi hai bhai?
This statement would be closer to truth if there was better goodwill among Asian nations.
Certainly an achievement considering the low cost and wins India bragging rights and a boost to its national pride.
If the mission had cost an astronomical amount like in the West, I would have complained that that money would have been better spent alleviating poverty.
Submarines can travel undetected to farthest places and can launch their attacks.A conventional war head can be launched ,even in the first phase of attack.
Also no jihadists and suicide bombers ![]()
Ok thats where you tumble and every effort go all the way down the drain.. This post , and #6-10](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=6-10) and 27](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=27) actually unveil the mask.
One one side this constructive effort and accomplishments.. on the other hand all the evil desires to prevent destruction in the planet you live. Why so desperate to be massive in destructive weapons?
As much as I was happy for India, your post has just made me realize that behind all great efforts remain the wish to annihilate others. Wut you need to do now is to bring back the satellite from other planet and save this planet first!!
If you spend a tuesday, i mean Mangal in space its called Mangaliyaan ![]()
Mangal = Mars
yaan = Craft / Vehicle
Mangal-yaan = MarsCraft
Cool.
yaaraa, bhai mere, offensive capability is the best defense. aajke daur meN mumaalik aise hathiyaar banaate haiN k jiske Khauf se duusre taaqatwar mumaalik us par chaRh na baiTheN aur use kachchaa na chabaa DaaleN. agar India aise hathiyaar yaa unke deployment ke tareeqe na develop kare to China use khaa na jaayegaa? to har offensive weaponry kaa maqsad offensive nahiiN hotaa bal k vo defensive hotaa hai.
bathroom? what bathroom? they do it out in the open..![]()
but these slogans sounds funny when written on walls of public bathrooms alongwith ‘apne kiye karae per pani pherte jaiye’ ![]()
Ofcourse why wouldnt you defend going for more weapons.. ![]()
And its just not some weapons, its fatal weapons that we are talking about.. And its not like they dont have enought to defend themselves, they are a nuclear country so they dont hv any threat but no its the evil desire to provide destruction everywhere well supported by their public as this guy in above posted was showing disappointment for not having missiles that can go farthest.. Its just pathetic
So is it true that this mission cost less than the Lahore jangla bus project by Showbaaz Sahrif. :smack: Pathetic !
#Chor_PMLN_Government](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Chor_PMLN_Government)
#Go_Nawaz_Go](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Go_Nawaz_Go)
being nuclear isn’t enough in today’s world to defend the country. US, China, Russia, Israel and Pakistan does it…it’s a weapons race…the superior the weapons are the more defended the country is. you may disagree but i think, as long as the arms’ race continues, countries will try to be more potent in offensive capability.
Pakistan developed nuclear capability to counter India’s nuclear weapons. now this alone is one of the biggest deterrence against any wars between us. right?
India spent 7 Billion to reach Mars
and my Chota Bhanja spent 30 Billion to reach “Gajju Matta” from Shahdra (Metro)
Shehbaz teri parwaz se jalta hai Zamana