..:: I'm the Fudge Queen ::..

Re: ..:: I'm the Fudge Queen ::..

aik teer se do shikar hojain tao kya bura hai :p

Re: ..:: I’m the Fudge Queen ::..

excuse meeee meray saray bhaiyoon ki shaadi ho choki hai sawaye aik and FYI you cant gaurantee nothin’:naraz:

nobody even asked me if im single :teary2:

I CAN, AND I WILL! bring a random girl and her family- then put them in front of me and ur brother- they will choose me!:snooty:

baray confident ho rahay ho :hoonh:

I’m single and ready 2 mingle!:smiley:

r u single bulbooi :blush:

As single as cheese

:konfused:

single and looking :faizy:

Ermm… if u say so :blush:

im single :blush:

im double (roti )

i dont know about looks front magar mera bhai will surely score more on the personality and tameez part which you dont have:mad2:

and im looking out my window :snooty:

At the neighbour? :faizy:

how she doin? :stuck_out_tongue:

shes mowin the lawn :sadiyah:

in winters :vivo:

Re: ..:: I'm the Fudge Queen ::..

Alhamdulillah, I GUARANTEE more so tht my personality will outshine ur brother…and my tamiz is reserved for only those deserving of it..:snooty:

thank god voice tum gaye now kick some damn sense into kazi, he is taking your bulboii away from you:mad2: