Imran will march towards Raiwind on Sept 24

Re: Imran will march towards Raiwind on Sept 24

[RIGHT]صرف عمران خان کےبلاول بھٹوسےڈائرکٹ رابطےکےبعد PPP
ستمبر کورائےونڈمارچ میں شر کت کر نےیانہ کر نےکافیصلہ کرےگی
http://javedch.com/pakistan/2016/09/25/190611 …[/RIGHT]

PTI’s Raiwind March: Imran Khan promises peaceful protest
Posted By: Mahboob Mohsinon: 09/26/2016 - 14:59In: Breaking News, Highlights, PakistanNo Comments
http://channel24.pk/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/imran-khan-190x122.jpgLahore: Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Imran Khan while talking to media in Lahore said that PTI will hold a peaceful protest on September 30. In the same breath he said that in cas… Read more

So far every political party, whom PTI approached have refused, IK is looking for dead bodies and this the reason Faisal Wada have been invited and given responsibility because Wada have experience of fake attacks..

IK/PTI claims half a million people... i doubt there will be any more than 50k that is, if they come from all over Pakistan...

My guess is it would be around 15K-20K max.

When there are war talks by India and Kashmir is bleeding your corrupt and incompetent PM is busy shopping in London. Lanat hai aisay kuttay per.

^Well said.

IK is coming with the intention to get dead bodies, that is the only way forward for him now, he want to announce city-lock-down, like MQM used to do after killing its own members...

PMLn need to play very careful here, the city lock-down won't get any attention without dead bodies... it is do or die for PTI, and they have done great deal to get into this situation..

So be careful, reason for agitation is what PTI seeks... Faisal Wada is here... the fake attack artist... he may want to kill few females and few young males.... his experience of Karachi would help...

I don't understand his obsession with shopping.... same as i don't understand IK's obsession with agitation... specially during these times... i guess once over 60... everyone have lost their minds...

You were saying. :mad:

Don’t tell me…

you too???

haha ehsan bhai , your source of news is IK the Great :stuck_out_tongue: He is frustrated over Chichawatni (NA-162) & Taxila defeat !

Imran Khan ‏@ImranKhanPTI](https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI) 6h6 hours ago

While tensions rising on eastern border & along LoC, PM holidaying and shopping in London.

https://scontent-sit4-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/14469585_1057854444313107_5430748086914681846_n.png?oh=5f4232a55d07646948f7fcf084359a81&oe=58676C98

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/14358735_1052227698209115_8864151780205320382_n.jpg?oh=303ef9cb01f512e392754a9e0c68e9e4&oe=58803A40&__gda__=1483577386_b58f821d7483339380a96fc20a27e5ec

Nah I am only 59 plus 57 months. Will let you know when I hit 60. :snooty:

And this thug is busy in Raiwnd
#تخت_رائیونڈ_کوگرادو](https://twitter.com/hashtag/تخت_رائیونڈ_کوگرادو?src=hash)
پہلےاپناگھرسنبھال
#تخت_لاہورکےمشھورٹھگ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/تخت_لاہورکےمشھورٹھگ?src=hash)
Reham Khan to write ‘truth’ of Imran Khan
https://o.twimg.com/2/proxy.jpg?t=HBhKaHR0cHM6Ly9lbi5kYWlseXBha2lzdGFuLmNvbS5way93cC1jb250ZW50L3VwbG9hZHMvMjAxNi8wOS9SZWhhbS1LaGFuMS5qcGcUwAwUxAYcFIQGFJQDAAAWABIA&s=t8oa5_K9AzXr458ChwyC8alSOUsskjKhCw0zw9Yoe7EBREAKING NEWS: Reham Khan To Write Book On The ‘Truth’ About Imran Khan!
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf’s Chairman Imran Khan’s ex-wife Reham Khan has just announced that she is writing a book on the truth about Imran K…
en.dailypakistan.com.pk](https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/pakistan/breaking-news-reham-khan-to-write-book-on-the-truth-about-imran-khan/#.V-qQSDPMujo.twitter)

Yeah months dont count

Iam also 25 years and few dozen months old… :slight_smile:

**buht ala !

http://dunya.com.pk/news/authors/detail_image/x16975_79228939.jpg.pagespeed.ic.QKhSYAWZo_.webp

2013 dharna … attack on PTV.. capital turned into refugee camp

2016 Rawand… :hmmm:

[RIGHT]آج لاہورکےبھرپورمظاہرے

PPP
کی شمولیت کےبعدپنجاب حکومت نےگھٹنےٹیک دیے
Kissan Ittehad not to participate Raiwind March[/RIGHT]
](http://www.92newshd.tv/farmers-not-participate-raiwind-march/)Farmers not to participate in Raiwind march - 92 News HD

LAHORE (92 News) – The farmers continue to protest in Lahore for their demands. The farmers union has announced that they would not participate in Raiwind …
92newshd.tv

Zakat Chor , Chanda khor with new technic

It is now legal

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/683647843941367808/dJr8XG5m_bigger.jpg

AbbTakk‏[COLOR=#8899A6]@AbbTakk](https://twitter.com/AbbTakk)

[RIGHT]لاہور ہائی کورٹ : تحریک انصاف کو رائے ونڈ مارچ کرنے کی اجازت مل گئی
https://goo.gl/1ATN76#RaiwindMarch](https://twitter.com/hashtag/RaiwindMarch?src=hash) pti](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTi?src=hash) lhc](https://twitter.com/hashtag/LHC?src=hash)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CtgmSj8WEAAIsOY.jpg

[/RIGHT]

^^^

Joke...isnt it...had LHC said...would PTI stop????

Raiwind March is badly effected by

India Attacks at LOC via Surgical Strikes

IK could have change it easily to March against India on Lahore roads but …

Umar Cheema Retweeted

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/773108968449277952/Rg3_cllt_bigger.jpg

Salman Masood ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@salmanmasood](https://twitter.com/salmanmasood) 7h7 hours ago
Meanwhile, in a parallel world, Imran Khan continues his long climb towards the premiership

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Cti2UrRWYAArWYh.jpg

Short story

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CtkEMVeWIAQlpvk.jpg:large

Due to PTI’s KPK government , A large number is expected from KPK and Allah na karay , in case of any clash , it could be more dangerous