Imran vows to take Altaf Hussain to court, again

Re: Imran vows to take Altaf Hussain to court, again

:rotfl: @ the second one .. it always crack me up :hehe:

Finally somebody is atleast trying to stick to the topic :k:

Shame on Imran Khan the the traitor for putting his hands on such a high profile case in his personal capacity and bringing a much needed publicity to MQM the murderous mafia. Some people are so blinded by hate that they think it is Imran Khan's personal loss that Altaf Hussain is untouched, no it is actually Pakistan's loss.

But let's protect Altaf Hussain's good name, and mindlessly mock and vilifying Imran for even trying the most he could, unlike those coward brothers who didn't once feel like condemning the cold hearted murders of 259 people. Their fans are also following their footsteps.

On one hand these people like to annoyingly preach that oh Imran Khan is not a messiah, he won't bring any revolution, he won't be able to re-write Pakistan's fate bla bla bla. Okay fine. True. But may I ask that how come you have the audacity to expect 100% success rate and complete turnaround of the situation just because Imran Khan is involved? So you indeed expect quick speedy revolutionary results from a man you love to belittle and discredit? Shoddy hypocrisy.

Either Imran is an utter failure or a God sent messiah. These extremist haters are just as bad as the 'idol worshippers' they constantly like to moan about. Pinning all the hope and expectations on one man. Either he is totally this, or completely that.

The fact that people are more outraged over Imran's decision to knock on court's door to seek some or any sort of help in regards to heinous crimes of Altaf Hussain, than being outraged about the crimes of Altaf Hussain, speaks volumes about their mentality. Poisonous mentality. Suddenly, Imran the reckless political maverick seems like a bigger criminal and a public enemy number one than a man who has butchered thousands of innocent people.

damn, a guy can’t even say a thing without being jumped on

http://i.minus.com/irLU2bwQ7gPXG.gif

Altaf Bhai kitnay baray dil ke malik hain.
Altaf Hussain expresses anger on party leaders remarks against Imran Khan | The News Tribe

dhooti lagi phahtny khaerat lagi batny

^ o yaar please. altaf Bhai patloon pehentay hain, dhoti nahi.

Whenever I feel fat I look at Altaf bhai's picture. Mashallah qom ka paisa kha kha ke kaafi sehat mand hain. This goes for all our leaders, Nawaz seems to be swelling everytime I look. Sara din biryani aur kheer khanay ke elava toh kuch kartay nahi ye log

^ Qoom ki fiker main motey ho rahey hain. Fiker main dubley tu sub ho jatey hain …Bhai zara hat k hain

dhooti is only a place holder.

Oh wait, IK was the PM of Pakistan and have all the witnesses and evidences and what not under his control when he make this tall claim that he is going to UK courts against Altaf Hussain... and suddenly he was thrown out of power and now he cannot do that..

OR IK was high again, and said things and now the cult followers are now hiding behind lame excuses...

who told IK to make such tall claims.... he could have been more logical and would have stayed in his limits...

now IK and fan-following would have to do lots of answering again... answers like, "yes, i have evidence but i do not have witness" is nothing more than a joke

Breaking News

Altaf Hussain have called Imran Khan to thank him for all his support and help during the JIT fiasco. Prior to IK's involvement, the massacre of 258 people and MQM's hand in it was talk of the town, MQM was being cornered with them having no way to escape and they came to the point where they said, if any MQM worker is involved, then Hang him, and statements like that Qureshi guy is not member of MQM and things like this...

Then Altaf Hussain made a special move, he issued a bigotry statement to hide behind it... and the fool leadership of PTI fell for it... they forgot every other thing and made that particular statement as a national issue for some 2/3 days... whereas during this time.. MQM re-grouped and came rejected the same JIT which send shackled their castle... and when they felt like they apologized saying, I'm sorry...

IK accepted it and they real issue went on back burner... Altaf Hussain is grateful to IK for his great support and help during these tough times...

Koi qaum kay gham main sharab peeta hay woh Mota ho jata hay
Koi qaum kay gham main Charas/Hashish peeta hay , woh dubla ho jata hay

I am actually shocked that you stopped there unlike 50,000 people who have supposed to have been killed by Taliban only due to Imran Khan. Now killers of 250 people in Karachi have escaped due to Imran Khan as well. Some people are so blind in hatred :)

Usual hiding behind crying...nothing substantial, tell u what Mqm do that a lot.... By the isn't it was IK who said these TTP scumbags were our people and even after operation started he said, if he'd become PM he'll stop the operation....

Also he didn't join the country willingly, as per IK's word, it was " kaRwa GhhonT" ....so keep it for later...talk on the issue at hand...but guess what neither the mod mind your whining which not related to the discussion at hand...nor you have anything to say..its not you only, the local leadership of PTI is also hiding their faces....

Cult haters crying and whining because Imran made ‘tall claims’. Yup, that’s his crime. If this how badly they are hurt over mere tall claims, now I would love to see their murderous rage over the silence of politicians who can’t even bother to ‘name’ MQM - al la Ganja thugs. Go on…let’s see your pain and hurt for that case.

Mindless PTI hating on display. Typical coming of MQM’s indirect rescue by PMLN fans because of enemy of my enemy is my friend.

It is actually now confirmed that his cult haters also see him as some sort of messiah, after all Imran the messiah, the lone warrior, was expected to vanquish MQM.

That's okay though, you are allowed to have such expectations, we're talking about Imran Khan. But just don't do all this dramebaazi and indulge hypocrisy that you don't expect Imran to make any change whatsoever. So you don't expect complete success for him because you clearly do!!

LOL
I am sure you can do better than that.. after all you are natural abuser.. and what else a cult followers and worshipper of IK can say... keep abusing me.. thats the only thing you do the best...

Chaloo shoroo ho jaoo, apnay god key taraah galam galoch shoroo karo...

You know who are the real fools? The fools are people who are so desensitised by sexually degrading language against women of Pakistan by patriarchy. A fascist organisation that claims to be all liberal and secular proved to be as just backward as cave living Taliban animals, and attacked women. And you are upset that why PTI reacted? LOL I'm not surprised. In fact, PMLN, PPP, their supporters, and Mullah Fazlu and his madarrssa army have called PTI women prostitutes and dancers. This is how they operate. This is the best they can come up with against PTI. But PTI doesn't have to ignore such filth. It is is becoming a new trend in Pakistan politics that if you can't get through Imran or PTI - you use sexually degrading language against their women to 'hurt them the most'. Considering PMLN is the party that actually ran a funded campaign to paint BB as a whore, I'm not surprised to see their supporters think calling women prostitutes for attending political rallies is a non issue.

But maybe you can stop being a hypocrite. I mean so much for whining and crying how Imran diverted attention from the JIT report, it is actually you who has non stopped talked about Imran than discussing the JIT. Perhaps the day people like you who need to obsessively nit picking Imran and making him the centre of every debate. How about you actually stick to discussing national issues, instead of moaning and groaning about IK this, IK that.