Imran Khan, the man who sparked the Newsweek riots?

Re: Imran Khan, the man who sparked the Newsweek riots?

^^ lol @ eating b u l l s h i t

Well we all knew from the get go Imran Khan was a Mossad Agent, after all he did marry a british Jew. Actually that would be a double whammy, mossad and M16 in one shot. Now lets go burn a Boots.

agree with ranjhans post no 8.

Verizon, why do you want to burn a Boots? We are already experiencing a heatwave...why add to it.

So Khan is evil because he used the events in political manner i-e cause trouble for government? Seriously who writes this bs in paper?

I guess it is going to take 2 more Allahs, 60 new last prophets and busloads of Khalifas for Pakistanis to be able to understand the following two simple points:

1. Imran Khan is portrayed as a double faced jerk, it’s OK, accept it and move on. He is. His past is there for all to see. It’s just a little article on his hypocracy and double standards for which he lives by. He is not alone; he has many friends on GS, in Pakistan, and in other countries too. Double faced hypocrites, who want to enjoy the comforts of the west, but want everyone else’s heads firmly placed inside a Molvi’s ass.

2. I think the point above is good enough for now. I will save #2 for some other time.

Imran Khan is a hypcrite because he does not practice what he preaches. Cursing the West sitting in Pakistan then travelling to the West to collect funds for his charity work? What gives here? Accuse the West of double standards then what about himself? Educated at Oxford, yet western education is evil? Western culture is depraved, yet marries a Jewish, western educated and raised teenybopper?

Imran Khan's entire life political and social life is based on double standards. There are laws for desi brown ppl and then there are no laws for the great Khan family.

i would love to see some one who is not a hypocrite on this forum, glass houses chanda

Excellent point Wise One. Except, a lot of hypocrite don’t go around flashing their influence and starting political parties. There are little ones (like the GS ones) and then there are Pardhans (the big ones, the humongous ones, the great ones). He is a big one, as in a big piece of shyt one.

lemme get this straight, did Imran Khan go to Gitmo and then flush the toilets and then leak the news? bad bad bad Imran

wow, the dude has connections.

Big difference friend, Khan sahib advocates his opinion openly and is a political entity asking for public support which makes him open to criticism. Iam quite sure this forum or its members are asking for public recognition.

yes but even pieces of ****s can sometimes raise a valid point, the fact that he has other motives is quite another thing. I really dont appreciate two bit jerks who have ability to churn out crap (the article) get on high horse and deliver a sermon in righteous tone.

No one if forcing you papay to appreciate their sermon. Did someone call you collect?

Good point Fraudz...

i am expressing my opinion about them as they are about khan , issues?

guru i do love your name i understand what you are saying but if the issue is raised by a pakistani with right intentions then sure but i dont appreciate the criticism when its coming from outsiders.

so if the shyt stinks in a public batroom and someone writes about it, you are going to blame the writers who brought attention to it, or do something about the smell?

Do you have any idea about the New Yorker mag? Do you know the quality of the work produced in it?

madhanee dont piss me off at this hour about the quality of some snobbish mag.

Do something about it lets see what do you suggest? Send him to gitmo for using it in manipulative manner? guy is in politics for heaven's sake, I am sure you can find such examples all over the place.

well, trust me you will not apprecite the quality of good journalism. You should start with Nawae-e-Waqt or some kiddie mag. You don’t sound very mature. Just an opinion. Don’t take it personally. OK?

:jhanda:

:kiss:

Madhanee,

Article was published in the Weekly Standard, if Iam not mistaken this is the homepage for neocons ultimate such as Kristol and Fred Barnes. Not a magazine to which I or many Paki Mulsimes would subscribe.

Ok yaar, they are all Jews trying to lynch cricketers.