Re: Imran challenges Sharif with ‘11 questions’
Kaafi din ho gayay, aik thread update nahin hua… ![]()
matlab nahin jawab aayay ga… ![]()
ohhh…few days back i saw one VDO of talat hussain interveiwing nawaz sharif,n some bdy from behind the camera was giving inputs to the leader:chai:
there is no point in bringingup this question because they are still called ganja brothers.
kia faida hua baal lagwany ka ..tab bhee ganjay aab bhee ganjay
^ Barrey MiaN sahab’s scalp seems to be less responsive to hair transplant than Chottey MiaN sahab whose hairline is much dense than his elder brother’s ![]()
And how politically serious this issue is… ![]()
Ganja is poised to fall on his tind after Imran’s queries.
Re: Imran challenges Sharif with '11 questions'
kidhar hai sachaydino :ASA:
I am here. What's up?
Khan Sahib
from now, you are **official GS spokesperson of PML(N) **(I know you are full time jiyala, and this new job would make you little uncomfortable ;)).
IK kay sawalon ka jawab do. ![]()
Why you guys have blocked AP? What has he done this time?
the difference between educated and uneducated :k:
he is not banned. i think he is underground PTIans, while impose himself as jiyala. ![]()
I hate once sided rhetoric. You have to keep balance as all moderators are sitting on onside which is not fair:). I am also spokesperson of IK. Just remove your neralay glasses.
sachay: to be honest with you. your soch is limited. broad yourself and think out of box. being rigid is not always beneficial, you are such a talented guy here and I dont want to see you as wasteful. come with open mind and accept what is right and what is wrong. when you debate, you also need to recognize the good values of your opponent, which you dont most of time. stick my advice in your brain, you will enjoy more.
He is blocked by PTI Affairs. Why?
sachay: to be honest with you. your soch is limited. broad yourself and think out of box. being rigid is not always beneficial, you are such a talented guy here and I dont want to see you as wasteful. come with open mind and accept what is right and what is wrong. when you debate, you also need to recognize the good values of your opponent, which you dont most of time. stick my advice in your brain, you will enjoy more.
My thinking is much more broader than you guys. Niralon ki niraalee baaten. I don't know what is right and what is wrong in Pakistan. In past, every day four or fivef threads were opened against Zardari and PPP by the mods, that is what I have seen, since I joined in 2011. Now the focus has little bit changed. Every one saying their leaders are angels directly descended from heaven. No one including IK is accepting their faults. Every one is defending him/herself in Pakistan. What to believe and what not to believe, you tell me.
When is Sharef going to answer all these questions?
He is blocked by PTI Affairs. Why?
sir jee, you can contact to TLK/Channel manager in this regard. No one will discuss this issue publicly. better for you to pm him