She looks sweet in a sari.
they are both of sooooooo nice..
Pak Artist
"Life becomes harder for us when we live for others, but it also becomes richer and happier."
-Albert Schweitzer
The Game Responds:
*Jewish or no Jewish, who would reject THAT face with a bonus of billions of pounds?**Think About It**,shmucks. None of the males in here would have rejected her,none of you. So stop posting B.S like "She is jwish......how can imran mary herr.......Good God no!....i would never do dat.........".The Game actually envies Imran Khan,and that says something. People,That Is All.*
It's not how you play The Game,*shmucks,it's how The Game plays you.*
very hi nice couple…
thanx 4 posting te sharing kaki-PSB…
God bless u all…
DerVaisH
muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…
I think Jemima would make sucha pretty First lady! If ever Imran is in the government!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tasveer.jpg
this looks good
From what I know and read about Jemima, she has acted in nothing short of complete respect for our culture since she married Imran.
She has worked for the betterment of our poverty stricken, illiterates and has adopted a way of life that is probably far from how she was brought up.
Yes Ali, she would be an excellent First Lady, I agree with you.
How does our community repay her? Well, you can see for yourselves.
Originally posted by Phat_gurl:
He needs a desi wife!
He was a nice guy overall but i don't wanna comment on his personal life which most of us might have seen in newspapers about his relationships....He was a great dude but during last few dayz his wife was caught smuggling.....
~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~
Originally posted by Spitfire:
**He was a great dude but during last few dayz his wife was caught smuggling.....
As far as I know Imran has not passed away....so let's refer to him in the present tense.
I hadn't heard/read about Jemima being convicted for smuggling....would you please post the story with the source reference?
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jemima5a.jpg
Here shown with Sulaiman and Kasim.
[This message has been edited by Muzna (edited February 28, 2002).]
Wow, she’s definitely pretty. Kudos to Imran
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious! Jemima is a Gem!
- If truth is knowledge, knowledge is power, and power corrupts, then are
all the liars in the world really the good guys?..*
Originally posted by AliBeta:
I think Jemima would make sucha pretty First lady! If ever Imran is in the government!
Heheh.. yes. I'll vote for Khan saheb anyday, just to have Jemima as the first lady. I have had enough of the fat, middle-aged ones... and don't ask me about BB... sheesh! I think we also deserve a good-looking, educated first couple! :)
Imran and Jemima
nice images.. thanks for posting and sharing
)
Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jemima_begum_mush.jpg
Jemima Khan, right, wife of former cricket star player Imran Khan and Sehba Musharraf wife of Gen. Pervez Musharraf, President of Pakistan listen to verse from Muslim’s holy book Quran, Tuesday, Feb 19, 2002 in Lahore, Pakistan at ceremony of Khan’s cancer hospital. Gen. Musharraf attended the cermony at Shoukat Khanum cancer hospital built by Imran Khan in memory of his late mother. (AP Photo/K.M.Chaudary)
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/imran-musharraf.jpg
Imran Khan, right, former star cricket player escorts Gen. Pervez Musharraf, president of Pakistan to the Shoukat Khanum cancer hospital, Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2002 in Lahore, Pakistan. Khan built a huge cancer hospital to treat poors in memory of his mother who died of cancer. (AP Photo/K.M.Chaudary)
these are very nice pictures, you guys. i think imran and jemima make a great couple especially, i think, since she has truly embraced islam and pakistani culture. i would also love to see imran as a leader of pakistan one day…he truly has his screwed on right
!!!
The more I think about it, the more I believe that young, fresh blood, educated abroad with progressive ideas can only do Pakistan good.
Awwwww such a nice jori!!! AND!!! I LOVE her bleu/ white colored suit!!! It’s georgeous!