Important Info...

Re: Important Info…

i don’t like the cobalt, and i don’t like the pursuit. they’re so tiny! it feels like you’re cramped in (or mabye it’s cause i’ve been driving mom and baba’s van for too long :D) i will have to check out the mazda one though.

ahh..i think i’m looking for a four door instead of a two door. if i get a two door, insurance is gonna go over the roof (i’m trying to get my own insurance), and the extra space in the car would be nice.

what car do you have right now?

:expressionless:

ahhh. That must have hurt. Is it really deep? :frowning:

you mean we won’t be seeing any more new songs from you? aww shucks..that’s just to bad…really, it is..:smiley:

Good point about the 2 doors. Well good for you. I’ve always been a firm believer that a car should have 4 doors, ever since I got sick and tired of having to clamber in and out the back of my brother’s Honda Prelude back in England.

I kind of treated myself when I moved here… to celebrate my new life I bought me a 3-year old Volvo S60. It was pricey but totally worth it :love:

My baby :blush: —> http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=179432

i can still sign the autograph :balley:

ahhh..very nice car. it looks all the better in black :slight_smile:

but i forgot to mention that my absolute dream car would be an audi A8, or a vw passat - but, they’re kinda expensive at this point in my life. and plus my dad would be like ‘is tarahain ki gari kuyn chaihiya?’ soo…i gotta come down from cloud 9 :smiley:

no no …don’t wanna bother you with your busy schedule and all :smiley:

smilestar: no worries yar, iss hamaam main sab hee nangay hain .. :roman:

VW Passat is only a little out of your range. The new passat starts at $29k.

A8 is a pipedream at this point I guess. Hehe… I remember that as my first car after I graduated in 2002, I wanted to buy my dad’s BMW 520 off of him. I could have had it for $7000, but my mother wouldn’t allow him to do it. She declared that at 21 I had no need for a BMW :frowning: … so I ended up buying a Honda Civic instead sigh.

What I really want is an Audi A3 drool

tum bhi na…

yes, yes, a pipe dream is all that it is. and you have a very smart mom :smiley: makes you appreciate your civic and volvo, now doesn’t it?

the audi 3. it kinda looks like a station wagon, don’t it? :clown:

Re: Important Info...

Hey smilestar..u know what..i always thought that u r a girl..and i was rite!

U pplz talking bout cars here? Does NE one have Infiniti G-35 or BMW z-4?

keep it up:k::balley:

Looking like a station wagon makes it incredibly versatile. You can cram desi amounts of luggage into it :smiley:

:eek: ur a gal, i always thought u were a guy :bummer: i guess it was ur avatar that made me feel that way

:smack: I thought you are … thats why i didn’t approach you :smiley:

Oh really is that true? Well then it was better that u didnt know!

Re: Important Info...

So did you decide on a car?

^ yes! actually, i was gonna put up a thread when i brought it home, pictures and all…but since you so kindly remembered.. :hugz:

i signed the papers for a brand spankin’ new honda civic LX sedan :balley: in a beautiful royal blue color. it should be here by thursday, friday the latest… i can’t wait! :woho:

i was gonna go for the DX-G model, but LX had the cruise control and a couple of other features for about $1,500 more, so we ended up going for that one.

i want this week to be overrrrr…!