Let him post for the sake of freedom of expression... the fact remains that Jinnah not only made speeches, he created a new nation (not only a country), and he gave us vision which will continue to guide our future generations. Jinnah will remain the undisputed leader of the nation for generations to come!
Zardari, even Altaf Husain makes good speeches, it's not a big deal. Such leaders keep 'servants' who write speeches for them.
This is indeed laughable. Gilani is even worse
Zardari's speeches are a national embarrassment. It is more like a tamasha (cf. Altaf). The guy just does not know how to deliver a passionate national address while remaining calm and dignified at the same time. Musharraf, Zia and BB were much better speakers. Even Leghari gave better speeches than Zardari. ZAB and Ayub were good too.
But my parents tell me that Jinnah and Liaqat Ali Khan were the best orators. No one-else has ever come close to these two..
Yes, both of them might have been winning debate and speech competitions too. Perhaps that was the reason why they were 'chosen' by the Gora and so Mr Jinnah was imported from England because he was very 'honest' to the Muslims of India. That's the reason why he didn't let any Muslim's blood spill at the time of partition. No Muslims and Hindus were killed in the riots, all was so peaceful. Those who say that hundreds of thousands of Muslims and Hindus were butchered are liars..
And I agree with you over Zardari and Altaf. A bhangi chamaar will make a better speech that these two brothers.
Yes, both of them might have been winning debate and speech competitions too. Perhaps that was the reason why they were 'chosen' by the Gora and so Mr Jinnah was imported from England because he was very 'honest' to the Muslims of India. That's the reason why he didn't let any Muslim's blood spill at the time of partition. No Muslims and Hindus were killed in the riots, all was so peaceful. Those who say that hundreds of thousands of Muslims and Hindus were butchered are liars..
And I agree with you over Zardari and Altaf. A bhangi chamaar will make a better speech that these two brothers.
"chosen by Goras", wah bhai Raahi Wah. Using your primitive logic, every English speaking/writing person has been "chosen".
Would you rather be chosen by the dimwit tribals aka Taliban. So let's see who is your hero. be-ghairat Naiku, or traitor Hakimullah?
"chosen by Goras", wah bhai Raahi Wah. Using your primitive logic, every English speaking/writing person has been "chosen".
Would you rather be chosen by the dimwit tribals aka Taliban. So let's see who is your hero. be-ghairat Naiku, or traitor Hakimullah?
Personally I regard Mahatma Gandhi more because he was not imported by the British and was very loyal to his own people. Pakistanis and their kinds go abroad for 'education', get brainwashed and work for the interest of their Gora Masters.
Gandhi Ji (with respect off course) was the official military recruiter for the "Gora masters".
Gandhi Ji at one point wanted to join Gora army but was rejected (hehehehe). But he still went around and asked his followers to join the gora army.
Gandhi Ji was educated (or the way you say it, was brainwashed) in similar field and similar British colleges like MOST of the Indian leaders.
Indians have MUCH MUCH longer history of going abroad and settle their permanently and work for the interests of GORA masters.
In fact Indians and Chinese top the list of people who have been leaving their home countries and settling abroad to work for gora masters.
Not sure why you pick on Pakistanis. Perhaps you are one those self-loathing (read matami) Pakistanis????????
p.s. I am not going to the detailed history of Gandhi Ji. Seems like you just watched Gandhi movie (like many desis) and thought you read the history. hahaha.
I don't idealize Gandhi, I only said I regard him 'more' than Jinnah. I think Gandhi was more loyal to Indians than Jinnah was to Pakistanis. And by the way, Hindus are by birth mentally slaves. Earlier, Muslims were their physical masters, then came British and now the Western Civilization is their master. And the same are mentally enslaved Pakistanis.
I don't idealize Gandhi, I only said I regard him 'more' than Jinnah. I think Gandhi was more loyal to Indians than Jinnah was to Pakistanis. ...
BAsed on what? Allah Ditta pan waala's newspaper?
If you want to rubbish Jinnah for personal animosity, that's fine. Every Mullah and his dari-bardar hated Jinnah.
.....And by the way, Hindus are by birth mentally slaves. Earlier, Muslims were their physical masters, then came British and now the Western Civilization is their master. And the same are mentally enslaved Pakistanis.
Don't care what you say about Indians.
Pakistanis are mental slaves for sure, but the slavery comes in the name of our religion and not some earthly entity.
It is our incorrect interpretation of religion that has dragged us to depths of tribalism and Jahiliyya just like our bad interpretation of history that drags you to the depth of hatred for a man named Jinnah who was probably the best ever leader in the modern history of South Asia.
If you want to rubbish Jinnah for personal animosity, that's fine. Every Mullah and his dari-bardar hated Jinnah.
No personal grudge, but ideological difference. I consider him an agent of the enemy like Hamid Karzai of Afghanistan and Mustafa Kamal Ata Turk.
Pakistanis are mental slaves for sure, but the slavery comes in the name of our religion and not some earthly entity.
Oh no, Pakistanis have no religion. Majority of them has been left uneducated by the 'educated slaves of the West', the ghunda elites of politics. Pakistan has always been ruled by Non-Religious entities/parties so the blame is upon these agents of West who have no faith, no principles, no values. They are the money worshipping pagans since the beginning.
It is our incorrect interpretation of religion that has dragged us to depths of tribalism and Jahiliyya just like our bad interpretation of history that drags you to the depth of hatred for a man named Jinnah who was probably the best ever leader in the modern history of South Asia.
Jinnah was not a leader, the actual leader were British, Jinnah was only a servant/puppet of British (British made him Governor General, right?). In other words Jinnah was a Gujrati/Kala angrayz because illiterate south asians on the present Pakistani soil couldn't be fooled by Gora angrayz.
Pakistan is ages behind the developed world because of the fascists who are working for the West, for example the political parties, dirty paki army, western funded NGOs etc. Dirty paki army uses mullas to serve their purpose. Mullas have no vision, no real education, so they can't bring any change. Minorities like Qadiyanis are working for Zionist lobby and because of their conspiracies Pakistan has always been in trouble.
Jinnah was not a leader, the actual leader were British, Jinnah was only a servant/puppet of British (British made him Governor General, right?).....
At least he HIMSELF was a governor general.
Your bapoo Gandhi accepted "LARD MOUNT-BUTTON" to mount his Indian mAsses. So was the AJADI.
And you still froth at the mouth when the name Jinnah comes up.
Man you need some serious reading of history. But off course your hate for Jinnah won't let you learn.
Your bapoo Gandhi accepted "LARD MOUNT-BUTTON" to mount his Indian mAsses. So was the AJADI.
And you still froth at the mouth when the name Jinnah comes up.
Man you need some serious reading of history. But off course your hate for Jinnah won't let you learn.
Don't be frustrated and extra emotional. I told you Gandhi is neither my leader nor is my favourite. I only compared him to Jinnah and I found him better as he was not a hypocrite. He didn't become governor general and served British, instead he let the Gora be the governor general. By the way your governor general couldn't even command his army when Indian troops invaded Kashmir. Your governor general needed British consent to encounter Indian surge in Kashmir, and so he gave a paralysed nation to you, which has improved to be cancerous now.
I don't read history made up by Western puppets that portray the british agent as father of the nation.
Don't be frustrated and extra emotional. I told you Gandhi is neither my leader nor is my favourite. I only compared him to Jinnah and I found him better as he was not a hypocrite. He didn't become governor general and served British, instead he let the Gora be the governor general. By the way your governor general couldn't even command his army when Indian troops invaded Kashmir. Your governor general needed British consent to encounter Indian surge in Kashmir, and so he gave a paralysed nation to you, which has improved to be cancerous now.
I don't read history made up by Western puppets that portray the british agent as father of the nation.
So Who is your Hero that you think should have created Pakistan?
..........Don't be frustrated and extra emotional. I told you Gandhi is neither my leader nor is my favourite. I only compared him to Jinnah and I found him better as he was not a hypocrite. .......
I have given you clear examples of Gandhi's "about turns" and you still rant main na maanoo.
Looks like someone doesn't read history (period).
It is easy to use sunni sunnaaee gup shup type ranting instead of doing serious study.
Raahi it is ok to have ideological differences but to have stupid opinions is laughable. I strongly disagree with what you have said about Mustafa Kemal Ataturk, he was a great leader and the turks loved him to the core. Whatever he did anti-islamic was a reaction to the Saudis who betrayed the Ottomans in World War 1 so plz keep your opinions to yourself and if you want bash our great leader then create your on thread titled something different.
So Who is your Hero that you think should have created Pakistan?
Mr Sultan Raahi.........:)
No. Hakeemullah Mehsud!
This Raahi compares QA with Gandhi, when in fact he should be comparing QA with Taliban dudes. Because they really are his idols.
People like Maudoodi/Azad did their utmost to stop creation of Pakistan and helped Congress every way possible. But when they failed in their attempt Maudoodi spent no time moving to Pakistan and pretend to be its "thaykaydaar" and at the same time abusing the people who actually created the country.