Imran's offshore company

Re: Imran’s offshore company

I’m sure its nothing more than a political mistake(and PTIans should accept it). When you broadcast that all offshore account holders are thieves and you yourself had one, the least you can do is let everyone know at the same time.

Here is what IK’s official account tweeted:

**Just forget about this Establishment/Army backed Rangbazi of Offshore/Panama Papers … just concentrate how People of Peshawar have spoken in yesterday By Election … PML-N is gearing up to sweep even KPK in Elections 2018. Abhi tau Party shru hui hai !

*****Khti Hai Tujh Ko Khalq-e-eKhudaa Ghaibana Kya …

.***[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/703256595749314561/4tnMau2s_bigger.jpg

Maryam Nawaz Sharif ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@MaryamNSharif](https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif) May 12

**Koi aur nahi bus SHER **

https://abs.twimg.com/emoji/v2/72x72/1f600.png

https://abs.twimg.com/emoji/v2/72x72/1f405.png

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CiSVzHcW0AAf0ik.jpg

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/703256595749314561/4tnMau2s_bigger.jpg

Maryam Nawaz Sharif ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@MaryamNSharif](https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif) May 12

**Nothing better than beating the opponents (read conspirators) on their home ground. God is Great… Congrats PMLN family

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CiSaVtKWkAALgy2.jpg

N$ knew the art of changing results at 11pm
PPP was winning this seat till 11 pm with same votes , PML N showed in their favor

Re: Imran's offshore company

If you can remember , He didn't boll in 83's World cup due to a so-called injury but he was making an Offshore .
His corrupt father was ousted much earlier and was doing nothing .
Imran's character was never good , Known since college days .
Pakistan cricket was not paying good those days
Can you tell his source of income ?

Well, lot of times these are shell companies that are used to evade taxes & are used to make "black money" white. For example, lets say you rubbed and bank & got 10 million dollars & you're keeping that in a pillow, but you want to buy a house using that money. However, if you do that tax authorities will have questions eg where you got the money and if you paid tx on it, etc. So, to make that black money white you send that money from Pakistan to Bahamas using hawala system to a shell investment company. Once money is there you can legally bring that money back to Pakistan as investment w/o paying tax on it. So, you go from thief to an investor. That is one example, but not all offshore companies are used for money laundering & they do have legitimate purpose, too.

He is a demagogue & Pakistani version of Trump who plays politics of JI of 70s. I feel sad for people who follow this unstable guy & think he is savior of some kind.

Aap bhi IK jaisi baatain kernay lagay? Jaisey aaj kel Bilawal IK ka mureed lagta hai.

This is what we are asking for accountability, very well explained better than any current PTI MNA…

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CiaQr1nWUAAILpQ.jpg

Real issue is money trail…if u have paid taxes n declared ur source of income then no problem…it is only when u cant prove that then it is shady

If income from England was tax paid , There was no need of offshore
The amount of 110,000 pounds could not be earned those days from county cricket
This is all lie from a thug ,Tax chore ,Chanda khore bad character cheat .
He , his sister and many top leaders of the Punjabi Thug Itehad used offshore for theft .
Perfect cheat son of a corrupt father

‘PTI lawmakers have the highest number of offshore companies’](http://www.dawn.com/news/1258320/pti-lawmakers-have-the-highest-number-of-offshore-companies)

Your attempt to call Imran Khan, his father a cheat is just nonsense. Please tell us how any of this cheated Pakistan of revenue?? Not a penny. But, keeping an open mind. If he did cheat and there is proof - he should apologize, repay and set an example for the rest of the haraam khors like your leaderan.

Inshallah the day is near when under PTI leadership all the haraam khors and their corrupt supporters will be hung in the streets. Have some fear of god and look around you in Pakistan - you can’t do anything in pakistan without corruption, cheating, bhata khori, rishwat. This is direct result of PPP, PMLN, MQM many years of corruption. IK is our last hope.

Actually IK's father, was amoung the 3 0 3, the list of most corrupt govt. officials of Pakistan at that time and i guess his father have done something real good to get his name in the list.
Now 2nd scenario, they say IK made his money from playing cricket, county cricket, this could be true but i don't think in those days cricketers were paid heavily and specially with the life style of IK...i am not sure if one can gather 100,000 pounds that easily and by cricket only....so yes question does arise...that after paying 35% tax how much was there to buy such apartment...

IK may prove it by showing the bank transactions and statements...

Let us see what comes out of it...but this have surely given govt a good breathing space....

Not to forget, those days cricketers were not paid the way they are from early 90s...and yes IK might have lots of explanation to do in coming days...

Unlike Maryam and Hussain Nawaz who purchased Mayfair flats at the age of 13, IK brought his flat at the age of 30 after having played county cricket since his late teens. So yes, to gather £100,000 after 10 years of county cricket and various commercial contracts at home and abroad for a star athlete doesn't seem too far feteched.

And get your facts right, county cricket had always paid well - it's all relative. The county contract of 70s, 80s woud've been lucrative according the economic climate, inflation rate of that time.

Anway, so many documents related to IK's money transfer are already floating on social media, once he's back in the country, he'll further provide the evidence, so far nothing from Sharif family.

If IK provides his documented money trail, it will be PMLN and their supporters who wll have eggs on their face. The pressure will be on Sharif family to follow the same.

IK had already said in Parliament that start investigation from me.

Golden opportunity for IK to trap Sharif family in their own game. All he has to do is provide the money trail, once the money trail is there, the pressure will be on Sharif family to do the same. He must emphasis his willingess to present himself for the accountability, and at the same time have the Sharifs investigated too. Let's see if Sharif family will accept the challenge or have eggs on their faces.

IK must not let the Sharif family evade investigation.

Also **Imran Khan declared his london flat to ECP in 2002… Did maryam declared her assets to ECP… Did Nawaz Sharif declared his dependents assets to ECP

**[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/598380212183695360/BRSqWYDH_bigger.jpg

Isma Ahmad Tarar‏[COLOR=#8899A6]@IsmaAhmad77](https://twitter.com/IsmaAhmad77)

Truth is the best defence.IK had nothing to hide.He stated truth.Sharif family is still trying to hide behind Danyal,Zubair,Talal Pervez&co

This.

IK, AFAIK, can show where all the money went and how his flats were bought.

NS can't seem to do either.

uncle, what did i tell you few weeks ago? didnt i request that there should be no name calling and bad titles for anyone. this kind of posting irritates other posters and we then get into nasty wars.

so edit your post ( the bold portion) or i will do it for you but you will have to pay price. thx for your cooperation and no more such posts in future otherwise I will not issue any more warnings and will take action right away

(and believe me, I am doing this with everyone).

**Will PTI /Imran Khan give any serious thought to this idea ??

Mazaq kar rahay hain
College kay zamanay say kama raha hay
Har qisam ki kamai
Har khel ki kamai
Ab to KPK bhi loot raha hay
Us kay bachay best Jew management kay sath Dunia kay 100 rich main shamil hongay
Aap mamooly khel samajhtay ho
siraf 31 sal ki umer main Offshore bana dali

:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/727435573372280832/K49OSJH4_bigger.jpg

Khawaja M. Asif ‏@KhawajaMAsif](https://twitter.com/KhawajaMAsif)7h7 hours ago

Kalia tu to purana paapi nikla..1983 se Offshoria hey. ..naam kaya rakha niazi service Ltd..jaise Mianwali-Lahore bus service ho