***Im sitting in school right now Bored***

Re: Im sitting in school right now Bored

Toh phir skool kaise…???

hey females needa luk gud.....i meen i alwaiz wear jewellery espeshalli earrings....make-up aswell, its d best ting in d world espeshalli my MASCARA!!!!! wohooo i love mascara....gosh if femals dnt luk gud den u wont like dem n den how will u get married?

i like both Uni and Ghar

Tumko shaadi ki paree hai............???

no lolzzzz i meen general females hu r old enuff to get married........but cum on i love jewellery n make-up

lolzzzzzz same wiv me but not dat much make-up i like looking more at heavy outfits and so on lol but cant stay wivout bangles and jewellery lol..................!!!

that’s why me not bored :stuck_out_tongue:

yeh same i jst cant b bovred to ryt mascara so i jst rote make up but yeh i dnt wear a lotta make up its jst mascara n heavy outfits r the best lolzz.....i love doin mehndi designs aswell......i meen i dun mehndi designs for like £2 for both hands n i raised like upto £63 so ima do it agen (mayb)
but i gtg now so i talk ot ya later beybye

*Im professional at mehndi lol im 14 and a done a brides mehndi lol.......!!!
Nyway tc bye

sweet if .. bubye :waves:

byessssss

tel ya moe later paki pride

lol ok

lol^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

heys pakipride n niyal im baaaaac!

cool

Plz post some pics of ur mehndi..............Thanks............!!!

i wuld have to scan em n d fing is i cant cz ma scanner dnt work n nor does ma printer......but inshallah i will b able to soon enuff

ok cool

have u got ur designs?

well not at da moment..........soz..............!!!