Re: Imran Khan found
- That doesn't look like Imran Khan
- Thats rediff you're reading.
OK, I am opening the thread. Can we please stick to the thread instead of getting personal with each other.
Jiye imran khan ![]()
Thank you Ehsan bhai for reopening the thread.
For my part, I can assure you about not getting personal. But I cant control the text others post here. Shikra Bhai will have to do that.
And I take that X2 sahib closed down the thread by mistake.
A little explanation would have saved us all few posts.
^ If you find any posts offensive, instead of replying, simply drop me a PM or click on the little triangle to report the post bad. I'll take care of it. I'll keep an eye on the thread regardless, but just in case I miss a post.
^^ bilkul janab. Fikar not.
Waise when I saw the pic for the first time, I was like "Wah Imran, cheetah lagga hay tu". hehe.
I don’t think it is Imran Khan. From his press interview on BB’s death, his face was realllllllllllllly full of wrinkles. (age hogaye hai) … this person doesn’t have a million wrinkles on his face. even though it is half covered, you can tell. ![]()
^^ beats me, why would you think its not Imran?
Imran is in deep thoughts, thinking something useful. I also think better when I am relaxing. So whats wrong with that? and why can't he be Imran?
Let the playa play.
Mashallah, we are all happy that Imran Khan Niazi is enjoying himself in secular India far from the Taliban controlled Islamic Emirate of Waziristan he supports.
If he is Imran , can we get him done for publicly encouraging nudity under Islamic Shaira Laws ? ![]()
Mashallah, we are all happy that Imran Khan Niazi is enjoying himself in secular India far from the Taliban controlled Islamic Emirate of Waziristan he supports.
Yaar tum bhi na bas.
He doesnt support mullahs. In fact he is the only Pakistani leader with some vision. I hope some day people give him a chance.
He is million X million times better than Zardari and co.
Its not his fault that some photographer sneaked into his place and took some pictures.
Besides, swimming is allowed,
AND he is within the limits.
I posted a reply to your other thread, pls read.
OOOooOOKay!
^ dookkayyyyyyyyy.
Exactly.
danday_wala, the guy in the picture is much much younger than Imran Khan. Imran, i know its hard to imagine, is 55 a year old person and has wrinkles all over his face and hence probably his body. That guy in the picture is definitely not 55 years old.
Take this picture and compare the two faces. http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2007/11/20/imrankahn_wideweb__470x333,0.jpg
^^ So you think they would put a fake picture of Imran and risk a lawsuit, which could cost them millions?
Err, tabloids, look em up. This is nothing new. Newspapers can get away with alot of crap.
^^ Chegum sahab look at the source of this picture given on rediff.
**"Photograph: PTI"
** Now Press Trust of India aint no tabloid.