Imran Khan - Your are our only hope!!!

Re: Imran Khan - Your are our only hope!!!

@jeavy Pakistan.

I read your thread and few other posts too, In your thread you also mentioned about the discrimnation of minorities by Relgious extermists right? I think as Muzna said you didnt did your home work before open this thread. You cant seen current allies of PTI? from JI to Taliban and all major jehadies and extermists group including Ehrar are standing by him and in his gathering you cant see their flags? what you think if IK come in power and he just said them all a GOOD BYE?
the groups allying him now are waiting for their benifits on prise of giving him support now.

what you think about it?

If the so much "skilled" PPP and PML(a-Z) can run the country, PTI certainly can run it better!

good point Shak.
time will tell.

you not seen very much, Imran Khan giving statement about curbing terrorists, you thinking how curbing? I thinking you not knowing much, you not doing your home work about what meaning 'negotiation', you thinking they friending?

Alright, I dont know nothing thanks.

I asked couple of times same question in first it was all about What is in IK`s mind or his policy when he talk about negotiation with Talibans I am sure as he talking he might be something in his mind SO why not he talk about it to peoples? In start he was just with JI and now a lof of Jehadies and other extermists groups joining him and his party leaders are attending their rallies too, you need some proof or just knowing it and ignoring it ?
And in last there is no Mojeza happened in Pakistan to take the office without help of establishment and deal behind that Help and Cost I dont think so you so child to not think about it. As I mentioned earlier I am ok whatever peoples want and ellect what I am saying he just another madari, the minds of peoples are not on the level of this thing, Ek tarf Aag ek taraf dariya To save yourself you must avoiding Fire ahead of you and jump in a river.

We dont have any other choice so let him be, I aint gonna buy this fazool thinking.

I am seeing, Altaf Hussein getting deal from establishment, kissing Zardari behind, supporting drone bombing, I am seeing bombing helping Pakistan, I am thanking you.

Captain1, regarding your post no. 124, I did not expect this tactic of making fun of people's grammatical overlooks from you. It's a cheap shot.

He actually gave a speech in the epicenter of terrorism in Pakistan, Darul Uloom Haqqania Akora Khattak, the University of mufsideen.
So I would ask who is terrorist in his eyes?

By saying "curbing terrorism" Imran may have been talking about curbing the US, not his fellow Taliban. Who knows?!

Imran considers the start of terrorism in Pakistan to be after 2004. We know it happened because Pakistan had stopped supporting various groups of Taliban. So if for Imran the policies before 2004 were oh-so-good then what he will do is to start supporting Taliban the same way ISI was doing before 2004.

Of course, people who agree with scenario will consider Imran their hero if he does that. I am not trying to persuade such people. My appeal is to people who are being fooled by him so that they think of him as a "liberal" or anti-talibanic-extremism.

didnt get why you quote AH here?

any fifth class honest school teacher can run a country very efficiently, but million dollar question is will people elect such person.?:)

Actually PTI is getting many of the same people in their party who were in PPP, Jamate Islami, and PML.
So if Imran wants to use their "skills" to run a government then these parties are "skilled" as well for running a government with the same people.

While drone attacks from the US may be controversial, it would be dishonest to say that they did not help Pakistan.

I say once again, drone attacks DON'T make terrorists, extremist madressahs do.

and now supporting IK!!!

Drone Attacks killing innocent people does nothing good except for increasing frustration amongst the affected population, who in turn revenge the innocent people in other areas of country through suicide attacks. There is a direct relation between suicide bombing and Drone attacks. One can support (or not oppose) Drone attacks until someone nearest and dearest to him is not affected by such attacks.

aaj kal PA men sirf her jagah Imran Khan hi chaaye huwey hen! :halo:

^ Islie k Altaf Hussain ki bolti band hai aajkal. Aur Zardari ke liy ab tak Ravi Chain likhta hai. Mian Sahibaan Machar Maar Maar ke thak ke yeh sher padh ke sogae hain:

Sarhaane shareefon ke aahisa bolo
abhi tuk Machar maarte maarte sogae hain