Imran Khan included in 2012 TIME 100 poll

Re: Imran Khan included in 2012 TIME 100 poll

thread kya kerna hai? aap poori kitaab likh saktay hain iss topic pey! Lahore anarkali main foothpath pey khooob bikay gi.

Lahore ki bat na harain
Naeen Reesan Shahr Lahoe dian
Har shahr main koi na koi Buraie bhi hoti hay
ہر شہر کی کوئی نہ کوئی برائی بھی ہوتی ہے
Like Ik

wo to hum deikh hi rahey heiN :@:

Unfortunately you are't there and would't be there even if you do "4/5 Dharnay and 6/7 jalsay"

chalain sir, Multan ki baat kertay hain... do double shah lotay aur teesra wazeer-e-azam. :-)

Chahar shay haiay tohfah ast Multan
Gard ,Garma , Gada wa Goristan
چہار شے ہائے تحفہ است ملتان
گرد ، گرما ، گدا و گورستان
I knew Two family wise Gada from Multan
Double Shah and Qureshi
Now they joined international Gada
Charity Tycoon
Allah Khair Karay

Sounds fair. He is influential when it comes to spreading the word and making people realize the importance of change. When I say people, I mean those who are open-minded and want the best for this country. Not the ones who like to nag about dirty politicians 24/7.

Talking about dirty politicians, No offence Pasha uncle.. you need to come up with a better catch phrase. This one's getting old. =)

OK boy
These lists are awards are given to which people
Who are good for them ;
Salman Rushdie
Rushdie was appointed Commandeur dans l’Ordre des Arts et des Lettres of France in January 1999.[SUP][3]](Salman Rushdie - Wikipedia)[/SUP] In June 2007, Queen Elizabeth II dubbed him Knight Bachelor for his services to literature.[SUP][4]](Salman Rushdie - Wikipedia)[/SUP] In 2008, The Times ranked him thirteenth on its list of the fifty greatest British writers since 1945.[SUP][5]](Salman Rushdie - Wikipedia)[/SUP]
Since 2000, Rushdie has “lived mostly near Union Square” in New York City.[SUP][6]](Salman Rushdie - Wikipedia)[/SUP] In 2007 he began a five-year term as Distinguished Writer in Residence at Emory University in Atlanta, Georgia, where he has also deposited his archives.[SUP][7]](Salman Rushdie - Wikipedia)[/SUP] In May 2008 he was elected a Foreign Honorary Member of the American Academy of Arts and Letters.[SUP][8]](Salman Rushdie - Wikipedia)[/SUP]
Is this good and new .

Oh wow. Now we are dragging the most absurd person who could fit in this scenario?

Choose your battle correctly Pasha uncle. When you get tired with Imran Khan, you move to Salman Rushdie, the man who IK 'refused' to even sit with. Dragging him into this just makes you lose any credibility that you may have when you talk ill of Imran Khan. :)

Quick lesson - When you are against one person (IK in this case), you try not to bring those people (Salman rushdie in this case) in the argument who can make others suspect your devotion to declaring IK an utter shame. Basic math.

He refused in last hours .
There were thousands examples but I posted the current , Many discussing already .

Here’s your answer. Stop being so judgemental. It doesn’t even make sense.

](http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=dobqZDOxhu4)

Pasha uncle is already overworked since Lahore jalsa of PTI, so please don't make him go through the hardship of being substantial.

Lagey raho Pasha uncle :D

He is not only the dirtiest but** Bonga** also .

Why do you want him to be famous as** 'international playoby' as this would affect adversely in the coming elections? Isn't what this magzine has defined IK is what *Anwar Pasha **is saying in desi words *"dirtiest politician of the world".

This reminds me of the famous proverb "naadaan dost se daana dushman behtar hay:)

That’s the best you could come up with? :bummer:

I feel for you at times, sachi.

So much hate that you don’t even know where you’re going with it!

You are literally hitting your head against the wall ( just like your avatar) when the subject is IK and your addressee is Anwar Pasha.

Zameen Jumbnd Na Jumbnd Gul Mohammed

The playboy played with goris.

Your gods play with human lives… everyday. Sorry, I’d still prefer the playboy.

Which gods? and whose human lives? International Playboy does not play with inflated dolls, or only goris, he defintely involves in lots of human being lives with multi color skins all over the world :).

Thank you .زمین جنبد نہ جنبد گل محمد
This is an honor for me
Actually this is my struggle for the future of my nation .
I wanted to save them with this worst example .
You understand Urdu well.
We are struggling and searching for 'Azmat kay Meenar'
Don't want 'Ghalazat ka dher'

pasha sb.. aap ki duwaon sy IK 5th number aa gia hy :D