10 to ‘ghar’ sey hi nikal aaeiN ge… :omg: you know what I mean :wink:

Re: Imran Khan included in 2012 TIME 100 poll

I am also interested
But I should be moderation free .
You know one on the top
Imran Khan : The Dirtiest Politician of the world
Rest we can choose

Jews can be married to, but as very typical illiterates conspiracy theorists transform everything into Jew conspiracy, it becomes easier to digest and make fool of others when opponent is Jew/supported by Jew.

People think they know about "world" but unfortunately don't know anything about outside Pakistan.

I voted for him.

You are right .Same thing is Ik saying.
Jemima & her family were Christians, not Jew - Shame on PMLN for creating this propagandahttp://pknews.tv
You are talking perhaps about the proposed thread,
**Imran Khan : The Dirtiest Politician of the world
**You may be right . We knew about Pakistan only .
Tell us about others in the world .

Why Zoordari is not in list :naraz:
Yah Establishment aur Takhat-e-Lahore wallay bhi na :aj:

How about Pinky :@:

jaltay hain armaan mera dil rota hai

Jiyalas have closed the road to learn for themselves, sorry I can't spend time telling some jiyala.

^ I have already said it many times that Jiyalas are beyond repair :cb:

Hazoor e Wala

Yahan Bewaqoof boht
Tabdili aa kar rahay gi.

Niralon ki Nirali bataain
Ooper walay Nuskhay par amal karain
Afaqah ho ga

aap kia Sarah Palin ki talash mai hayn? ya Karachi mai kisi Casino ki takmeel ka intizaar kar rahay hayn? :hehe:

seems like i woke PTI's media team up! :D

How so? :hmmm:

I say let Modi win. He needs to be known for his role in the anti-Muslim pogrom in Gujarat.

Here’s what is profile says:

Occupation: Chief Minister of Gujarat, IndiaAs a recent TIME International cover story reported, Modi is the most polarizing figure in Indian politics. Hailed by his supporters as a pro-business man of action — an uncommon figure in a country constantly criticized for its bureaucracy — Modi is in the running to be India’s next Prime Minister. **But he remains associated with the ugly legacy of the 2002 Gujarat riots, where, under his watch, thousands died in an anti-Muslim pogrom.

**Narendra Modi - 2012 TIME 100 Poll: Vote for Nominees Now! - TIME

I don’t understand. Only the poll winner will be picked ? For what ?
What about the other 99.

How can any one group compete in such polls against a billion Indians ?
[Even though I am sure that a large percentage of Indians would also not vote for Modi.]

The 2012 TIME 100 Poll

Cast your votes for the leaders, artists, innovators, icons and heroes you think are the most influential people in the world. Official voting ends on Friday, April 6,and the poll winner will be included in the TIME 100 issue. The complete TIME 100 list will be chosen by our editors and revealed on TIME.com on Tuesday, April 17.

How about a thread Title "Former Prime Minister’s "Play boy & Play Girl " of Pakistan with all true pics, videos, facts & figures :cobra:

Establishment aur Takhat-e-Lahore key sazish :naraz:

I’d like to think the other 99 will be picked by the TIME editors. :hypo: And the poll winner included in as the final 100th. And besides, if Indians are a billion strong, Chinese are a billion plus stronger. Somebody please tell the Communist Party of China to have a Chinese figure included (if it is not already in the list) and obligate people to vote for him. Case solved.

**If Modi the killer of Muslims in the list, Imran Khan should request for exit from this list in protest like he did not go to meet Sulman Rushdi in India, if really he has a heart for Muslims.

When he was termed as International Playboy recenty turned in to pious he should have protested and asked a question to the organizers of this list that whose wives he had screwed and should have got his name removed. How could he tolerated this nonsense from people who included in 100's list. But nirale wanted to cash this ugly situation ignoring the fact that it is really an insult to Imran Khan.

koi batlao ke hum batlaain kya:)**

This was the final result.

[TABLE=“width: 0”]

[TH=“class: question-header header”]Name[/TH]
[TH=“class: answer-header header”]Yes[/TH]
[TH=“class: answer-header header”]No[/TH]

[TR=“class: tr-spacer”]

[/TR]

Anonymous

Erik Martin

Narendra Modi

Asghar Farhadi

Imran Khan

Read more: [http://www.time.com/time/specials/packages/article/0,28804,2107952_2107959_2107960,00.html #ixzz1rSZaVAz0](http://www.time.com/time/specials/packages/article/0,28804,2107952_2107959_2107960,00.html #ixzz1rSZaVAz0)