Imran's offer for mediation with Taliban should be given a chance

Re: Imran’s offer for mediation with Taliban should be given a chance

:rotfl::rotfl: hahaha … this reminds of their headlines … “Pakistani spy pigeon caught on border” .. and we suspect he is here on a mission!!! oh mA … actually indians are quite funny!!! :smiley: … i mean bechara azaad penchiiiiiiiiiiiiiii … usko bhi nahi chora!!! :smiley:

Re: Imran's offer for mediation with Taliban should be given a chance

and then there was this earthquake in India after a while and they put the blame on ISI ... :D totally hilirious!

he is trying from quite a years i think ..

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/69726/yahoo1.jpg

^^ Aap logon ney to humara tiger maar diya tha :naak:. AT least we played with your pigeon.

sorry khoji for derailing your thread!!! I agree ... Pakistan needs a change, I DONT care who brings it, i just want my childhood Pakistan back!! :)

Get rid of the dakus and the ganjaaz....someone just put Imran in power in Islamabad. Honestly, it's tragic the way the masses didnt rally behind him in 1997 and 2002 -- now is the last chance.

hmm

Imran should be given chance to mediate with Taliban ... but there is a problem.

Mediate on what?

Imran is a nobody in govt and no one gives him a lift on any issure, so what can he do? His arrogance cost him a golden chance in the musharraf era.

Govt. already gave them a chance in Sawat. And everybody know what Zaliman did!! they had all powers their own JUSTICE/JIRGA whatever, whatelse Imi bahi wana give them? Whole Pakistani like Sawat? alright give them a chance I should be in beared and shalwar qameez its alright BUT I cant have a goat as a pet.

He's the only person from the whole wide political spectrum in Pakistan who has credibility with everyone, including the elements responsible for violence in the country. Imran is the only one who can ever resolve this issue and bring back peace.

When he has gotten some seats in parliament, then come back and talk as right now he is 000000.00000 which adds up to "0".

Jalney kee bhi had hoti hai Firenze. Seriously you need to get a life

This picture was taken in 1992 when Imran visited Waziristan (his mother hailed from the region) after the World Cup triumph while he was writing his book ‘The Pathan Warriors’ which came out in 1993. There was no Taliban or Al-Qaeda then

The picture appeared in his book as well as the British newspaper ‘The Times’. What is so wrong with returning to your mother’s roots?

Problem is that Imran has talked of his these negotiations several times but has never told us what his red lines would be. He keeps his intentions very vague. So we don't know what he wants to accomplish.
This is why many people gets duped by him.

Must read this news and I am trying to translate it for you although you all knew about my English.
ایبٹ آباد میں امریکی فوجی آپریشن کی زمہ داری پاک فوج پر نہیں جمہوری حکومت پر عاید ہوتی ہے، حکمران چپ ہیں اور فوج اور آئی ایس آئی کو بدنام کیا جا رہا ہے، عمران خان](Nawaiwaqt)
He said that Pakistan army is not responsible for American army operation but it is democratic government. Rulers are silent and army and ISI is blamed.
Well said Puppet Khan,
But no one can think now about old plays.

It was an excellent time for him to change the direction of national politics but it looks like “kutay ki dum terhi ki terhi”. Give him power to lead Pakistan, he will be the first one sit in the lap of Sam and sell the remains of skeletons of self esteem and self respect in peanuts. That stupid person has no idea what he is talking about.

oopps

ufff ye kursi ka lalach kese ksese tamashe karwata hai. well new name for him
Imran Madari lol

Be Ready for another Dharna/ Sit in thread.
Ik has become mad.

http://insaf.pk/Portals/0/NTForums_Attach/imran%20should12.jpg

Now in Karachi.

اس میں دھرنے کی کیا بات ہے- سیدھا کیانی اور پاشا سے کہے اور نیٹو سے معاہدہ ختم کروا دے - آخر اب ان کا آدمی ہے
No need of that. Ask kiani to do so. After all now you are on duty.

jee mein jal raha hoon