Impotency

Ali Beta Yaara. You don’t know my aunt man. I suspect it is her who is insisting my Uncle to inquire about it. My Uncle is very shareef type Bazurg.

Chann Ji, are you implying that I want it for myself? Chann Ji, this was the last time Rom and I showed you our city.

hein? says who?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

i have every right to be here and no-one has answered my question yet.

Cat…”Khorak” means Dosage (or Dose). What Azkar was suggesting is that I sent a couple of Doses of the stuff to my Uncle. In the Black the things goes for 25bucks a pop. I can only afford to send him a few tablets as more than that might make a big hole in my pocket, and not to mention what that might do to my poor aunt (financially speaking).

25 bucks a pop<<
No where this term apllies more appropriately than to viagra.

As for as apna shehar dikhaan di gall ay....come to our shehar...after you see it you will pop like a a ghulaab da phull.:)

Coming back to the topic... I think Viagra is available in Pakistan, for Rs 600 per tablet or somthing like that. Now, the rates might have changed. Beware of do-number (immitation) Viagra, as the crooks have rightly found it to be a lucrative trade. The do-number variety is quite cheap, like Rs 125 per tablet.

The government was on the verge of quietly allowing Viagra, when an under-seretary in the Min of Health leaked this to a newspaper jiss nay aasman sar per utha liya. It was, therefore, banned on the pretext that it will increase the cases of rape. Whether it is true or not is arguable, because the rapists rarely have erection-problems, and secondly, knowing Pakistan, prohibiting something by a givernment order is no guarantee that the stuff will not be available. Hence, all it did was to increase the street-price of the drug and all are happy.

The mullahs are happy that they have finally earned their rightful place in paradise, the pharmacist is happy to be making a few (quite a few) extra bucks and the buyer is happy for a very predictable reason. Lets leave the women of their houses out of our discussion.

Originally posted by NYAhmadi:
Cat…”Khorak” means Dosage (or Dose). What Azkar was suggesting is that I sent a couple of Doses of the stuff to my Uncle. In the Black the things goes for 25bucks a pop. I can only afford to send him a few tablets as more than that might make a big hole in my pocket, and not to mention what that might do to my poor aunt (financially speaking).

Thanks NYA, as I said before, you are very good at explaining! cheers!

I wonder what women feel about this "problem"

nothing

Viagra isn't just for older men or for ones with impotence. Young men can also use it for more stamina. Take half of 100MGs pill and you will be up way longer than she can handle.

do we want that?

Couple of days ago this woman came to my burjai and told her, "behn ji mera mian buht tang kerta hei...ghar mein bacchiyaaN jawaan ho rahi hein aap bhai saab se kaho unheiN samjaayeiN"....
and bhaiya told burjai to tell her, "uss se bolo miaN ko rozay rakhwaaye"....

hmmm, i wonder if there is something available in the market for that *(bechari)*woman's husband too....something which has the opposite effect of viagra?

ps> Asif, wah bai wah ...kiya knowledge hei....

There will be very little market for anything developed exclusively to increase impotency, so I doubt. However if the guy is having persistent erection, then it is a genuine medical problem.

priapism

Miller-Keane Medical Dictionary, 2000

(pri´ah-pizm) persistent abnormal erection of the penis, accompanied by pain and tenderness. It is seen in diseases and injuries of the spinal cord, and may be caused by vesical calculus and certain injuries to the penis

[This message has been edited by Peacemaker (edited June 15, 2001).]

Found it on WebMD site and thought it is interesting enough, since we are discussing impotency:

Sildenafil (Viagra)

Sildenafil (Viagra) is now prescribed in over 90% of erectile dysfunction cases, and studies are now indicating that is helping 70% of them achieve sexual function. Of interest was a study of couples, in which 87% of the men rated Viagra as somewhat satisfactory to very satisfactory. Nearly 30% of the partners, however, considered the treatment unsatisfactory, mostly because of their own lack of sexual interest.

Mian bahut Tang karta hai.
Mian bilkul tang nahi karta hai.
Mian tang karta hai.
Mian sirf kabhi kabhi tang karta hai.
Mian tang kiyoN nahi karta?
Mian tang kiyoN karta hai!
Mian tang karta hai lekin sirf tang hi karta hai.

uffff... these women are never happy.

Chann ji...

In your place do you call it "tang"?

Taking the question of erection out of context gives a very limited understanding of the problem.

In today's hectic lifestyle lots of couples need more than anything else time to spend together - more time than is necessary for the sexual act. The trouble is that sex has become limited to those few minutes... and viagra may be able to resolve these questions quickly, but can it solve the problems at the base?

I do feel that simply time spent in each others company, enjoying themselves, sharing and taking care of each other will do just as much as a little blue pill in most cases.

In many cases problems are solved better using a more human approach, but of course, it takes time! I guess it is cheaper sometimes to pay for a little blue pill...

I am also not very happy about using a drug in such a happy go lucky way as viagra ads seem to imply - all drugs have side effects.
Also, I have seen a lot of ads here lately with young couple and suggesting that Viagra can save your marriage. hmmm..... The problems I think usually lie elsewhere.

[This message has been edited by Shirin (edited June 15, 2001).]

HAHAHAHAHA!! Toba toba!

Originally posted by NYAhmadi:

In your place do you call it "tang"?<<

No we don't. but it almost a tang yaar.

"uss se bolo miaN ko rozay rakhwaaye"....<<

Roman oye..rozay rakh ke vekh le..shaiyad koi chain aaye:)

Chan ji, ay baRa serious te mature forum ay te meiN baRa serious sawal puchiya ay...sidhi tarah jawab diyo....ohde miaN da koi ilaaj hei? thanDay pani te rozay tooN ilawa?

Naik*mature te serious*Larki

Naik Gee,

"sidhi tarah jawab diyo" ?????
Pehl socho e tussan kiss kee sawal kita hai? Oh sidhe jawab dendeN?

I think the desire to really get it on and not being able to due to age, disease, other factors, derive the need for a crutch. It is the insatiable desire for physical connection rather then psychological or platonic connection that is the root cause of it.....that is if there are no physical problems as in jawaan people.

But the desire to, ahem... uh... kair samajh gaey na? is natural. Natural. Part of being human. Why can't we see older people having natural, human, god-gifted desires? We don't want to visualize our parents or relatives of age engaged in such activity...? Is that the mental block here?

But having talked on this subject, it becomes paramount to talk about responsibilities that go with it, vis-a-vis unwanted births.