Imran khan Live on Dunya TV

Re: Imran khan Live on Dunya TV

bhai jaan the "presenter/host" questions are pre-arranged, not the "audience" questions.

yea yea, we heard it all, everything is sponsored by military establishment, his jewish in-laws etc.

hopefully the current lot of politicians will be out in next elections :D

Muzna I attended his Manchester PTI conference too here a month back. And that was my turning point. Although I always supported IK but I felt him to be a weak leader with genuine intentions. But the conference was just a morale booster honestly!

Am going to watch the entire show today. Just caught bits from today’s live streaming. :slight_smile:

Am glad you got to hear him right across you..lucky you :hehe:

The UK chapter of PTI is one of the strongest under Rabiya's leadership.......she has always been a die-hard supporter for Imran.
I'm so glad that you attended the conference. I doubt that any of the other leaders in Pakistan have the kind of charisma and aura that surrounds Imran and the only way to experience that is to be in his presence as you were.

When asked why is he not criticizing Musharraf of late? To that he replied ‘Yeh tu wohi baat hai k gali mayn aur ghunday ghoom rahay hon aur mayn aik bachay ko pakar k phainta laga doon’

I watched the whole thing today. And I'm once again assured that I want to vote for this man in the next election. Reason? I don't want a bunch of people sitting up there who just blame others of being a tout of establishment just because they have nothing better to do. Enough motorway talk already. Talk about your policies, your agendas, your game plan. Let us know WHY you are capable to sit in the assembly. Gone are the days when people used to vote for parties just because the elder of the house was with good terms with their late grandfather or because people respected their deceased leader.

If you don't appreciate his efforts, his patriotism, his agendas or his speaking skills. Then you are surely too determined to let someone make a fool out of you once again. Tough luck! =)

where can we find the link?

okay so i watched the show!
and even though there were some good questions asked by our youth!
im v sorry to say i wasnt impressed with his answers! ... just my humble opinion!

Whole interview is at Dunya News site .

Here is the link http://dunyanews.tv/index.php?key=Q2F0SUQ9cHYjSUQ9MzgwNw==

Now this is a new for me. Is it true? :bummer:

Pasha sahib is becoming unbearable. Looks like it's time to have an ignore list.

Imran khan did remarkably well in that whole session. So far, it seems he's a lot better than the rest of the lot. He seems to have a broad outline of his agenda on most issues. His answers seem genuine and well articulated. I think the whole islam and iqbal part is a bit disingenuous but I understand that, in a country like pakistan, he has to do it to get elected.

No these are one of the most favorite allegations I hear from IK’s criticisors on here against him. :slight_smile:

i watch all the recording nothing find any new on it and he cleaverly escaped by turning answers into choco quoted candies, he surly rpeat his party manshoor and have more clear views about education and unemployment issues. looking towards China for an economy growth is also a good thinking. But my answers still unsolved no body asked him about links with JI/other jehadies and extermists groups. someone said right in PA could be a new face of JI:D:

The guy's an absolute legend...
There's something wrong with the Pakistani people if he doesn't become Pakistan's leader...
Ive heard non-Pakistani people that have nothing but good things to say about him as well...
We have a gem here...:)

Watched it last night and He Is A True Leader And Pakistan Needs Him

Imran Khan :jhanda:

You are a youngster, hence the emotional response? ;)

All his answers were like I would do this and would do that, but I guess that is since he has no governing experience unlike mustafa kamal. And please don't turn this into any conspiracy allegations against mustafa kamal as nothing has been proven even close to zardari and bb's swiss court cases. I wonder why imran has inducted many dirty politicians in his party (old trash from noon league and ppp) as that doesn't bode good for the future for those of us who can see that far. Bhutto came with all the drum beat as well, but what did his rule did for Pakistan over all?