Re: in 10/20 years…I see myself…?
nahi, me ko joggers pehan’ay ka shouq hai … ![]()
acha chalo maan laiti hon…jao ja ke so jao ab soti hoi qom ![]()
Being a wife to a lovely husband and being a mother to my gawjus 3 boys was a dream that has come true ![]()
i would love to be around to see my children’s kids grow up - not that im old already, but you never know when its time
to see my family become better muslims and to be happy in life and in all aspects is all i want and i would be more
than happy and content with that ![]()
Re: in 10/20 years....I see myself....?
Living independent/sustainable life.
With sell able sustainable solution for people.
There are number of things which i would like to accomplish. One of them is to be satified and happy with what i have and secondly do more to make my life much more better.
Within Insha'allah next one year i intend to buy small house or apartment and get married. Then work hard to be better at what i am doing so i can make further progess for my career. and education. Also, would like to finish number of courses for undergrad. These are immediate goals.
Long term goal is to be well settled in my career and get more education. I.e, Masters degree Insha'Allah. And if Allah gives me and enables me to do something which is to help those parents who are less fortunate to marry their daughters off. And those daughters who are orphans.
And last but not least, people around me are happy.
thanks eberyone 4 contributing ![]()
My goal is to free up lots of time so I can write and publish books ... May Allah (SWT) make this so ... Ameen.
^That's amazing. Ameen.