Image In Signatures

Re: Image In Signatures

to mein ne kab kaha :emmy:

mein to Heart Break Kid hon :wub:

Waleed bhai! jab custom avi hay to phir is ki zaroorat nahi hay, 2 2 avi achy nahi lagy gain :k:

It’s why GS is awesome. :dannyboy:

yaar Lk signature is different thing n avatar is different thing

actually it may look good but the problem is up till what size. Although its easy to set the limitation of the size of the signature but then many will think the size is unfair.

So I think overall its better not to have them.

It doesnt look good...some mebers here hv had pics in signatures for a while and it doesnt look good.

Signature pictures will just slow down the page load speed for some, so I think I can do better without them.

:smack: iska yahan kya kaam hai:aq:

It’s that nasirahmad troll. He has too much time on his hands.

I agree with cadet. It creates a visual break and disrupt the flow of the page.

its a gud thing cause dat looks disgusting ewwww

Damn Fool stop lying,thats not me!

Its fools like you who are responsible for all this banning stuff,resorting to cursing when confronted in qadiani threads with evidence and then Pm’ing like minded mods for a bail out.

I am glad u got banned just like your previous nick “burqaposhx” :smiley:

Happy banning Mods :biggthumb:

:lusi:

so u r nasirahmad?

Hey smart guy, I’m not banned. Why should I be? And when exactly did I curse? Stop lying please and do something productive. Trolling on an Internet forum is not going to lead you anywhere in life.

Ofcourse he is, any mod can confirm. Funny how he keeps lying though.

:lifey:

and peanuts for you :slight_smile:

nice just like your mirza a deceive.why dont u put a pic of your mirza in your dp???ashamed?
or the name of your god “yalaash”??

tths badaam :snooty:

:smack: he is banned ..who ru t alkign to

^he is not banned.he is deceiving.he quoted me.read again