Re: Imran Khan: Pakistan’s Donald Trump
Our one is not less even better
do you even know uncle pasha that trump is standing with his daughter
whereas Khan is hanging out with his wife
what is your point? you are becoming increasingly difficult to understand with all these images and tweets that you copy paste on a regular basis
do you even know uncle pasha that trump is standing with his daughter whereas Khan is hanging out with his wife what is your point? you are becoming increasingly difficult to understand with all these images and tweets that you copy paste on a regular basis
There is nothing against both in the post
Just Muqabla
It may be difficult for you , But not for others
There is nothing against both in the post Just Muqabla It may be difficult for you , But not for others
my guess is that you did not know that trump is standing with his daughter. if so, pls accept
in your post, you are saying that khan is equal to trump. in what aspect? trump is standing with his daughter. khan is enjoying beach with his wife, which is his right to do.
what are you talking about?
One thing is common after watching these beautiful ladies ![]()
How Genius were our artists .
India is united due to its film industry and promotion of regional cultures
We are no where now .
These days, with the crazy video and audio clips, Trump is looking more like Altaf Bhai.
How Genius were our artists . India is united due to its film industry and promotion of regional cultures We are no where now .
Major credit goes to Amir-ul-Mominin General Mohammad Zia-ul-Haq who wanted to get rid of these 'kanjar' from Islamic Republic of Pakistan. He literally destroyed the most talented performers of Pakistani cinema by imposing his so called Islami Nizam in Pakistan. :(
this link took many hours last nigh , I was myself surprised that i remember the whole songs since when only 6-7 years old
do you even know uncle pasha that trump is standing with his daughter
whereas Khan is hanging out with his wife
what is your point? you are becoming increasingly difficult to understand with all these images and tweets that you copy paste on a regular basis
This looks like Hugh Grant.
Uncle, well, old age or myth marna...
Kya yaad dila diya. Kya zamana tha.
Geo News Urdu @geonews_urdu](https://twitter.com/geonews_urdu) 32m
[RIGHT]میں ٹرمپ کےبچوں کی عزت کرتی ہوں،کیونکہ وہ بہت قابل ہیں،ہلیری کلنٹن[/RIGHT]
**ہم بھی اپنےٹرمپ خان کےبچوں سابقہ بیویوں کی بہت عزت کرتےہیں کیونکہ وہ بہت صبروالےہیں
Aah our Trump Khan & Donald Trump both are connected to this news item
Jemima Khan’s Halloween costume makes a statement about Donald Trump
Thought we’re not exactly sure what the statement was meant to be… hmm…
You can’t find any difference between Trumps
[ul]
[li]Geo News Urdu @geonews_urdu 19m[/li][RIGHT]8نومبرکوبڑےمارجن سےجیتوں گا،ری پبلکن صدارتی امیدوارڈونلڈٹرمپ[/RIGHT]
More
[li]https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/751899126284124160/YC9Iyk6I_bigger.jpg[/li]
Geo News Urdu @geonews_urdu 20m20 minutes ago
[RIGHT]8نومبرکوبڑےمارجن سےجیتوں گا،ڈونلڈٹرمپ[/RIGHT]
More
[li]https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/751899126284124160/YC9Iyk6I_bigger.jpg[/li]
Geo News Urdu @geonews_urdu 20m20 minutes ago
[RIGHT]قابل اعتراض نتیجہ ہواتوقانونی کارروائی کاحق رکھتاہوں،ڈونلڈٹرمپ[/RIGHT]
More
Geo News Urdu @geonews_urdu 21m21 minutes ago
[RIGHT]میں جیتاتوصدارتی انتخاب کانتیجہ مان لوں گا،ڈونلڈٹرمپ کی انوکھی منطق[/RIGHT]
[/ul]
ہاہاہا
عمران خان کو کاپی کرتا ہے
But our Trump is much better here
[ul]
[li][RIGHT]میں نےکہاکہ مجھےلاس اینجلس جاناہےدیرہورہی ہے،جسیکاڈریک[/RIGHT][/li]
More
Geo News Urdu @geonews_urdu 13m13 minutes ago
[RIGHT]انکارپرڈونلڈٹرمپ کےآدمی نےپھرکال کی اور10ہزارڈالردینےکی پیش کش کی،جسیکاڈریک[/RIGHT]
More
[li]Geo News Urdu @geonews_urdu 13m13 minutes ago[/li][RIGHT]انکارپرڈونلڈٹرمپ نےکال کرکےساتھ ڈنراورپارٹی میں جانےکی پیش کش کی،جسیکاڈریک[/RIGHT]
More
[li]Geo News Urdu @geonews_urdu 13m13 minutes ago[/li][RIGHT]کچھ دیربعداپنےکمرےمیں آئی توڈونلڈٹرمپ کےآدمی نےفون کرکےواپس بلایا،جسیکاڈریک[/RIGHT]
More
[li]Geo News Urdu @geonews_urdu 16m16 minutes ago[/li][RIGHT]کمرےمیں ڈونلڈٹرمپ غیرمناسب اندازسےپیش آئے،جسیکاڈریک[/RIGHT]
More
[li]Geo News Urdu @geonews_urdu 18m18 minutes ago[/li][RIGHT]ڈونلڈٹرمپ نےمجھےہوٹل کےکمرےمیں آنےکی دعوت دی،جسیکاڈریک[/RIGHT]
0 replies0 retweets0 likes
More
[li]Geo News Urdu @geonews_urdu 18m18 minutes ago[/li][RIGHT]ڈونلڈٹرمپ سے2006میں کیلیفورنیامیں گالف ٹورنامنٹ کےدوران ملی تھی،جسیکاڈریک[/RIGHT]
More
[li]Geo News Urdu @geonews_urdu 18m18 minutes ago[/li][RIGHT]ڈونلڈٹرمپ پرجنسی حملےکاالزام لگانےوالی12ویں خاتون سامنےآگئیں[/RIGHT]
More
Geo News Urdu @geonews_urdu 20n
[RIGHT]ڈونلڈٹرمپ پرجنسی حملےکاالزام لگانےوالی12ویں خاتون سامنےآگئی[/RIGHT]
More
Our Trump was quite different . He never offered any money to any woman , possible that he may have accepted some thing in any shape . so that is the Later he turned into a Chand Khor ..
I have a question ?
**پوری قابلیت علم تجربےکازورلگائیں
ٹیریان خان وھائٹ کی تاریخ پیدائش بتادیں **
[/ul]
Our Trumps toll could be much higher but this not our tradition
ٹرمپ پردست درازی کا الزام ،بارہویں خاتون سامنے آگئی
http://urdu.geo.tv/assets/front/images/world.pngOctober 28, 2016
[RIGHT]
ڈونلڈ ٹرمپ پرجنسی حملے کا الزام لگانے والی بارہویں خاتون بھی سامنے آگئی ہے۔سابق مس فن لینڈ Ninni Laaksonen نے ٹرمپ پرجنسی طور پر ہراساں کرنے کا الزام لگا دیا،نینی نے دوہزار چھ میں مس فن لینڈ کا تاج سر پر سجایا۔
نینی کا کہنا ہے کہ جولائی دوہزار چھ ہی میں نیویارک میں ایک انٹرویو سے پہلے تصویر کھنچواتے ہوئے ٹرمپ نے ان سے بدتمیزی کی ۔[/RIGHT]
Pakistani women ! It is your duty to reject the Pakistani Trump Khan .
He has insulted the women world over including his own wives & daughter
Remember he never publically owned his only known daughter
Wake up now
The Election will decide in USA but Pakistanis here are fully involved and enjoying
#امریکہ_تحریک_انصاف_کا](https://twitter.com/hashtag/امریکہ_تحریک_انصاف_کا?src=hash)
http://i.dawn.com/large/2015/09/55ffb8b64f073.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CwsJqYJWgAAwCBZ.jpg:large
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/459040054090805248/DEmj55jj_bigger.png
Daily Mail US [COLOR=#B1BBC3]@DailyMail](https://twitter.com/DailyMail) 3m3 minutes ago
Just one more day, Hillary! http://dailym.ai/2fUYv6L
Trump aur Imran dono aik hia…
Trump, Imran say qadry naik hia… :hehe:
Surprisingly same[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/683647843941367808/dJr8XG5m_bigger.jpg
AbbTakk[COLOR=#8899A6][COLOR=#B1BBC3]@AbbTakk[/COLOR]](https://twitter.com/AbbTakk)
[/COLOR][RIGHT]واشنگٹن:ووٹنگ مشینوں میں ٹرمپ کوڈالےگئےووٹ ہلیری کوجارہےہیں،ڈونلڈٹرمپ[/RIGHT]
[ul]
[li]https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/683647843941367808/dJr8XG5m_bigger.jpg[/li]
AbbTakk @AbbTakk 4m4 minutes ago
[RIGHT]جائرہ لینے کےبعدنتائج تسلیم کرنےیانہ کرنےکافیصلہ کروں گا،ڈونلڈٹرمپ[/RIGHT]
[li]https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/683647843941367808/dJr8XG5m_bigger.jpg[/li]
AbbTakk @AbbTakk 4m4 minutes ago
[RIGHT]واشنگٹن:دیکھناہوگاکہ الیکشن میں دھاندلی ہوئی یانہیں،ڈونلڈٹرمپ[/RIGHT]
[/ul]
[ul]
[li]---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------[**[/li]
https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/683647843941367808/dJr8XG5m_bigger.jpg
AbbTakk** @AbbTakk](https://twitter.com/AbbTakk) Nov 7
[RIGHT]
امریکی صدارت کا تاج کس کے سر سجے گا؟
[COLOR=#000000]82%ہیلری کلنٹن
18%ڈونلڈ ٹرمپ
[/COLOR]
[/RIGHT]
[/ul]
804 votes•21 hours left