Ind Vs Pak 6th ODI Apr 17th ,New Delhi

Re: Ind Vs Pak 6th ODI Apr 17th ,New Delhi

black jack sensei khud to abhi abhi paida huwe ho kyoon ro rahe ho

Every Single Team Member Was Man Of The Match / Man Of The Series!!

We Killed Them! Haha

Sab Ko Mubarakkk!

:jhanda:

Congraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. Group hug :hug:

Congratulations to Pakistan on the series win!!! while the ODIs result is not surprising ( many people did predict on this board that Pakistan will win) the way the won it is surely surprising...Being 2-0 down and written off ( by even people on this board) - if it would have been any other time would have capitulated but this team fought back and clinched the series...this only reflects the resilience and fighting power of this team....
The most important factor which clinches the day for this team is that there are no superstars on which the team relies to perform...everybody chips in with their contribution..

as far as indians are concerned - the think tank is rusted..its back to drawing boards to chalk out a plan to bounce back...It would have been better had the team fought hard to even level the ODI series as a befitting send off to John Wright...but sadly they were truly outwitted and outplayed by a better team...

thats pathetic… if u dont like such comments u can ignore em but u have no right to say that kk is better off with such pplz… thats really pathetic… the reason why i like this board personally alot is becuase there is a room for everyone. pplz welcome such guppies even if they dont know an abcd of cricket… Now please dont make kk a boring place where only 1 group of ppl can come and enjoy. We arent complete without them… simple is that… you may be.. but we dont care if u do or not…

Stop isolating this wonderfull place. Please

irem because mushy and manmoham sahab left after watching first 2 hours of the game.

larkiii get your eye checked :smack:

i dont rmeem what he asked from him.. wohi general question thay nothing really special… laikin bas end main it was funny when he was asked this.. and he blushed.. and said lahore(i think):stuck_out_tongue:

He said he was going to South Africa (jokingly).

I was about to send you a PM to check on you if you were “okay” :slight_smile:

As for yer scotch :nono3: … doctor ne mana nahi kia??? Doctor karay na karay Allah ne to kia hay!!

I agree that Indian fans have seen what Pakistan fans were used to seeing past (team crumble without much fight, esp in crucial game(s) ), so I know what it feels like… but a few good wins (not against us :insha: :snooty: ) and all of Indian fans will be high again :slight_smile:

:crying: :crying:

aalsi yaar, why are you always crying. :konfused:

Mujh say mut poochho - aaj mai bohat paisa haara hoon :crying:

When was the last time Pakistan won 4 games in a row against India :crying:

^LOL
Not 2 long ago I dont think

pp07 thankx for the reply
i c :)

Just before the two Indian consecutive wins in this series :wink: (though they were not played as closely i.e. time-wise within a few days of each other).

bayTa

pappu

guddu

abhee paida huay juma juma aath din nai huay aur aye ho hum se pangay lene?

jaao aur ja ke doodh piyo FEEDER se…aur jaan banao…jab ban jayay toh PHIR medaan mein aana…DO DO HAATH KARNAY…halaaa

proudpakistani007 hmmm i c...thanx for the reply :)

irem baaji bacha hai kabhi kabhi accident ho jaata hai.. diaper change nahi kiya hoga kissi ne iska

proudpaki, don’t get offended. You along with tanhayaan and nancy drew are very knowledgeable about cricket and take part in good discussion. Rukhsarbibi is also very good at talking about topics relevent to cricket. There are other girls too, I am just drawing blank. But in this series some girls and GUYS have made their way into kk that have no business being here. It’s extremely frustrating when you are following the match on kk and at a tense moment in the match a “hey how are you.” “oh my god, where have you been.” “oh my good, he is so cute.” type of discussion breaks out. I am not blaming the girls only. I think sayonee made an statement yesterday that pak is good at chasing a score, not setting it. I mean is that what kk is going down to. People like sayonee and certain others should just keep themselves to cafe and general where they can discuss topics like “oh my god, I just swallowed some hair oil, am i gonna die.”

Khatmal :smiley: :hehe: