Important public Notice.

oh no not that advert :eek: ‘Aunty Cares’ :eek:

Truth is that I revived this thread in memory of Diablo Kazama..where the EFF is he?? :(
OK so you trashed my thread and I got mad.
At least 10 times.
Then you made fun of me and I got mad.
And then I made fun of you and YOU got mad But come back.....
I have a potential match for you.

Im glad my humour is not lost on you
:rolleyes:
She so stole my line.

:hehe: yeah i trust you on this one :stuck_out_tongue:

What if I already have a partner? Am I still welcome here ... :(
hiccup if you really really really wanna wear your new clothes, I'll invite you to my wedding ... !!!!

The damn thing is alive again? confused

IT'SSSS AAAALLLLIIIIVVEEEE!!!!!!!!!

hum........ intresting

Yah … I’m pretty confused, too. :confused:

^ You're new, I would like to welcome you to GUPSHUP. I would also like to welcome you to Café, where the definition of normality is exceeding excentricity itself. To try to comprehend what Café is all about, one must examine the white-faced spider monkey, a study which would encompass more than one's life. So, I just suggest you ride the waves instead of wondering why these waves of threads and posts exist. :)

:dixsi:

I'm honestly very much afraid. Initially I thought my small circle of friends were eccentric, but after coming here, I realized we were anything but. I took satisfaction and relished in the glory of our status as being silly and wacky, and now you've stolen my one and only pride. :(

^ I know what you are feeling. :flower1: (I looked this up again for the location of this thread) but you shouldn’t be afraid. You are still silly and strange when you leave Café-land. You become very weird if you go into the more specialized forums and in real life, you can be regarded as some sort of clown, with sad face paint and floppy shoes–that is, only if you dwell in here too long. You will become one of them, so run, run while you can! It’s too late for me, GO!

hmm i can see this sure is one LONG thread, could spin an entire outfit with it…hehe…:smiley:
im sure its the one where everybody will definitely post something even if theyre not interested in the “service” !!
but hey hiccup ! WHERE R THE RESULTS ???

ab tak koi match hua bhi ya nahi ??? :rolleyes:

This a great public service you are conducting, Mother Hiccup…

What I seek will test your prowess as a partner hunter…

Ok, here goes…

First of all, I don’t seek a wife…I seek a friend…

Someone with whom the bad times, may Allah forgive should ever come, pass as well as the good times…

Someone who can sit quitely by my side and just watch whatever I am doing with interest…And vice versa…

Someone who I can learn from…All the knowledge that she has…

Someone who can kick me in the right direction and be willing to follow through with me…

Someone who can raise my children as befits Muslim children…

And most important of all, be beautiful…

Now, when can I have my answer?
:blush:

^ You are new, so welcome to GUPSUP and Café. Also keep in mind that this is Café. There have been far longer threads, this is but a middle lengther, but my hopes are for it to be the longest one ever seen on GS, so I can get hiccup to throw a party, or at least send mathai my way. So, ignore my continued flooding of this thread.

Hicci, I would like to congratulate you on work done so far.

hmmmmmmmm..cant believe this thread is still alive! :o

Hmmm … I sense I’m not welcome here. :frowning:

Guddie, ignore him, everyone else does :p. And RT, yea damn right you better thank me and Id better be coming to you wedding.....
And lajawab, as soon as we have a suitable match......

bow

hiccup chanda, found some one yet?

lafanga…:blush: