Im so impressed

Masha Allah,Good question !

From the song "tujh main rab deekhta hai,yaara main kya karo"
At this moment im singing

"Yeh kisi thread kholi,Yaara main kya karon"

Re: Im so impressed

Sameenji - I’ll be anxiously waiting for a “stuck with a pretender” thread in Life1 :hmmm:

You please stay away because you lack good manners.That day when i talked to you,your language was obnoxious.really
What do you think its impossible to judge people when they write or post their veiws in a thread.
They say whatever they wanna say(because they donot fear anyone ),Which actually reveals their personality completely.

Well, I certainly do not expect people to be impressed by my good manners - or p’s and q’s for that matter. But boy, I do feel the need to take some diplomacy lessons :hehe:

Man, do I love these character assassinations! Poor me :bummer:

Even if you want to impress someone ,you cannot.(in your real life)

Hate it ,change it.

It came as a default setting :bummer: I always wondered why I couldn’t impress any girls, damn!

Im sorry !OPlease donot feel bad bro:)
You for sure can impress any girl in this world.see,im impressed.I was just kidding.
I think you should change your avatar first,you attach very ugly animals.

^ :omg: …LOLLLLLLL i doubt he’s dat perfect if he is …NO HANKY PANKY BEFORE SHADII …so go read anmaz nad ask for forgiveness !!!

ps: jus joking abt da namaz bitt …:@: