In praise of Pakistani President Pervez Musharraf.

Re: In praise of Pakistani President Pervez Musharraf.

Yeah like she did in her past two terms. Open up yor eyes and wake up man. Her talk of democracy is all totally bogus. It’s all lies. Taliban was created by Benazir herself. Both her terms in office were marked by incompetence, extreme corruption, extra-judicial killings and brazen looting of the treasury. And if you don’t believe me read what her own niece has to say about her

The News International: Latest News Breaking, World, Entertainment, Royal News](The News International: Latest News Breaking, World, Entertainment, Royal News)

can’t really expect much from someone who was even implicated in the death of her brother (Murtaza Bhutto). What kind of a sister does that?

firstly learn how to spell my name correctly.

and secondly by saying what you did about ns there really signaled your a big ns fan, i am really suprised to hear your not and shocked to see why you wrote that when your not his fan.

dethroning a corrupt who just attempted murder is illegal, :halo:what planet are you living on.
what are you saying then, attempting murder is legal? and any pm should get away with it.
that is certainly not the consitution of pakistan.

what came under treason, was what ns did, well bill clinton and saudia whos bellys were stuffed full of shirffs stolen cash had to save him from his death bed,

Absolutely right. Sometimes Pakistanis are so ungrateful.

God Bless President Musharaf for everything he and his govt. have done for saving Pakistan, by giving it Unprecedented Economic Growth, Free Media and Free Judiciary.

God Bless Pakistan. Long live President Musharaf and long he may continue lead this great nation. Ameen. :jhanda:

How good is it, that you drive BMW, with pocket full of money but you drive your car off the cliff??

Completely wrong and crap.

Mashallah, Geeral Ashfaq Pervez Qiyaani is a very able person and can lead the nation to new heights.

Joke?
I have heard there was another gen. who was neglected while picking up new chief(mush, by nawaz shareef).
I have heard tails of that guy being smart and good. Is kiani that person ??

And do u really want an army chief to lead pakistan ? Cuz now matter how good they are(ayub,zia,mush) eventually they fall in love with "kursi". They can't just let it go.

yaar sometimes decisions arent made on the basis of how good a tail someone has. merit bhi koi chiz hoti hai.

yaar.naheen tum mery baat naheen samjhy.

One of my cousin has worked for ISI him and my other close relative(high ranked army officer) were having discussion about that Gen.
It sounded like a well know fact to every one in army/ISI that "that" Gen. was very famous for his qualification for being articulate etc (long list).

Then nawaz shreef didn't feel comfortable with "that"Gen(being so famous talented ) and he took Mush instead.

:smack:…Yeh lo bhai… kaptaan Sahab now for how long do we have to listen to this phrase just cuz mr. Ehsan found it funny in some random thread…

Musharraf would listen to USA because our top military brass is aligned with USA (strings pulled), if he doesn't then someone will replace him sooner than you can think. This is not an imagination of some people, I know it is difficult for die-hard fans to understand.

Dude … “how long”?? I only said it once :stuck_out_tongue:

It's alright then. As long as there is another General that can take over and continue to save Pakistan. :)

^ Just like General Zia.

No. I do not want another Bhutto hanged. :)

You deduce your own analogy, your gaad bless musharraf will get the phaansi my friend.

Or you don't want another dictator to be roasted alive over Cholistan desert!!

Yes Boss. Baqi jawab Captain1 ne day dya. Zara apni raay se aagah karen gay jenabe aali

Are you by any chance talking about Lt Gen Ali Kuli Khan Khattak?