Independence Day Celebration: Promo VIDEOS

Re: Independence Day Celebration: Promo VIDEOS

nice stuff! :k:

Phatima if you make fun of me in the video, I will call your mother and have a chat with her :ASA:

^ lol i’m not making the video! i just did the animations. :halo:

^ Same thing! Don’t be smart with me :smilestar:

And wait, what happened to you being #1? :frowning: Without the 1, you look…ganji :bummer:

^ yeh you know how much i look up to you. i wanna be just like you, hence the attempt to be “ganji” :phati:

hahahahah jjkjkjkjk pal. :omg: and yea you need to read my blog once in a while and be updated on my life so you don’t ask me stupid questions like that. :smilestar:

Phatima, he doesn’t have time for you or your blogs. He has changed. A lot. :chai:

Niksik is right :chai:

phatima without number 1 :rotfl:

sounds like a bladder related problem to me :hmmm:

^ Accidents happen with girls too :whistling

^:o sharm karo

MashAllah tht look really nice :)

LOL TLK :smack:

ok who is begum nawazish ali?

Nawazish Ali sahab ki zauja mohtarhma (begum) :)

A filthy rich transvestite. :phati:

yeah sawal poochte hooai tumhe sharam nahi aati Jani

:hmmm:

LOL

Chhalla or Lacchaa? :rolleyes:

^ you’ll seeeeeeee :smilestar: sabr karro!

Bloody Brilliant :)