Imran, bringing change in public and elite

Re: Imran, bringing change in public and elite

Do you know who were the ancestors of Indian/Paki Muslims? Were they direct dissidents of Prophet Mohammad or some Hindu Hurigen?

I think he is in hot waters. He was elected before people knew of any of such scandals. Believe me Italians will never elect him again. In past Clinton did the same thing he almost lost his job, but he lost his wife and daughter for ever, though they did not separate but it created a permanent crack in their relations. While we were kids our teacher used to remind us with a proverb, I still remember:

If wealth is lost, nothing lis lost
If health is lost something is lost
If charachter is lost everything is lost

Time has changed, perhaps pakis believe in the reverse order.

There's a lot of momentum behind Imran now, it's a matter of time before that support becomes visible and shows on the ballot box.

The question really is, if not Imran, then who else?

Where sir ?
Don't count it opposing.
On internet and media.
( Media is a money maker only)
Only some young in central Punjab.
Just ask any one senior of them where could they win,
Give me the name of constituencies. Just ten only
I can give you PML N and PPP fifty each with 90 % surety. MQM 10 with 100 % surety. Just see the complaint of one here.
He can buy media and .............
But opposite will arrange well for enjoyment of public during election.
I am too looking for a miracle
God help us.

As if Bhutto was of great character :rotfl:

He was great.
You have not seen Ayoub and Yahya time.
He was great.
Lived well .fought well and died well.

of course he has to be compared to get feeling of "great"... you forgot to add "he drank well"

Kaun hay jis nay may naheen chakhi ............

sure, that makes him innocent because you think everyone drinks.

kash aap nay Urdu bhi parhi hoti
Kaun hay jis nay may naheen chakhi
Kaun jhooti qasam uthata hay
mekaday say jo bach nikalta hay
teri aankhom main doob jata hay
کون ہے جس نے مے نہیں چکھی
کون جھوٹی قسم اٹھاتا ہے
میکدے سے جو بچ نکلتا ہے
تیری آنکھوں میں ڈوب جاتا ہے
Please no more clearance of this
I am not going to teach Urdu literature here.

^ Anwer bhai, hamaray "kaash" ki list bohot lambi hai, aap ne jis tarah sirf ek misra likha thaa woh ek "art" hay.

Captain 1,

Bhutto was not perfect niether is anyone. But he was zillions times better than a whole lot of Pakistani dictators and politicans. He neither left any scandal of zina and illigetimat child, nor had tons of money amassed through corruption and looting. He not only gave his life for sake of democracy, but also gave the dignity and selfesteem to people of Pakistan. Zia mardood tried his @ss of to to get anything against him, he could not succeed except severly persecuting PPP. Mardoods like him will continue to try to slander and defame him on non-issues, but the ripple affect will be opposite. He will gain more and more popularity and remain alive in the hearts of millions till end of this world. Try again.

People like Bhutto will remain in hearts of millions and will continue to vote for the party he founded like a zombie. Now that should give anyone hints about supporters of PPP, so that even a BJ'er daughter got elected as prime minister because her last name was "Bhutto". People will even vote Bilawal Zardari "Bhutto" to be Prime Minister no matter what he did in UK.

Same there with IK.
Ik was not among them.(Kaun hay jis nay may naheen chakhi)
There was something else behind his success there.
Now don't ask for clearance of this.
Haiay kambakht too nay pee hi naheen
ہائے کمبخت تو نے پی ہی نہیں

Perhaps you are missing something here. BB was daughter of ZAB, but she herself was a brave politician. When Zia-ul-Haq, put her and her mother in jail, what not persecution they had suffered from rape, torture to humiliation. Tell me your fauji commando Musharraf and pir of Karahi both cowards of highest order, ran away from Pakistan. Being a lady, she faced all difficulities came back to Pakistan knowing that she would again be target of persecution and killing. That makes the big difference.

The Pakistani youth does not care for a Bhutto, dead or alive, unless say it's Fatima Bhutto in which case I can make exceptions and she had a revolutionary and hugely misunderstood father killed by Aunty Pinky.

I neither like nor support any of them, nice try. I do give her credit for staying in jail, but probably she didn't enjoy outside support as ganja did. As for "rape", where is this coming from? I haven't heard of this.

uff yahan bhi Bhutto ki takraar ... this thread is abt imran ryte ?? ...

32 years have passed.
How powerful still?
Imran kay baray main bat karna manah hay,
Shaheed Bhutto ko jo marzi kaho
Dar asal Bhutto ko mukhalfat koi nuqsan pohncha naheen sakti
Aur bechara
Kanch ka khilona
Pani ka bulbulah
Toot phoot janay ka dar hay

^^ What did Bhutto give Pakistan? Bangladesh, and maybe Zia?

Imran Khan has so far given it a world class university for the underprivileged, an internationaly recognized cancer hospital, and a corruption-free political party.

It's high time Bhutto supporters quit the Bhutto Janaza Party and stop turning PPP into an extended funeral service fan club for it's leader and his dead progeny.