Imran Allegations: Exclusive Interview Salman Shahbaz

Re: Imran Allegations: Exclusive Interview Salman Shahbaz

@KKF has also joined the PTI movement :hehe:

Ramzan Sugar Mills - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Now 63km away is actually Jhang. Seriously why do you PTI guys fail to google. You are the internet generation. You can lie through your teeth. But you can’t google.

bhai maiN Haq ke saath aur status-qua siyaasi injimaad] ke Khilaaf huN.

bas jo kOh diyaa so kOh diyaa [Laaloo Prasad ishtyle meN] :hehe:

Bass abb kal dhanay mein shareek ho jao at D-chowk. Mana has asked all the women to come in droves tomorrow.

We will find you a a nice chokri (4 if you want).

lolz…yeh baat mere zehn meN kiuN nahiiN aayii? :hmmm: vaise, mujhe visa dilvaa do maiN kal aa jaataa huN! :slight_smile: itnii baRii ‘offer’ maiN kaise Thukraa saktaa huN.

pahle 1 chhokrii se bismilla phir baaqii 3 se Allah Allah Khair sallah! :smiley:

Desert bird Bhai....
اگلی بار جب آپ اپنالفافہ لینے رائیونڈ جائیں تو عالم پناہ سے پوچھ-کر بتائیے گا یو ٹیوب کب کھلے گی.

^^…lifaafa saHaafat? yaa ‘lifaafa’ baraaye faroKht? :hmmm:

Panchhi pai, what Imran Khan is saying against Sharif family seems to be true. How NS during mardood Zia-ul-Haq used government assets as though "yeh us ke baap ki jaagir thi" and how he gave government lands to people of his choice during BB's first government while he was CM Punjab then. It is a fact that NS and SS misappropriated government property consider it as ancestor's property.

Whatever IK says about corruption by anyone and ask them to return, I am with him. After all it is property of people of Pakistan which does not belong to individuals. However if Sharif Bratheran think that IK is lying, file civil suit for defamation and let the courts decide who is telling the truth.

Salman Shahbaz should have not spoken a low level spokes person should have answered ... because that is the level of IK nowadays, after getting high with cocaine he thinks Jhang is just 65 KM from lahore..

لفافے میں نوٹ ہونے چاہیں چاہے گٹر سے نکالا ہوا شاپر ہی کیوں نہ ہو.

He seems very confused and it looks what IK is saying is true. Every Pakistani wants to invest in Pakistan but not every Pakistani has resources, influences to get billions of loans. Not every Pakistani can force government where to make infrastructures such as roads and bridges. The fact is that common Pakistani are still struggling for getting their legal rights, what to talk about getting loans of billions and thereafter getting them written-off.

His answers were very sketchy not at all satisfying what IK is alleging.

If any believes that Shareefs have made all there wealth by not using influence or influencing decisions for infra-structure or making laws in their business interest then he'd be simple a idiot.

Every business man in the world try to buy influence, they lobby their way to get better deal for their business interest and that is prime reason business men, traders, industrialist etc fund different political parties during their campaign.. it is business interest which makes them spent millions if not billions... be it presidential elections of USA (where there are business houses which do lobbying for your cause in the congress ( in other buy you votes) against a fee..) where he is take donations...lets not get into details of that...

coming back to Pakistani business, Tareen the investor of IK, started his career under SS and then made all his fortune during Mushy era when he was minister..

there is simple standard, if you are an SME, then you float along the tide, if you are large scale business/industry then you turn the tide... be it big shots at wall street or business house in Lahore...

i by no mean support this attitude, but again this is what we have got.. and we got to make our way out of this.. so far what average Pakistani business man lacks is vision... not many thinks to cash on their good will and open up, not many thinks of getting partnerships for the sake of expansion of their business and many out there who thinks that they have good earnings and that is just enough why to bother... out these who ever have vision, construct his way up the ladder!!!

The mills is between Jhan and chiniot..

Sharifs would be cursing the technology these days. kaash 80/90s hota, hum awaam ko khoob lootay rehte, muk muka karte rehte aur ye hamein vote dete rehte. Ab tou Metro, Laptop aur Motorway kay lollipop bhi kaam nahi karrahe, bera gharq ho technology ka aur education ka.

what makes Salman Shahbaz high level?

^^ his father and Taya's money laundering and loan right offs.

Pakistan mein jo jitna bara badmaash hai, utni hi uski izzat hai. is lehaaz se Salman Shahbaz would be in top 20 list of Pakistan's most respectable personalities.

IK is just a joker with habit of making allegations, allegations for which he have so far not provided any evidence... for instance, Jhang Sugar Mill case, do you think Jhang is 65 Km from Lahore?

on the other hand, Salman Shahbaz should not enter into this dirt... ( unless and otherwise he have decided to enter politics)... even if he have decided to enter politics.. IK should be taught some manners ( although he is too old to be taught anything now) in any part of world, making baseless allegations show your moral bankruptcy... and that is what IK have shown so far...

By no means Sharifs are saint, they have made laws to protect their business interest as well as expand it beyond horizon... but if you are leader of a certain political party and then you should know what to speak and when to speak... nowadays IK is trying his best to become Mubashid Luqman part 2... starts his evening with allegations and next evening he is blaming somebody else and next day some body else and if someone sends him legal notice he apologizes and then again start blaming the guy... saying he didn't apologized his lawyer did it...

this is low he have stooped... and i don't know if he is going to set new low

at least his taya and father doesnot mount of container high on drugs blaming everything under the sun for his sorry life...

Sure its a bigger crime than looting national wealth and disgusting than appointing family members on country's top position.
PMLN supporters' logic will go in history and they will regret it if the wave of change does eventually converts into rule of justice.

NS appointing family members in top govt slots because he can.... IK appointing his family members in boards of SKCH because he can... What's the difference....