Yaar you need this broadminded thinking. Especially in Politics. We have twists here and we had twists there. He was betrailed by his own friends (Qazi and Co). Why not think about It and listen to your friend, buddy NS for a second. It can not harm him and his imagine. The same people who believe in him will keep supporting him. No matter what happens.
Thats true... I mean, he isnt opposed to working with this govt completely... Today he said that they would contest the elections if the CJ and Judiciary were reinstated.
I believe he has a much to gain in dealing with the PML N and possibly the Lawyers if the use the popularity of the CJ and the likes of Aitazaz Ahsan, to work to their advantage. Who knows.
Thats true... I mean, he isnt opposed to working with this govt completely... Today he said that they would contest the elections if the CJ and Judiciary were reinstated.
I believe he has a much to gain in dealing with the PML N and possibly the Lawyers if the use the popularity of the CJ and the likes of Aitazaz Ahsan, to work to their advantage. Who knows.
To benefit this country and provide no chance to mqm thugs and chowdry thugs whatsoever, one needs to participate in elections. Regardsless of CJs and Judiciary are re-instated or not. What can go wrong for him. He has nothing loose!
Only one, who fights can win (be It a little win). With silence you can achieve only disbelieve and chaos. Boycotting is not an answer.
To benefit this country and provide no chance to mqm thugs and chowdry thugs whatsoever, one needs to participate in elections. Regardsless of CJs and Judiciary are re-instated or not. What can go wrong for him. He has nothing loose!
Only one, who fights can win (be It a little win). With silence you can achieve only disbelieve and chaos. Boycotting is not an answer.
He is presumably a highly ethical and moral individual... I personally think he and the other parties should run, for precisly the same reasons you say, but there are diffreing oppinions on this.
Its debatable whether boycotting is the best option, or to take part.
He is presumably a highly ethical and moral individual... I personally think he and the other parties should run, for precisly the same reasons you say, but there are diffreing oppinions on this.
Its debatable whether boycotting is the best option, or to take part.
Politics is never easy, my friend. But you need to have a controll over your Niazi or/and Khan attitude for the sake of this country. Warna you are wrong for this business.
PP Lalay, do Musharraf need seats to be on President seat?. Do President needs support of Pml-Q ? World criticize him and still they give him VVIP protocol. Quiet funny right..
^^ lol he should start to leave politics. Its not his area, he looks cool while hanging around in chaddi :D
sort of disagree, when we can have crooks like Chodharies, BB (late), NS, Altaf, Qazi, Fazlu etc... then why not Imran Khan which so far has been the most honest of the lot.
Imran should start considering politics as his main subject. NOt concentrate on any other part time jobs.** Its time for him to consider PPP as his main ally**.
Now Zardari holding the reign of PPP, this alliance would sure do what people like Aalsi want -> Imran out of politics.
I think what Imran needs to do is quit being the nice guy and looking out for everyone's pride and benefits by giving them honest and sincere advice because clearly they all seem to take him as a joke.
He needs to get down and dirty, just like politics is meant to be. He should join hands with Aitzaz, M.A. Malik, Justice Wajiuddin, Ch. Iftikhar, and Rana Bhagwandas and a few other people who have far less or no taint of character what-so-ever, because obviously under Musharraf's rule they won't be given their jobs back, so they might as well forge a political alliance and whip his behind in the game that he prides himself at.
In return, Pakistan would get a dream team of people that have sincerity and are far more educated than the PPPz, NS lot, Q-League, etc..
It's about time he started to speak fiercely about his hidden foes of MMA as well as JI who have done everything but supported him so far. If anything they've dragged him down.
Actually, Bachu.. Musharaf was not allowed to meet the European PARLIAMENT AND WAS NOT GIVEN THE PROTOCOL APPOINTED TO MOST WORLD LEADERS… The Europeans do NOT give him VVIP treatment.
Perhaps the give him Very Very Idiotic Persons treatment, but thats another matter..
You would know that, but your obviously not somone who would know anything about facts…
And my intentions arent to show that Mush is going to be out of power or not…
My intentions are to prove he is an unpopular dictator who is a tyrant and is destorying the county…
You just prove that point.
E330R this is the VVIP treatment you dictator is getting… :hehe:
Oops, looks like you have been exposed! http://www.dawn.com/2008/01/22/top1.htm
"Several members of the European Parliament for instance blocked plans for him to address a formal session of the assembly’s influential foreign affairs committee. Instead, Mr Musharraf spoke to an informal gathering of parliamentarians.
Similarly, he did not address the decision-making North Atlantic Council, an honour granted to most visiting foreign leaders. Instead, he held one-to-one talks with Nato Secretary General Scheffer.
The message in Brussels was therefore that given the importance of Pakistan in the fight against global terrorism, especially in stabilising Afghanistan, it is not in the interest of Europe or Nato to isolate Mr Musharraf. But the dialogue comes with conditions."
^^ its says several members, .. the difference of opinion can be shown by everyone. Remember when bush came to Pak, our religious parties criticize his visit, will they are going to meet him.. even if he call them.
He might be tyrant dictator to you... and according to you everyone hates him. Why is he still on the seat :D ... ??
I think what Imran needs to do is quit being the nice guy and looking out for everyone's pride and benefits by giving them honest and sincere advice because clearly they all seem to take him as a joke.
He needs to get down and dirty, just like politics is meant to be. He should join hands with Aitzaz, M.A. Malik, Justice Wajiuddin, Ch. Iftikhar, and Rana Bhagwandas and a few other people who have far less or no taint of character what-so-ever, because obviously under Musharraf's rule they won't be given their jobs back, so they might as well forge a political alliance and whip his behind in the game that he prides himself at.
In return, Pakistan would get a dream team of people that have sincerity and are far more educated than the PPPz, NS lot, Q-League, etc..
It's about time he started to speak fiercely about his hidden foes of MMA as well as JI who have done everything but supported him so far. If anything they've dragged him down.
Teggy Sahib dont judge by what people post here. Warna you turn out to be living in India happy ever after. Read on PPP and then comment If they are uneducated landlords only.
^^ its says several members, .. the difference of opinion can be shown by everyone. Remember when bush came to Pak, our religious parties criticize his visit, will they are going to meet him.. even if he call them.
He might be tyrant dictator to you... and according to you everyone hates him. Why is he still on the seat :D ... ??
Coz a dictator always succeeds in opressing his oppenents.
Dictators establish torture chambers like Dulai camp like ZAB
Dictators throw out their opponents out of National Assembly like ZAB
Dictators gun down their opponents like ZAB
Dictators suicide bomb their opponents like Talibans
Dictators destroy girl schools like Taliban
Dictators burn down railway stations and banks.
A good law enforcer on the other hand, locks up anarchists
He shuts down rumor mongering so called news outlets
He stops judges from becoming law makers.
He saves the country from being destroyed by the enemies within and without.
Anyone who confuses a law enforcer with a dictator needs to get an appointment with his shrink.
Dictators establish torture chambers like Dulai camp like ZAB
Dictators throw out their opponents out of National Assembly like ZAB
Dictators gun down their opponents like ZAB
Dictators suicide bomb their opponents like Talibans
Dictators destroy girl schools like Taliban
Dictators burn down railway stations and banks.
A good law enforcer on the other hand, locks up anarchists
He shuts down rumor mongering so called news outlets
He stops judges from becoming law makers.
He saves the country from being destroyed by the enemies within and without.
Anyone who confuses a law enforcer with a dictator needs to get an appointment with his shrink.
Burqa Boy, dont be so naive. Yaya Khan na hota to ZAB ne kiya kar lena tha?!
Dictators make deals with terrorists, make deals with neo-cons and cowboys and they also sell their souls for their kursi.
Which law would that be? The one he twists? or the one he over-runs when takes over? Or the one he creates to ensure his rule continuance? Or the one he bypasses to relieve his "opponents" to please someone etc etc