Important public Notice.

If I ever see Mr.Kazama shirtless...he'd be a DEAD man...he'd die a most happy death but he'd still be dead ;)

hiccup aunty,

I is having a hard time figuring out if you are waqai an aunty or a kaaki. First you were too old, now you're too young?

ye kaisi badtameezi hai. you deserve a spanking for that.

RT Wolf, let’s leave these humans and do some howling of our own. Come hither, and we shalt ride into the jungle and create a new breed of devil wolves :devil:

LK, allow me to count the ways I missed thee. you make me..feel so..so dirrty :blush:

^ Diablo, I didn’t know you could be so tactless. First you’re flirting me onto a cloud and in the same post, you’re flirting with LK…I like that :devil:

This Thread sucks!!

^ kya hai bay? you wanna furq wiv us?!

RT, I say we get this furqan beta too in on the action.
He’s dropping some very naughty hints in his one-line posts. :devil:

*Originally posted by Furqan: *
This Thread sucks!!

Big time!

Furqan
This Thread sucks!!

exactly my words :)

I whole heartedly agree, come Furqan, we’re going to the jungles of South America…

rimsh and Cb, you’re words sting, so you can’t come with. :snooty:

*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *

Big time!

NOOO I MEAN IT!!....THIS THREAD DOES SUCK!!

RT Wolf
rimsh and Cb, you're words sting, so you can't come with

wow, am i lucky or what :p

^ Someone get Furqan a girl. Since CB and rimsh both share his attitude towards this thread, I move that they fight it out to the death between teh two of them, and the winner gets Furqan. I'm taking bets now. Sorry, Kazama, our moon trip will have to wait, duty calls--taking bets and making money disappear.

*Originally posted by Furqan: *

NOOO I MEAN IT!!....THIS THREAD DOES SUCK!!

And I meant it tooo .. Big time! It sucks Big freakin time!!!

I aint going nowhere with 2 men to south america! :rolleyes: it sounds tooty fruity

I was hoping that it was not just their words that’d have a stinging effect, but if you don’t want them coming in between you, me and furqi beta; than so be it my muffin.

furqi’s getting quite restless back there now, chalo pack ur bags y’all.
and remember, when u want to flex- it should be durex.

*Originally posted by RT Wolf: *
^ Someone get Furqan a girl. Since CB and rimsh both share his attitude towards this thread, I move that they fight it out to the death between teh two of them, and the winner gets Furqan. I'm taking bets now. Sorry, Kazama, our moon trip will have to wait, duty calls--taking bets and making money disappear.

Furqan .. ewwwww ..

Actually, tooty, it’d be one wolf, one prince of darkness and one guy–you. Enjoy, we’re planning a loveboat cruise down teh River Stix.

*Originally posted by RT Wolf: *

oh I'm 'up' for that. In more ways than one.

make it a mud-wrestling match and let's call the wagers now.

call it man.

Grow up RT!

*Originally posted by Diablo Kazama: *

oh I'm 'up' for that. In more ways than one.

make it a mud-wrestling match and let's call the wagers now.

call it man.

Hmmm .. U perv :p