Imran Khan declares his assets

Re: Imran Khan declares his assets

This has a very powerful symbolic value.

All those people who want to “serve” us and who want to be our leaders and who want to govern us, must declare their assets and this must include all those assets which are on the names of their immediate relatives.

This will provide a legal base to determine if they are paying their taxes honestly or not.

Imran made a promise and fulfilled it. Well done Khan saab! :k:

I totally agree with you that we can't believe blindly what these politicians say. My point was we should appreciate IK for declaring his assets before public and providing documentary evidence to Media. Now the matter is before public and Media. let them discuss the declaration and corroborative evidence provided by IK.

This courageous act of IK won my heart, as I don't remember other politicians who could be that daring.

How AH fools his followers is one thing, but this is a fact that he is a millionaire and he has declared his assets in his own country.

The day AH hides some asset and stops paying taxes in his country (UK), they are gonna roast him.

Declare your assets, and pay your taxes honestly.... all you politicians out there

There will always be detractors, whiny cry babys about the 'timing' of declaration, about 'selectiveness' or one thing or the other. The fact is that IK is doing a good job in this regards. Assets of politicians should always be declared and known and monitored by NAB.

Both have same issues .
Pakistani model Veena Malik hit three sensitive issues with one picture India, morality and the military

So
Veena Malik can now join PTI
www.zurmat.com

best thing that Ch.Nisaar come up was “mohammar ka ehteram bhi nahi kia. Moharram k baad ker laitey press conference”

Did he just say this? ARY news headlines said ‘Assaoson ke ooper Noon league aur tehreek e insaaf main than gai’. They were also showing tickers like ’ Tallaq do… Tohfa lo’. I could not watch more kiyunke us ke bad charaghon main roshni na rahi thanks to KESC.

And Veena Malik beat him to it :chai:

What else u can expect from Ch Nisar :omg:

For the past few months pmln follows whatever pti does, they know they won't be able to show the assets of their own leaders hence this hue and cry. Ch nisar is alleging that imran did politics due to his press conference on 1st Muharram, what about his own press conference? Since imran had already vowed to present his asset details and by not declaring them pmln was exploiting the issue with new allegations everyday, there fore he had to declare them. His opponents will keep opposing him on whatever he does as this is normal in our politics.

Ch nisar says that imran has hidden some of his assets, if he is sure about that he should expose imran and not hide in "politics in the month of Muharram".

Y
Yes more plots .

I don’t know about what else he has in mind, but he said that he will have more detailed statement after 10th of Muharram is over.

Well, he did show how much respect Imran has of Muharram.
This may not be of much importance to many, but for those who do respect Muharram, it should be an eye opener as to how Imran thinks.

Declaration of assets should be approved by SC. Otherwise it is nothing more than a gimmick.

oh please. It has nothing to do with Moharram. We are not instructed by Islam to stop our daily routine during Moharram.

PS: Ch Nisar sound ridiculous to me even though I m not Imran's supporter or voter

Did he arrange a concert?????? did he attend a theater drama? did he arrange a picnic for PTI members??? you didn't really talk about respect when people were found involved in massive corruption during Hajj?

'Thou shalt not declareth assets during muharram'?????

I thought you were more intelligent than this.

Retarded logic like this is the reason Pakistan is behind.

behind taliban ?:D

Good going, now it is turn for the executive members of PTI to declare their assets!!! let see when that happens, how that happens... (this is what IK said in the conference)

secondly, he is criticizing something on tax on money earned outside Pakistan, what is that??? he want to say that Pakistani making money out of Pakistan should pay tax to govt of Pakistan when they bring their money back to country?

third point, he announced that SMQ is vice chairman of the party, was there any election or this is hand picked move?