oooh…sharara…Whenever she posts my mouth runs dry…my heart pumps so much blood to my head…tht i have to lie down…which is why right now i can’t stop blushing ![]()
When I regain my senses I come back to GS and then post.
Re: OH MY GOD??
hmmm.. i ![]()
I don’t need a wife ![]()
Women! ![]()
If you don't like women then Gamma is also available
I’m really beginning to like u…![]()
Re: Re: OH MY GOD??
Ansoon gee don’t cry, Im sure you’ll find someone too.
Gamma! ![]()
Like I said to all you baatai gee, I am not only too old for shaadi but out your league
nome sayin. ![]()
I see the mere name makes you blush.
People we have a match.
*Originally posted by hiccup: *
Like I said to all you baatai gee, I am not only too old for shaadi but out your league
nome sayin. ;)
U have no idea which league I'm in babe...
nome sayin ;)
U don’t even know the differences between
and ![]()
Me going
You are too young.
gets out stick
Gustahkh bachai
Thats not what you w ere saying yesterday.
Seedie thara choose kartha hai ke stick likaloo? waise, theres also suroor. shinoo and CB who are near your age. I heard you and Isha ji.....
nome sayin? ;)
plzzz dont involve me in this matter.
Originally posted by hiccup: *
You are too young.
*gets out stick
Gustahkh bachai
ooh kinky....smack me hard...;)
Lahori Mahrani for you it is then
Not bad...i'll take it....
oyye :D
a good start .. but u need to take many things in to account .
first of all this is an online room and people wont be easily giving out their personal details ,unlike me :D
but i think this is beena good thinking ..
well when it comes to me i am looking for a sindhi hindu girl who likes to travel,meet people and assist our sales agents in pakistan .
thanks
gesto
^^ any takers?? Waise, I think we have a potential marrage on our hands.
Anyone else?
SO, time for an update......
Lil human and Gamma
COOL dude and LM
Furq.........still looking
Sharara and monasha........still looking
Maheen.still looking
Any good bidders?? for these gals especially. berautiful specimens.