you already have. because hijab is fard, and you call yourself muslim proudly while denying this.
i havent, i gave examples. and listen queer boy, you seem to know my fard, do you know yours...
you already have. because hijab is fard, and you call yourself muslim proudly while denying this.
i havent, i gave examples. and listen queer boy, you seem to know my fard, do you know yours...
again nadz123, just because others do something, does not justify us doing the same thing. When you're being a homo you're not hurting anyone in any way. they are not forcing you to be gay.
your hurting god.
your hurting the human species.
if all girls became lesbians, and guys were gays, then erm...bit if a issue with how to reproduce a baby.....
uless of course youd then want a WOMAN for that purposes of course..
Re: Imaan, the gay/lesbian website...
yes, to show you the right path, sista nadz. now come on, put on your hijab before you chat golay..
nobody has twisted teh Quran. Just because you don't agree with peoples interpretations does NOT make them wrong or any less muslim than you. the judgement and hatred in this thread is just too much.
shes mad cause shes actually a lesbo, she tried to hit on me but I said astagfiruallh.
then she sent in her pic to gay dating website and they blurred her face.
its sad really
lol, so woman who cannot reproduce because of medical reasons are hurting God? please stop the hatred, that is what hurts God.
your hurting god. your hurting the human species. if all girls became lesbians, and guys were gays, then erm...bit if a issue with how to reproduce a baby.....
oh my my....its a record gay turnout.....
shes mad cause shes actually a lesbo, she tried to hit on me but I said astagfiruallh.
then she sent in her pic to gay dating website and they blurred her face.
its sad really
OMG taubah nauzubillah! sista nadz... aap se aisi umeed to nahi thee. :(
and pakifairy....are you dumd. are you also adding 2 with 2 and getting 6.
i did not mean anything of medical reasons. thats a whole diff topic miss clever clogs.
nadzz, . how do you feel when you see beyonce?
or shakira shakira
OMG taubah nauzubillah! sista nadz... aap se aisi umeed to nahi thee. :(
oh how funny, il laugh at this joke sometime 2mrw evening,
however you failed to answer my questions.
Re: Imaan, the gay/lesbian website…
i answer questions only from muslims.
got hijab? ![]()
nadzz, . how do you feel when you see beyonce?
or shakira shakira
IT IS A GAY TURNOUT. DO ALL QUEERS COME OUT ON A FRIDAY.
oh god damn you man. you dont get the point. my point is the alterations made in quran.
however you bleat on about the hijab cos u have no answer for the actual question. so bleat away.
oh how funny, il laugh at this joke sometime 2mrw evening,
however you failed to answer my questions.
you're that slow? :s
:(
your hurting god. your hurting the human species. if all girls became lesbians, and guys were gays, then erm...bit if a issue with how to reproduce a baby.....
we are not animals, we are human beings with a brain in our head. If there is a population shortage, I'm pretty sure homos wouldn't mind contributing. Besides being homo does not mean that you can't reproduce. Some homos actually do want families and children. If your really worried about the human population, pop out one or two extra. The last time I checked, we are over-populated, especially in Pakistan where people keep having kids without having the money to provide for them.
IT IS A GAY TURNOUT. DO ALL QUEERS COME OUT ON A FRIDAY.
do you use this line on all the girls? :(
You guys had fun? Great.
We've already discussed homosexuality, and noone will convince the other to change their mind, so let's agree to disagree and get on civilly shall we? thanks
oh god damn you man. you dont get the point. my point is the alterations made in quran. however you bleat on about the hijab cos u have no answer for the actual question. so bleat away.
you say alterations, they say interpretation.
move one. aur bhi ghum hai zamaaney mei homo-hating kay siwaei.
for example, how is your fiance's skin's T-zone today?