India - An Example of bad governance

The same brand that 46% of the Brits, 35% of Germans and French favor :D

What is yours? Perhaps you can redefine superpower... Superpower that will checkmate US... LMAO... Carry on boy you doing great...

Ask the Germans ... they included India :D .....

As far as the report says, Indians have responded that the top three qualities of a superpower are a) Strong educational and research sector, b) Economic Power and c) Political stability. Perhaps you will get some more insight if you care to read the report. But going from past experience i would say let it go .... it just might lead to more heartburn ... especially after seeing how the "developed world" is responding to India !!!!!!

Just tell us one thing, On what planet? On planet earth its quite the opposite so that is excluded...

thankoo..

Superpower... LOLz!

Re: India - An Example of bad governance

India is an example of bad governance. Infact, we need to take a lesson in good governance from our western neighbors :snooty:

Your countrymen are taking on US and Europe, and India right now as we speak. Why don't you LMAO your country's foolishness?All we are doing is working hard and hoping we get a little richer. We are not taking on any superpower.

Nor do we want to fight every hindu's or muslim's fight in every part of the world.

when are Pakistanis going ti realize their well being is totally tied to their good relations with India?
saTELLITES are but reflections.

Aha ----- a barrack-room lawyer is here!

says the idiots from the qaum ruled by great muslim administrator Asif Ali Zardari.

india is governed a zillion times better than pakistan. and it is the way things are going to be in the future. pakistan is stuck in a rut as a “frontline state” for a war that isnt hers, but can’t get out of for lack of good leaders.

Don’t compare yourself with smaller and not so good neighbors to feel better P in US.

You remind me of some indian who rightly said india is a big country who always thinks small.

We know india is #1 in many things..

Things that rest of the world would happily do without.

I would not call the neighbour "smaller" just becuase of its "size" ..... but then it being good i somethin that is dependend on you. So rather then spending time on bitc#*ing about India you should try to improve the situation in your country.

Abay koi mumkin baat ho to bata.. is chaploos se yeh sab nahi hota..

munnay mr. dee, jaa taliban me bharti ho jaa.. teri auqaat bas itni hi hai..

Sorry I don't qualify for indian Talibans (Shiv Sena), I can't kill a fly let alone burning people alive, :(

Barti ho jata lekin aaj kal Americano unke kahat khade kar de hai … that is why JUI is shouting … Stop operation against Taliban: Fazl | Pakistan | News | Newspaper | Daily | English | Online

acha phir to pakistani army mei bharti ho jaa, mr. dee :D

nahi ho sakta ... woh log "makhia" marte rahte hai :D

Queer, you are rightly implying that they don't burn innocent people alive.

PS. now that I know about your mental state, I have stopped taking your internal insecurities serious, ;)

no, i am implying cowardly punjabees like you belong in pakistani army which spends most of its time collecting electricity bills and running farms. ;)

Queer, I would rather like the title of coward by NOT burning an innocent alive, than to get some medal of honor after burning thousands alive. ;)